ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Rock Falls Township High School
2
Staff Directory 2023-2024
3
101 Twelfth Avenue, Rock Falls, IL 61071
4
Phone: 815.625.3886 Fax: 815.625.3889
5
School Resource Officer - Ext 263, E-Mail: sro@rfhs301.org
6
EmployeePositionAssignmentE-Mail AddressExt
7
Anderson, PatrickTeacherMusic – Band/Choirandersonp@rfhs301.org245
8
Andrews, ShawnBuilding/GroundsCustodian (PM)andrewsshawn@rfhs301.org
9
Arrezola, Jackelyn
Teaching Assistant
ELL Tutorarrezolajackelyn@rfhs301.org307
10
Barnes, Jacob
Teaching Assistant
Alternative Learning Center Supervisorbarnesjacob@rfhs301.org260
11
Bellows, KimberlyFood ServiceFood Servicebellowsk@rfhs301.org
12
Berentes, MichaelAdministrationPrincipalmikeb@rfhs301.org221
13
Berogan, BryanBuilding/GroundsFacilities Directorberoganb@rfhs301.org235
14
Bickett, JoleneTeacherHealth & Drivers Educationbickettj@rfhs301.org137
15
Bontz, EricTeacherSpecial Education – Science/Healthbontze@rfhs301.org144
16
Boostrom, MatthewTeacherSpecial Education - Industrial Artsboostromm@rfhs301.org118
17
Brunson, ReneeTeacherEnglishbrunsonrenee@rfhs301.org115
18
Buikema, ChristopherTeacherSocial Studiesbuikema@rfhs301.org106
19
Campton, DanielleOffice - BusinessAccounts Payable Specialistcamptondanielle@rfhs301.org227
20
Carlson, Lisa
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantcarlsonlisa@rfhs301.org
21
Chromek, PaulTeacherMathchromekp@rfhs301.org139
22
Cochran, LaurenTeacherSpecial Education - Social Studies/Mathcochranlauren@rfhs301.org174
23
DePasquale, Thomas
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistant/SAPdepasqualet@rfhs301.org175
24
Dresen, DianaIn-House SubSubstitute Teacher - Full Yeardresendiana@rfhs301.org
25
Feather, DarcyHealth AideHealth Aidefeatherd@rfhs301.org253
26
Ferguson, Dustin
Teaching Assistant
Library Teaching Assistantfergusond@rfhs301.org250
27
Finn, GeraldTeacherSciencefinng@rfhs301.org176
28
Fortney, DorisFood ServiceFood Servicefortneyd@rfhs301.org
29
Fortney, Patrick
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantfortneyp@rfhs301.org
30
Giddings, KarenSchool OfficeAttendance Office Coordinatorgiddingskaren@rfhs301.org230
31
Guerrero Oritz, Mireya
Teaching Assistant
ELL Tutor
guerreroortizmireya@rfhs301.org
245
32
Harrington, KendraSchool OfficeStudent Services Office Coordinatorharringtonkendra@rfhs301.org240
33
Heald, KimberlySchool OfficeHuman Resources Coordinator/Accountanthealdk@rfhs301.org239
34
Heerdt, EsperanzaFood ServiceFood Service heerdtesperanza@rfhs301.org
35
Heffelfinger, AmyTeacherFamily and Consumer Educationheffela@rfhs301.org117
36
Helfrich-Meyers, Tyler
Teaching Assistant
Study Hall Supervisor
helfrichmeyerstyler@rfhs301.org
121
37
Hendrix, NicoleBuilding/GroundsCustodian (PM)hendrixnicole@rfhs301.org
38
Herrera, DanielTeacherPhysical Education and Drivers Educationherrerad@rfhs301.org116
39
Howard, John
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistanthowardjohn@rfhs301.org
40
Humphrey, CandaceTeacherBusiness Educationhunphreycandace@rfhs301.org113
41
Janssen, NicoleTeacherSocial Studiesjanssennicole@rfhs301.org102
42
Johnson, Gregory
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantjohnsongregory@rfhs301.org
43
Johnson, MarkTeacherArtjohnsonm@rfhs301.org124
44
Johnson, Michele
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantjohnsonmichele@rfhs301.org
45
Kuster, TazTeacherMathkustertaz@rfhs301.org123
46
Kyger, LoriTeacherEnglishkygerl@rfhs301.org180
47
Lopez, JohnIn-House SubSubstitute Teacher - Full Yearlopezjohn@rfhs301.org
48
Mammosser, JayTeacherPhysical Educationmammosserj@rfhs301.org158
49
McCord, RonaldAdministrationSuperintendentronm@rfhs301.org226
50
Meltzer, CharlesTeacherSciencemeltzerc@rfhs301.org105
51
Miller, MaryTeacherPhysical Education and Drivers Educationmillerm@rfhs301.org143
52
Molina-Dominguez, SelinaBuilding/GroundsCustodian (PM)
molinadominguezselina@rfhs301.org
53
Monteith-Bollman, Rochelle
TeacherSpecial Education - Englishbollmanr@rfhs301.org122
54
Montgomery, RichardTeacherPhysical Education / Athletic Directormontgomer@rfhs301.org234
55
Mosher, Denise
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantmosherd@rfhs301.org
56
Naftzger, MatthewTeacherSocial Studiesnaftzgerm@rfhs301.org211
57
Neal, RhondaFood ServiceFood Service Supervisornealr@rfhs301.org236
58
Nelson, AndrewTeacherEnglishnelsona@rfhs301.org108
59
Nusbaum, Myra
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantnusbaumm@rfhs301.org
60
Pace, JasonBuilding/GroundsCustodian (PM)pacejason@rfhs301.org
61
Parker, KevinTeacherAlternativeparkerkevin@rfhs301.org256
62
Porter, MindyTeacherScienceporterm@rfhs301.org178
63
Purdy, TiffanyTeacherSciencepurdyt@rfhs301.org232
64
Purdy, ToddTeacherSciencepurdyt2@rfhs301.org112
65
Ripley, Gregg
Teaching Assistant
Re-Care Supervisorripleyg@rfhs301.org217
66
Ripley, HeidiTeacherFamily and Consumer Educationripleyh@rfhs301.org110
67
Salas, Roland
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantsalasroland@rfhs301.org
68
Sands, JasonTeacherSchool Counselorjasons@rfhs301.org228
69
Scanlan, CecilTeacherIndustrial Artsscanloncecil@rfhs301.org130
70
Schaefer, KellyTeacherEnglishschaeferk@rfhs301.org109
71
Schauff, KristineTeacherLibrary/Media Specialistschauffk@rfhs301.org248
72
Schreiner, CherylTeacherSpecial Education – Mathschreinerc@rfhs301.org224
73
Shore, HeatherTeacherArtshoreh@rfhs301.org136
74
Simester, DeenaTeacherMathsimesterdeena@rfhs301.org190
75
Small, NicholeSchool OfficeSchool Administrative Assistant - Registrarsmallnichole@rfhs301.org500
76
Smith, KristinaAdministrationAssistant Principalsmithkristina@rfhs301.org233
77
Stuart, AnaTeacherBilingualstuartana@rfhs301.org140
78
Summers, KennidyTeacherSchool Counselorsummerskennidy@rfhs301.org225
79
Sutton, CarolynTeacherMathsuttonc@rfhs301.org258
80
Swegle, VictoriaTeacherEnglishsweglevictoria@rfhs301.org129
81
Teske, JoeBuilding/GroundsCustodian (PM)teskejoe@rfhs301.org
82
Teske, MindyTeacherMathteskem@rfhs301.org114
83
Thompson, JodiTeacherSpecial Education - Englishthompsonjodi@rfhs301.org127
84
Truesdell, MarkTeacherSocial Studiestruesdellm@rfhs301.org103
85
Vandersnick, MarkBuilding/GroundsCustodian (AM)vandersnickmark@rfhs301.org
86
Vazquez, Miguel
Teaching Assistant
Special Education Teaching Assistantvazquezmiguel@rfhs301.org
87
Venema, ToshaBusiness Office
Asst to the Superintendent & Board/Finance Specialist
venematosha@rfhs301.org226
88
Walters, ArthurBuilding/GroundsBuilding/Groundswaltersarthur@rfhs301.org
89
Wilson, SoshaFood ServiceFood Servicewilsonsosha@rfhs301.org
90
Wolf, CinnamonBuilding/GroundsBuilding/Groundswolfcinnamon@rfhs301.org
91
Wolter, ChrisTechnologyIT Coordinator (Aero Group, Inc.)tech@rfhs301.org252
92
Wright, GeoffreyAthleticsAthletic Trainerwrightgeoff@rfhs301.org
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100