JM Speech Food Sign Up.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
JM Speech Food Sign Up
2
JM Speech Tournament
3
2/10/2018
4
5
6
We need lots of donated food to help make this tournament a success!
7
Each line corresponds to a need, so we need a total of 15 pounds of hot, loose meat, for example. Each line corresponds to one unit of what is described.
8
We can accept all non-perishable food the night before, but we do not have the fridge space to hold any pershiable food overnight
9
19
FOOD TYPEDESCRIPTIONNUMBER NEEDEDEMAIL
20
13 Pounds of hot, "loose" meat (each) Sloppy Joes, pulled Pork, Etc, in a crock pot, with a serving spoon at John Marshall by 10am1Jana Freimagseven.j@gmail.com
21
2pulled pork2KC Hinzkchinz59@gmail.com
22
3pulled pork3CROttersoncrotterson@msn.com
23
4sloppy joes4Jody Seligseligfamily@gmail.com
24
5sloppy joe in crock pot5Kim & Tim Metzgermetzger.kimberly@mayo.edu
25
62 Dozen Pre-Sliced Hamburger Buns (each)Also at JM by 10am1Jody Seligseligfamily@gmail.com
26
72Jody Seligseligfamily@gmail.com
27
83Melissa EgglerPliead1@gmail.com
28
94Sandra Cabralsscabral@q.com
29
10VeggiesTray of cold veggies with dip, ready to eat (carrots, celery, etc) 1Melanie Whetstonegabylivygavin@gmail.com
30
112Daying Dai (Marissa D)Dayingdai@gmail.com
31
123Julie Wilsonkitywompus@aol.com
32
13Fruit Tray of fruit, ready to eat1Lisa Ehleiter (Tara Hussey)lisaehleiter@yahoo.com
33
142Daying Dai (marissa D)Dayingdai@gmail.com
34
15ChipsPackage of 20 single-serving bags of chips (each) 1Kate Jirik Kpjirik15@gmail.com
35
16Box of 50 bags of Lays2CROttersoncrotterson@msn.com
36
Indiv. Bags of Chips- Kim & Tim Metzgermetzger.kimberly@mayo.edu
37
1DesertsA dozen cookies or a pan of bars (each)1Elizabeth Olsenelizbren@gmail.com
38
22Elizabeth Olsenelizbren@gmail.com
39
33Anjaneyulu Manikondamanjaneyulu@gmail.com
40
44Anjaneyulu Manikondamanjaneyulu@gmail.com
41
55Jody Seligseligfamily@gmail.com
42
66Elizabeth Olsen Elizbren@gmail.com
43
7Muffins3 dozen assorted muffins1Melanie Whetstonegabylivygavin@gmail.com
44
8Donuts4 dozen assorted donuts/rolls1Harla Partidgejulexia1960@yahoo.com
45
9Clementines2 five pound bags1Ann Younlove4gogh@hotmail.com
46
10Bananas3 bunches1Melissa EgglerPliead1@gmail.com
47
11Paper Products300 meal sized plates, 400 napkins, 50 pastry sized plates1Andrea Lorek Straussastrauss@umn.edu
48
12Plastic Products/Cups100 forks, 50 juice glasses, 100 coffee cups 1Starr E. Hellerbonn-starr@charter.net
49
13Water24 case of bottled water (each) 1Andrea Lorek Straussastrauss@umn.edu
50
142Connie Klaesconnieklaes@gmail.com
51
15Coffee1 five pound container of coffee (maxwell, folgers, etc)1Kate Jirik kpjirik15@gmail.com
52
16Pop2 twelve packs of Mountain Dew1Irina Alexandruirialex@yahoo.com
53
172 twelve packs of Diet Mountain Dew1Irina Alexandruirialex@yahoo.com
54
18One Coke 12 pack, One Diet Coke 12 pack1Andrea Lorek Straussastrauss@umn.edu
55
19one Pepsi 12 pack, One Diet Pepsi 12 pack1Ramanath Majumdarrmajumdar2001@yahoo.com
56
20One Sierra Mist 12 pack, one Diet Sierra Mist 12 pack1Jessica Haugjhaug45@gmail.com
57
21Ice3 twenty pound bags of ice1Jessica Haugjhaug45@gmail.com
58
22CoolersWe need coolers to hold and keep our drinks cold 1Andrea Lorek Straussastrauss@umn.edu
59
232Jana Freimagseven.j@gmail.com
60
243Jana Freimagseven.j@gmail.com
61
254Renee Berry
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
Loading...