ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Rock Falls Township High School
2
Staff Directory 2022-2023
3
101 Twelfth Avenue, Rock Falls, IL 61071
4
Phone: 815.625.3886 Fax: 815.625.3889
5
School Resource Officer - Ext 263, E-Mail: sro@rfhs301.org
6
EmployeePositionAssignmentE-Mail AddressExt
7
Anderson, PatrickTeacherMusic – Band/Choirandersonp@rfhs301.org245
8
Arrezola, Jackelyn
Teaching Assistant
ELL Tutorarrezolajackelyn@rfhs301.org307
9
Barnes, Jacob
Teaching Assistant
Alternative Learning Center Supervisorbarnesjacob@rfhs301.org260
10
Bellows, KimberlyFood ServiceFood Servicebellowsk@rfhs301.org
11
Berentes, MichaelAdministrationPrincipalmikeb@rfhs301.org221
12
Berogan, BryanBuilding/GroundsFacilities Directorberoganb@rfhs301.org235
13
Bickett, JoleneTeacherHealth & Drivers Educationbickettj@rfhs301.org137
14
Bontz, EricTeacherSpecial Education – Science/Healthbontze@rfhs301.org144
15
Boostrom, MatthewTeacherSpecial Education - Industrial Artsboostromm@rfhs301.org118
16
Buikema, ChristopherTeacherSocial Studiesbuikema@rfhs301.org106
17
Cain, ToniOffice
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
caint@rfhs301.org226
18
Carlson, Lisa
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantcarlsonlisa@rfhs301.org
19
Chromek, PaulTeacherMathchromekp@rfhs301.org139
20
Cochran, LaurenTeacherSpecial Education - Social Studies/Mathcochranlauren@rfhs301.org174
21
DePasquale, Thomas
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistant/SAPdepasqualet@rfhs301.org175
22
Duggins, AngelaTeacherEnglishdugginsangela@rfhs301.org104
23
Eller, TinaTeacherForeign Languageellert@rfhs301.org191
24
Feather, DarcyHealth AideHealth Aidefeatherd@rfhs301.org253
25
Ferguson, Dustin
Teaching Assistant
Library Teaching Assistantfergusond@rfhs301.org250
26
Finn, GeraldTeacherSciencefinng@rfhs301.org176
27
Fortney, DorisFood ServiceFood Servicefortneyd@rfhs301.org
28
Fortney, Patrick
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantfortneyp@rfhs301.org
29
Fullmer, RoryBuilding/GroundsBuilding/Grounds (Part Time)fullmerrory@rfhs301.org
30
Guerrero Oritz, Mireya
Teaching Assistant
ELL Tutor
guerreroortizmireya@rfhs301.org
245
31
Giddings, KarenOfficeAttendance Office Coordinatorgiddingskaren@rfhs301.org230
32
Heald, KimberlyOfficeStudent Services Office Coordinatorhealdk@rfhs301.org240
33
Heerdt, EsperanzaFood ServiceFood Service heerdtesperanza@rfhs301.org
34
Heffelfinger, AmyTeacherFamily and Consumer Educationheffela@rfhs301.org117
35
Heffelfinger, Timothy
Teaching Assistant
Study Hall Supervisor
heffelfingertimothy@rfhs301.org
121
36
Herrera, DanielTeacherPhysical Education and Drivers Educationherrerad@rfhs301.org116
37
Humphrey, CandaceTeacherBusiness Educationhunphreycandace@rfhs301.org113
38
Janssen, NicoleTeacherSocial Studiesjanssennicole@rfhs301.org102
39
Johnson, Gregory
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantjohnsongregory@rfhs301.org
40
Johnson, MarkTeacherArtjohnsonm@rfhs301.org124
41
Johnson, Michele
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantjohnsonmichele@rfhs301.org
42
Kahle, ReneeTeacherEnglish - Recarekahlerenee@rfhs301.org115
43
Kuster, TazTeacherMathkustertaz@rfhs301.org123
44
Kyger, LoriTeacherEnglishkygerl@rfhs301.org180
45
Law, GabriellaBuilding/GroundsCustodian (PM)lawgabriella@rfhs301.org
46
Madding, LucasTeacherForeign Languagemaddingl@rfhs301.org140
47
Mammosser, JayTeacherPhysical Educationmammosserj@rfhs301.org158
48
McCord, RonaldAdministrationSuperintendentronm@rfhs301.org226
49
Meltzer, CharlesTeacherSciencemeltzerc@rfhs301.org105
50
Miller, MaryTeacherPhysical Education and Drivers Educationmillerm@rfhs301.org143
51
Monteith-Bollman, Rochelle
TeacherSpecial Education - Englishbollmanr@rfhs301.org122
52
Montgomery, RichardTeacherPhysical Education / Athletic Directormontgomer@rfhs301.org234
53
Mosher, Denise
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantmosherd@rfhs301.org
54
Naftzger, MatthewTeacherSocial Studiesnaftzgerm@rfhs301.org211
55
Neal, RhondaFood ServiceFood Service Supervisornealr@rfhs301.org236
56
Nelson, AndrewTeacherEnglishnelsona@rfhs301.org108
57
Nusbaum, Myra
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantnusbaumm@rfhs301.org
58
Pace, JasonBuilding/GroundsCustodian (PM)pacejason@rfhs301.org
59
Parker, KevinTeacherAlternativeparkerkevin@rfhs301.org256
60
Porter, MindyTeacherScienceporterm@rfhs301.org178
61
Purdy, TiffanyTeacherSciencepurdyt@rfhs301.org232
62
Purdy, ToddTeacherSciencepurdyt2@rfhs301.org112
63
Ripley, Gregg
Teaching Assistant
Re-Care Supervisorripleyg@rfhs301.org217
64
Ripley, HeidiTeacherFamily and Consumer Educationripleyh@rfhs301.org110
65
Salas, Roland
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantsalasroland@rfhs301.org
66
Sands, JasonTeacherSchool Counselorjasons@rfhs301.org228
67
Scanlan, CecilTeacherIndustrial Artsscanloncecil@rfhs301.org130
68
Schaefer, KellyTeacherEnglishschaeferk@rfhs301.org109
69
Schauff, KristineTeacherLibrary/Media Specialistschauffk@rfhs301.org248
70
Schreiner, CherylTeacherSpecial Education – Mathschreinerc@rfhs301.org224
71
Shore, HeatherTeacherArtshoreh@rfhs301.org136
72
Simester, DeenaTeacherMathsimesterdeena@rfhs301.org190
73
Small, NicholeOfficeSchool Administrative Assistant - Registrarsmallnichole@rfhs301.org500
74
Smith, KristinaAdministrationAssistant Principalsmithkristina@rfhs301.org233
75
Summers, KennidyTeacherSchool Counselorsummerskennidy@rfhs301.org225
76
Sutton, CarolynTeacherMathsuttonc@rfhs301.org258
77
Swegle, VictoriaTeacherEnglishsweglevictoria@rfhs301.org129
78
Teske, Haley
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantteskehaley@rfhs301.org
79
Teske, JoeBuilding/GroundsBuilding/Groundsteskejoe@rfhs301.org
80
Teske, MindyTeacherMathteskem@rfhs301.org114
81
Thompson, JodiTeacherSpecial Education - Englishthompsonjodi@rfhs301.org127
82
Truesdell, MarkTeacherSocial Studiestruesdellm@rfhs301.org103
83
Valdez, AprilOffice -BusinessAccount Payable Clerk (Part Time)valdezapril@rfhs301.org227
84
Vandermoon, CarolOfficeSchool Administrative Assistant - Registrarvandermoonc@rfhs301.org500
85
Vandersnick, MarkBuilding/GroundsCustodian (AM)vandersnickmark@rfhs301.org
86
Vazquez, Miguel
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantvazquezmiguel@rfhs301.org
87
Venema, ToshaOffice - BusinessFinance Specialistvenematosha@rfhs301.org254
88
Wilson, SoshaFood ServiceFood Servicewilsonsosha@rfhs301.org
89
Wolf, CinnamonBuilding/GroundsBuilding/Groundswolfcinnamon@rfhs301.org
90
Wolter, ChrisTechnologyIT Coordinator (Aero Group, Inc.)tech@rfhs301.org252
91
Zollinger, ChristineOffice - BusinessHuman Resources/Accountantzollingerc@rfhs301.org239
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100