Flying Bison 4/16
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
3
NameEmail
Can you Drive to the tour?
How many seats?
4
Will Kelloggwrkellog@buffalo.eduyes4
5
Olha Ryabovaolharyab@buffalo.eduyup4
6
Eric Ryanemryan3@buffalo.eduno
7
Tom Pratotsprato@buffalo.eduno 0
8
Zack Valenza is weird
zjvalenz@buffalo.eduno0
9
Alyssa <3acdaloia@buffalo.eduya4
10
Stephen Stomberscstombe@buffalo.eduno
11
Michael Monashefsky
mwmonash@buffalo.edu
Yes4
12
Wesly Riviaswesleyri@buffalo.eduno
13
Bismarck PachecoBgpachec@buffalo.eduno
14
John Stebbinsjts25@buffalo.eduYes4
15
Lixiao Xulixiaoxu@buffalo.eduyes4
16
Alexander Bacherasbacher@buffalo.eduyes
17
Tom Straubingertas22@buffalo.eduyes4
18
Alexandra Matzan
ammatzan@buffalo.edu
no
19
Erin Jorgensenerinjorg@buffalo.eduno
20
Robert Pettittrwpettit@buffalo.eduYes4
21
Max Mintzmgmintz@buffalo.eduNo-
22
Sara Paulsarapaul@buffalo.edu no
23
Dan Matera dlmatera@buffalo.eduyes4
24
laura saunders laurasau@buffalo.edu
25
Beatrice Bacolodbbacolod@buffalo.eduNo
26
Erin Maloneyemaloney@buffalo.eduno
27
Ben Carlsonbdcarlso@buffalo.eduno
28
John Searsjohnsear@buffalo.eduno n/a
29
Vyomika Sangwanvyomikas@buffalo.edunon/a
30
George Papasmiris
gppapasm@buffalo.edu
no
31
Chris Bouldencboulden@buffalo.eduyes4
32
Cody Chatterton codychat@buffalo.eduNo
33
Arnold Yanezarnoldya@buffalo.eduno
34
Malik Daviesadavies3@buffalo.eduNoN/A
35
Matthew Kinlenmkinlen@buffalo.eduNoN/A
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1