HD Music Album List (R)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
R.E.M - Out of Time (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/out-of-time-375395Rock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TGHSCYKM7VKU
2
R.E.M. - Automatic For The People (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/automatic-for-the-people-293223Rock24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DZMXIIQX7XQN
3
R.E.M. - Reveal (2001)http://www.hdtracks.com/reveal-293236Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZEQ8NDLJOKJP
4
Rachel Barton Pine, Matthew Hagle - Violin Lullabies (2013) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/violin-lullabies-rachel-barton-pine-violon/0735131913928Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/US4VT9G8JQTL
5
Rachel Z - Grace (2005) http://www.hdtracks.com/graceJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/G9OCEQ7JUCTW
6
Raphael Pichon, Ensemble Pygmalion - Bach. Kothener Trauermusik BWV 244a (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/j-s-bach-kClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SPVZ37HIVL4H
7
Rebecca Binnendyk - Some Fun Out Of Life (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/some-fun-out-of-lifeJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NB94J4LF2OZP
8
Rebecca Pidgeon - Four Marys (1998) http://www.hdtracks.com/four-marys-130864Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UQUQYCI9GBU3
9
Rebecca Pidgeon - Retrospective (2003) http://www.hdtracks.com/retrospectiveJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/M1YHAN4FIY22
10
Renée Fleming - Christmas In New York (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/christmas-in-new-yorkHoliday24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/243UONV9BLPJ
11
Richard Bona - Bonafied (2013) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/bonafied-richard-bona/0060254700297Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/I61DI62GUMCI
12
Richard Clayderman - Super Best (2015) http://mora.jp/package/43000005/VEAHD-10665_F/Classical24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/JCRJ5TGIWRVR
13
Ringo Starr - Ringo (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/ringo-2012Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KT5Y5HPTR1NV
14
Robert Plant - Lullaby and... The Ceaseless Roar (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/plant-lullaby-and-the-ceaseless-roarRock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XBH675UL6QW5
15
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss - Raising Sand (2007) http://www.hdtracks.com/raising-sand-130681Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NMU3NO8UAM1W
16
Roberta Flack - First Take (2014) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/102547/Roberta_Flack-First_Take-FLAC_192kHz24bit_DownloadSoundtrack24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VVINH52I5VPN
17
Roberta Flack - Killing Me Softly (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/killing-me-softly-203870Vocal24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VBN5EC7NG4TJ
18
Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/roberta-flack-donny-hathaway-133885R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q1NXH9M38M5M
19
Rod Stewart - Another Country {Deluxe Edition} (2015)http://www.hdtracks.com/another-country-deluxeRock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/41H2KHE8PMN5
20
Rod Stewart - Atlantic Crossing (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/atlantic-crossingRock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DV2EHZ8UBQGU
21
Rod Stewart - Merry Christmas Baby (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/merry-christmas-babyHoliday24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HZDKIJVHK2B7
22
Roger Waters - The Wall Live (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/roger-waters-the-wallRock24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ATX11TTAN6NF
23
Rokia Traore - Beautiful Africa (2013) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/beautiful-africa-rokia-traore/0075597958485World24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q42P3ZJGBZQH
24
Rosa Passos & Ron Carter - Entre Amigos (2003)http://www.hdtracks.com/entre-amigos-140545Latin Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YYQHZ6MDNYIH
25
Rumer - Boys Don't Cry (2012) {Deluxe Edition} http://www.hdtracks.com/boys-don-t-cry-deluxePop24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/9N8VJOMQLHCZ
26
Ryan Adams - Heartbreaker (2016) {Deluxe Eition}http://www.hdtracks.com/heartbreakersRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6WT5WXN5GMIC
27
Rihanna - Anti (2016) {Deluxe Edition} https://www.prostudiomasters.com/album/page/6784Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4NP9T76X11SK
28
Ringo Starr - Give More Love (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/give-more-love-ringo-starr/0060255784358Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7XT4SD5EAVEZ
29
Robin Beck - Love Is Coming (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/love-is-coming-robin-beck/0191773448905Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/GBZPA3AU62HX
30
Roger Waters - The Pros And Cons Of Hitch Hiking (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-pros-and-cons-of-hitch-hikingRock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UMBFVWKUDZMS
31
RaeLynn - WildHorse (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/wildhorseCountry, Pop24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SGMKL29SX29Q
32
Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters - The Luckiest Man (2017)http://www.hdtracks.com/the-luckiest-man-535594Blues24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4Y7VKUBQHVQS
33
Ria Mae - My Love (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/my-love-526934Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/U3OSPX83GQ1Q
34
Roy Orbison - The Ultimate Collection (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-ultimate-collectionPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6NIBQJ75TEAX
35
Roy Orbison - A Love So Beautiful- Roy Orbison & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (2017)
http://www.hdtracks.com/a-love-so-beautiful-roy-orbison-the-royal-philharmonic-orchestraRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HTD468DXADO1
36
Rupert Gregson-Williams - The Crown Season Two (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) (2017)
http://www.hdtracks.com/the-crown-season-two-soundtrack-from-the-netflix-original-seriesSoundtrack24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UPP59LWLWKSY
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...