2018 CULTURAL FOCUS COMMITTEE
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NAMEEMAILPHONEORGANIZATION/Interest1998Turned In Bio?
2
Francisca GarciaFGarcia@seedseattle.org
206-399-9094
SEEDSArt & Rainier Arts CenterYes
3
Luz Garcia
luzfloresgarcia@gmail.com
Joyas Meztizas & Bailadores de Bronce
Yes
4
Edgardo Garciaegarcia98@netscape.net
206 504 0320
Dia de Muertos
5
Cecilia AlvarezChicanaArtist@aol.comArtistYes
6
Estela Ortega
eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org
El Centro de la RazaYes
7
William Myers (DJ Chilly)
chilly@kexp.orgKEXPYes
8
Ramon Rivera
509-393-8871
Mariachi Wenatchee
9
Dr. Julian PerezSeaMar/Balidores
10
Ixtlixochitl White Hawk
IndigenousArt@icloud.com
Aztec Community
11
Miguel Guillenmangelg@earthlink.netLa Sala
12
Bárbara Rodríguez-González
brodiva76@gmail.comDia de Muertos
13
Fulgencio Lazo
fulgenciolazo@hotmail.com
Artist Grupo Cultural Oaxaqueno
Yes
14
Adrian Olivasbdbronce@gmail.comBailadores de BronceYesYes
15
Leticia Riveraleticiariv@gmail.comMexican Horse riders
16
Luna Garcia
lunafloresgarcia@gmail.com
Joyas Mestizas Mexican DanceYes
17
Jake Prendezjakeprendez@gmail.comLocal Chicano ArtistYes
18
Jim Cantujimcantu425@gmail.comLa SalaYes
19
Gabriella Gutierrez-Muhs
gutierg@seattleu.edu
Seattle University - Chicana/o Studies
Yes
20
Antonio (Tony) M. Gómez
tgomez@broadwaycenter.org
Co-founder of La Sala Latinx Artist Network, Education Manager of Broadway Center for Performing Arts & PercussionistYes
21
22
BOLD - Confirmed
23
Unconfirmed
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu