2017-2018 Winter Track & Field Results
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
2017-2018 WINTER TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE
2
DATEMEETLOCATIONTIMEBUS
3
Friday, December 15, 2017Tim St. Lawrence InvitationalArmory Track & Field Center5:00 PM2:30 PM
4
Friday, December 22, 2017The Egg Club InvitationalBennett Center, Toms River4:30 PM2:00 PM
5
Friday, December 22, 2017Jim Mitchell InvitationalArmory Track & Field Center5:00 PM2:30 PM
6
Thursday, December 28, 2017Catholic Conference RelaysArmory Track & Field Center3:00 PM12:30 PM
7
Saturday, January 6, 2018Hispanic GamesArmory Track & Field Center8:45 AM6:30 AM
8
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Colts Neck and Friends InvitationalBennett Center, Toms River4:00 PM1:30 PM
9
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Millrose Games TrialsArmory Track & Field Center4:00 PM
10
Sunday, January 14, 2018Union County Relay ChampionshipJersey City Armory8:30 AM6:45 AM
11
Thursday, January 18, 2018Non Public State RelaysBennett Center, Toms River4:00 PM1:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 20, 2018Lawrenceville MeetThe Lawrenceville School2:00 PM11:30 AM
13
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Crusader Shot Put SeriesArthur L. Johnson High School6:00 PM5:00 PM
14
Saturday, January 27, 2018Union County ChampionshipJersey City Armory9:00 AM6:45 AM
15
Saturday, January 27, 2018Catholic Conference Frosh/Soph ChampionshipBennett Center, Toms River4:00 PM1:30 PM
16
Saturday, February 3, 2018Millrose GamesArmory Track & Field Center12:30 PM9:45 AM
17
Sunday, February 4, 2018Catholic Conference ChampionshipOcean Breeze, State Island10:00 AM7:45 AM
18
Saturday, February 10, 2018Lawrenceville Varsity MeetThe Lawrenceville School2:00 PM11:30 AM
19
Friday, February 16, 2018North Shore Pre-National InvitationalArmory Track & Field Center4:30 PM2:30 PM
20
Sunday, February 18, 2018Non Public "A" State ChampionshipBennett Center, Toms River12:00 PM9:00 AM
21
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Eastern States InvitationalArmory Track & Field Center4:30 PM2:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 24, 2018New Jersey Meet of Champions - GIRLSBennett Center, Toms River10:00 AM7:15 AM
23
Sunday, February 25, 2018New Jersey Meet of Champions - BOYSBennett Center, Toms River10:00 AM7:15 AM
24
March 9th-11th, 2018New Balance Indoor NationalsArmory Track & Field Center8:30 AM
25
26
Note: Use the tabs at the bottom of the page to view Results for each meet.
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Loading...
Main menu