ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
NAMEAVAILABITY (x)PHONEEMAIL
2
10:30am only
3
AcolyteNathan Baillie989-798-2851csbaillie3@gmail.com
4
Dave Humpert989-791-0490
5
Cade Norman254-434-7226margaret.norman71@gmail.com
6
Barb Ilkka989-793-4204bhilkka@gmail.com
7
Al Vondraseksubstitute989-865-7908ajv@svsu.edu
8
9
Lector/LEM8:00 AM10:30 AMONLINE
10
Dave Humpertx989-791-04904/26with C. Welter
11
Michael Keenanx989-295-0407mkeenan3831@sbcglobal.net4/12
12
Ellen Redfieldx989-799-4401ellenr1530@yahoo.com5/10
13
Burris Smithx989-792-4775burrissmith@gmail.com4/11
14
Dave Rzeszutekx989-401-0423movingaroundagain@yahoo.com6/21
15
Herb Spencex989-233-2821herb@spencebrothers.com
16
LEMJane Vondraseksubstitute989-865-7908ajv@svsu.edu
17
Todd Barshawx989-295-8941toadd@sbcglobal.net
18
Kathryn Comanx989-205-9609kcoman143@gmail.com4/19with Mike C.
19
Mark Fischerx989-775-8277fischerfamilyfuneral@gmail.com
20
Barb Ilkkax989-793-4204bhilkka@gmail.com4/11
21
LectorAndrea Fischerx989-775-8277fischerfamilyfuneral@gmail.com4/12
22
Jane Girdhamx989-295-0043jgirdham@svsu.edu6/7
w/Claire Simons
23
Barb Ilkkax989-793-4204bhilkka@gmail.com4/11
24
Jeremiah Kraniakx989-574-5631jeremiah.kraniak@gmail.com5/24
25
Tom Kostrzewax989-980-0204tmkostrzewa@gmail.com5/3
26
Judy Millarsubstitute989-573-8299wjmillar106@gmail.com7/5
27
Tyler Morsextylerrmorse@gmail.com
28
Pierce Tyndall989-341-0744
29
Bill Scharffesubstitute989-793-7079drbills@charter.net
30
31
Coffee Hour10:30am only
32
Alice Baldwin989-792-0017abaldwin1427@sbcglobal.net
33
Jim & Marsha Braun989-860-2464braunmls@sbcglobal.net
34
Bryan Konieczka & Mary Baukus989-791-8182marybry@charter.net
35
Chris Garrison & Tamara Pegley989-793-1258christamara@charter.net
36
Jan Young989-274-8791jan150@aol.com
37
38
8:00 AM10:30 AM
39
UsherNancy Birdsallx989-652-6768quilter37@charter.net
40
Berney Jonesx989-297-6886bjones3282@hotmail.com
41
Burris Smithx989-247-4411burrissmith@gmail.com
42
Dennis Thomx989-793-9562dennisthom@sbcglobal.net
43
Rebecca Curell
substitute
989-992-8553rlcurell@gmail.com
44
David Feinx989-573-0326davidl_f@yahoo.com
45
Nanette Feinx989-573-2540davidl_f@yahoo.com
46
Tom Grobaskix989-493-4426redwingsgameon08@aol.com
47
Ray Ilkkax989-793-4204r35ilkka@gmail.com
48
Jim Mackx989-798-0376james.mack@cmsenergy.com
49
Paul Schaubx989-297-1456mikes828@yahoo.com
50
Jerry Young
substitute
989-274-8782jayoung45@aol.com
51
GreeterMike Cierziewskix989-770-7908mikecierzniewski@yahoo.com
52
David Feinx989-573-0326davidl_f@yahoo.com
53
Nanette Feinx989-573-2540davidl_f@yahoo.com
54
Chris Garrisonx989-793-2711christamara@charter.net
55
Michael Keenanx989-295-0407mkeenan3831@sbcglobal.net
56
Judy Millarx989-573-8299wjmillar106@gmail.com
57
Tamara Pegleyx989-793-1258christamara@charter.net
58
Dawn Penneyx989-245-7867dmp746@gmail.com
59
Jan Youngx989-274-8791jan150@aol.com
60
61
Altar Guild
62
Janet Cosenzax989-401-0853janetcosenza@yahoo.com
63
Rebecca Curellx989-992-8553rlcurell@gmail.com
64
Tara Gerhardtx989-798-3104tara.terbrack@gmail.com
65
Marcia Hoffmanx989-274-0423hoffman1982@sbcglobal.net
66
Barb Ilkkax989-793-4204bhilkka@gmail.com
67
Pat Lynesx989-793-7910pmlynes@att.net
68
Kathie Smithx989-792-4775smithka43@gmail.com
69
Jan Youngx989-274-8791jan150@aol.com
70
71
Sunday SchoolMichelle Comanteacher -1989-695-2491comanma@gmail.com
72
Lucas Curellteacher -1989-798-0031lcurell@gmail.com
73
Sperry Garberassistant -1989-790-4940rgarb@charter.net
74
Melanie Hollmanassistant -1989-792-3888melaniehollman@hotmail.com
75
Sarah Keenan-Lechel
teacher -2989-996-2013skeenan721@gmail.com
76
Mimi Koztrzewaassistant -2989-980-0204kostrzewa.marycs@yahoo.com
77
Tamara Pegleyassistant -2989-793-2711christamara@charter.net
78
Amy Simonsteacher -2810-348-8927amy.l.simons@gmail.com
79
80
updated: 01.05.2020
81
82
Additional Lectors
83
Mary Baukus6/28
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100