HD Music Album List (B)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
B.B. King & Eric Clapton - Riding With the King (2000)http://www.hdtracks.com/riding-with-the-kingBlues24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BYMWF42P31KH
2
Bach & Weiss - Lute Music - Toyohiko Satoh (2015) https://www.highresaudio.com/en/album/view/856etu/toyohiko-satoh-bach-weissClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TD467889AEWZ
3
Bad Religion - True North (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/true-northRock24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/578CO8PMSSD5
4
Baldych & Herman Duo Art - The New Tradition (2014) https://www.highresaudio.com/en/album/view/xh5bqf/adam-baldych-yaron-herman-the-new-traditionJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ERB1V4KAF1LO
5
Barb Jungr - Every Grain Of Sand: Barb Jungr Sings Bob Dylan (2002) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-dylan.aspxVocal24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2TPVWPH4R9PK
6
Barb Jungr - Just Like A Woman (2008) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-just-like-a-woman-hymn-to-nina.aspxVocal24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6E9RSGK6XXJN
7
Barb Jungr - Love Me Tender (2005) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-love-me-tender-sacd.aspxVocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/28OG1FUNFVXR
8
Barb Jungr - Man In The Long Black Coat (2011) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-man-in-the-long-black-coat.aspxVocal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7JUF9PJ9DUWR
9
Barb Jungr - Walking In The Sun (2006) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-walking-in-the-sun-sacd.aspxVocal24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/J6Z8T9F6BPDF
10
Beck - Sea Change (2003) http://www.hdtracks.com/beck-sea-changeRock24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1P9T6ZA7S4VT
11
Beethoven Emperor Concerto; Schumann Fantasy - Yundi (2014)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/emperor-fantasy-beethoven-schumann-yundi-berliner-philharmoniker-daniel-harding/0002894810722
Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7M95LEVWM4HT
12
Ben Harper with Charlie Musselwhite - Get Up! (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/get-upRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/N23ZFUR1KGD5
13
Bert Jansch - Heartbreak (2012)http://www.hdtracks.com/heartbreak-174144Folk24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/5VQP59LYSTGI
14
Billie Holiday - Lady In Satin (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/lady-in-satin-261399Jazz24 bit / 176.4 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OO2XBG3TL6S8
15
Billie Holiday - Lady Sings The Blues (2007)http://www.hdtracks.com/lady-sings-the-blues-333449Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TJZ5E9RWZYIG
16
Billie Joe Armstrong + Norah Jones - Foreverly (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/foreverlyRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HIQYDMPFQ44Y
17
Bach Brandenburg Concertos - Freiburg Baroque (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/j-s-bach-brandenburg-concertos-freiburger-barockorchester/3149020217627Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ELJK1368EZIA
18
Bad Company - Bad Company (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/bad-companyRock24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IL829WHHMFYD
19
Bad Company - Straight Shooter (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/straight-shooterRock24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/MPGRATZ7R1H5
20
Barbra Streisand - Love Is The Answer (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/love-is-the-answer-barbra-streisand/0884977370850Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DFQ7GD8T62I4
21
Barbra Streisand - The Movie Album (2003) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-movie-album-barbra-streisand/0696998901827Pop24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/O6K17L6QX6S9
22
Bebel Gilberto - Tudo (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/tudo-bebel-gilberto/0886444694834Bossa Nova24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/A95ORGPX9996
23
Ben L'Oncle Soul - A Coup De Reves (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/a-coup-de-reves-ben-loncle-soul/0060253794445Soul24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4OUVKXODI63M
24
Ben Williams - Coming Of Age (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/coming-of-age-230362Jazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CJGEAZTVQP1T
25
Benjamin Grosvenor - Dances (2014)https://www.highresaudio.com/en/album/view/a6g24o/benjamin-grosvenor-dancesInstrumental24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PUWOGVUCW99A
26
Benmont Tench - You Should Be So Lucky (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/you-should-be-so-lucky-165163Rock Classic24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8NA8148JS1I7
27
Beyoncé - 4 (2013) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/4-beyonce/0886443912991R&B24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/N4C33W148INH
28
Big Star - Number 1 Record (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/big-star-1-recordPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IYXKQOZMWCRK
29
Big Star - Radio City (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/big-star-radio-cityPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SOO6HOQB244Z
30
Bill Carrothers - Excelsior (2011) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/excelsior-bill-carrothers/3760195730072Jazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ATY3AU5XXO91
31
Bill Frisell - Guitar In The Space Age! (2014) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/100826/Bill_Frisell-Guitar_in_the_Space_Age-FLAC_88kHz24bit_DownloadInstrumental Jazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YV73LEZG1I61
32
Billy Burnette - Memphis In Manhattan (2006) http://www.hdtracks.com/memphis-in-manhattan-129788Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CNYMWIGJZ5HN
33
Billy Cobham - Spectrum (2001) http://www.hdtracks.com/spectrumJazz Classic24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/9DTQW4IZ6K2C
34
Billy Hart, Ethan Iverson, Mark Turner, Ben Street - All Our Reasons (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/all-our-reasonsJazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3W5LDTOQC7QR
35
Billy Joel - The Stranger (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-strangerPop24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FOW7XXIJVJS4
36
Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/highway-61-revisitedPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ID469HCZPAZW
37
Bob James & David Sanborn - Quartette Humaine (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/quartette-humaineJazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KL11SNNZQHY2
38
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Kaya (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/kayaReggae24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZEQ8L15E7JWL
39
Bob Marley & The Wailers - Legend (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/legend-remasteredReggae24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8WKU9IGJ3J73
40
Bobby Hutcherson - Happenings (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/happenings-136231Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SBU2FRAU5UKZ
41
Bobby Hutcherson - Total Eclipse (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/total-eclipse-2013-remaster-135038Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SQZJGFEHXXLY
42
Booker T. & The M.G.'s - McLemore Avenue (2011) http://www.hdtracks.com/mclemore-avenuePop24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WZYJL149OEMO
43
Brad Mehldau & Mark Guiliana - Mehliana Taming The Dragon (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/mehliana-taming-the-dragon-brad-mehldau-mark-guiliana/0075597957945Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NRKCPB4EDCCE
44
Buena Vista Social Club - Buena Vista Social Club (1997) http://www.hdtracks.com/buena-vista-social-clubLatin Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/RGPUVNBAABG1
45
Billy Joel - 52nd Street (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/52nd-streetPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NDMPDH3OXCMV
46
Billy Joel - Greatest Hits Volume I & Volume II (2007)http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/103741/Billy_Joel-Greatest_Hits_Volume_I__Volume_II-FLAC_96kHz24bit_DownloadPop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/L26E8PMQJ885
47
Billy Joel - Greatest Hits Vol. III (2014) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/103740/Billy_Joel-Greatest_Hits_Vol_III-FLAC_96kHz24bit_DownloadPop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YNZTVNBDMQKE
48
Billy Joel - She's Got A Way: Love Songs (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/she-s-got-a-way-love-songsPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LWIK2AYQGVSZ
49
Billy Joel - Songs In The Attic (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/songs-in-the-atticPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UWM6PRFMJKXR
50
Billy Joel - Streetlife Serenade (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/streetlife-serenadePop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HAPGSFFJ61CB
51
Billy Joel - Turnstiles (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/turnstilesPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OZN2ZLN9ZZQG
52
Blur - Modern Life Is Rubbish (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/modern-life-is-rubbish-blur/0825646261840Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4D8T78884NO6
53
Blur - Parklife (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/parklife-blur/0825646261857Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IIPTPQC9ZV6X
54
Blur - The Great Escape (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-great-escape-blur/0825646261819Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/E43TMCLOCDLL
55
Blur - The Magic Whip (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/the-magic-whip-blur/0825646132850Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ECB7TBRNO8QS
56
Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/blood-on-the-tracksPop/Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OMQLIJT9IIQX
57
Bob Dylan - Bringing It All Back Home (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/bringing-it-all-back-homeRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VBLSXZXFYERE
58
Bob Dylan - Infidels (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/bob-dylan-infidelsRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/2FOW82C9ZYJK
59
Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/john-wesley-harding-349489Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3GUK3EHX231N
60
Bob Dylan - Love And Theft (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/bob-dylan-love-and-theftPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CTSCXHCXHAPD
61
Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/bob-dylan-oh-mercyRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7VHK5NN2ZLRO
62
Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-freewheelin-bob-dylanFolk/Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TPSNJGD9VCRL
63
Bobby Hutcherson - Linger Lane (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/linger-lane-175525Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/W7YYN22TR4WZ
64
Bobby Mitchell - Haydn: Fortepiano Sonatas, Adagio & Variations (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/haydn-fortepiano-sonatas-adagio-variations-bobby-mitchell/3760014191961Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CJDW86UJS3TL
65
Bombadil - Tarpits and Canyonlands (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/tarpits-and-canyonlandsRock, Alternative24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/G1JCTTE7L2AZ
66
Boz Scaggs - A Fool to Care (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/a-fool-to-careBlues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/D5C2W5NNYMYO
67
Brian Wilson - No Pier Pressure (2015) {Deluxe Version} http://www.hdtracks.com/no-pier-pressure-deluxeRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/A4C4CZSOSOO4
68
Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A. (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/born-in-the-u-s-a-262558Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/R7HJWRQ6E5BU
69
Bruce Springsteen - Born To Run (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/born-to-run-30th-anniversary-editionRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/MDSJ1C9YT1CE
70
Bruce Springsteen - Darkness On The Edge Of Town (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/darkness-on-the-edge-of-town-remastered-208759Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1MTZ9YTY23XA
71
Bruce Springsteen - Greetings From Asbury Park, N.J. (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/greetings-from-asbury-park-n-jRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/9G9M3AU89CPA
72
Bruce Springsteen - Nebraska (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/springsteen-nebraskaRock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EFP1O354WXQM
73
Bruce Springsteen - The River (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/the-river-316213Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VHIUGGMJJRZC
74
Bruce Springsteen - The Wild, The Innocent & The E Street Shuffle (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/the-wild-the-innocent-and-the-e-street-shuffleRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7QWZ1UUJVIL7
75
Bryan Adams - Reckless (2014) {30th Anniversary. Deluxe Edition.} http://www.hdtracks.com/reckless-2014-remaster-deluxePop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DGZ94FMJJS63
76
B.B. King - Live In Cook County Jail (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/live-in-cook-county-jail-255867Blues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1TUJS689CNZQ
77
Babyface - Return Of The Tender Lover (2015)http://www.hdtracks.com/return-of-the-tender-loverR&B24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EP1RJ5R54UNF
78
Bad Company - Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy. The Very Best Of Bad Company (2015)http://www.hdtracks.com/rock-n-roll-fantasy-the-very-best-of-bad-companyRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/5IXU62HZB8WM
79
Barbra Streisand - Classical Barbra (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/classical-barbra-barbra-streisand/0886443298385Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3OTVNCH3Q7IO
80
Beethoven - Symphonies Nos.1-3 - Christian Thielemann (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/beethoven-symphonies-nos-1-2-3-christian-thielemann/0886443175693Classical24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/5ORGQ42NV4PV
81
Beethoven - Symphonies Nos.4-6 - Christian Thielemann (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/beethoven-symphonies-nos-4-5-6-christian-thielemann/0886443175709Classical24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/96S7BPFNQHUM
82
Beethoven - Symphonies Nos.7-9 - Christian Thielemann (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/beethoven-symphonies-nos-7-8-9-christian-thielemann/0886443175716Classical24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TXWHGL9ABH7B
83
Beethoven - Symphony No. 5, Piano Concerto No. 4 - Michael Tilson Thomas (2011)
http://www.hdtracks.com/beethoven-symphony-no-5-and-piano-concerto-no-4Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/K84KBKL3AZRK
84
Beethoven - Symphony No.2 - S.F Symphony, Michael Tilson Thomas (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/beethoven-cantata-on-the-death-of-emperor-joseph-ii-symphony-no-2Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UTAQJ9CO5BXG
85
Bernstein - West Side Story - S.F Symphony, Michael Tilson Thomas (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/sfs-mtt-west-side-storyClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YA96R2QBZUYZ
86
Biber - Rosary Sonatas - Rachel Podger (2015)http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/heinrich-biber-rosary-sonatas-rachel-podger/0723385373155Classical24 bit / 192 kHz
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6Ee6UlwQUU7T0hyRUVlSWpmbGM/view?usp=sharing
87
Bill Frisell - When You Wish Upon A Star (2016)http://www.hdtracks.com/frisell-when-you-wish-upon-a-starJazz/Soundtrack24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/J3IZ5JWRR9QO
88
Black Violin - Stereotypes (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/stereotypes-254842R&B24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LXJPLKS2KHEB
89
Britney Spears - Blackout (2007) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/blackout-deluxe-version-britney-spears/0888880355645Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VUBPEJ9F3VXQ
90
Britney Spears - Circus (2008) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/circus-deluxe-version-britney-spears/0888880913975Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CNYN36D2VZ21
91
Britney Spears - Femme Fatale (2011) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/femme-fatale-deluxe-version-britney-spears/0884977898842Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UZ6JZZTS7F8L
92
Bruce Springsteen - Devils & Dust (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/devils-dust-273864Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/W15D32REHWSX
93
Bryan Adams - Get Up (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/get-up-265586Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/247CSPYFWZZP
94
Buddy Guy - Born To Play Guitar (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/born-to-play-guitar-247465Blues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QFNN36CU3KAF
95
Boris Begelman - Bach Sonatas and Partitas for Solo Violin (2017)http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/bach-sonatas-and-partitas-for-solo-violin-boris-begelman/0886446596747Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IDZNYN38JS3Q
96
Bill Frisell, Thomas Morgan - Small Town (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/small-town-bill-frisell-thomas-morgan/0060255746343Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/U5VQQ9SXZU3M
97
Boyz II Men - Under the Streetlight (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/under-the-streetlightR&B24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3I4OSPXBFVWO
98
Barry Gibb - In The Now (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/in-the-nowPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XSVPNU1A5IWQ
99
Bob Baldwin - Never Can Say Goodbye A Tribute to Michael Jackson (Remixed and Remastered) (2017)
http://www.hdtracks.com/never-can-say-goodbye-a-tribute-to-michael-jackson-remixed-and-remasteredJazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/RQ8L26GFJ5UJ
100
Beck - Colors (2017)http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/colors-beck/0060255717683Alternative24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OMSSE9S1GY6M
Loading...