ABCDEFGH
1
Real Food Live Plan2020
2
3
April - Ethiopian
4
DateMain DishLinksSide DishLinksTeam Member
5
30thCollard Greens, LentilsLentil StewRice
6
Collard Greens
7
Berber Spice Mix
8
9
May - Ethiopian
10
DateMain DishLinksSide DishLinksTeam Member
11
7thLentils and yamsLentils and YamsInjeraInjera 1
12
Injera 2
13
Injera 3
14
14thChechebsaChechebsaBanana Almond Teff PorridgePorridge
15
21stInguaday TibsInguaday TibsBeet and Potato SaladSalad
16
28thFirfirFirFirHimbashaDesert Bread
17
18
June - Mediterranean
19
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
20
4thStuffed EggplantStuffed EggplantKale Salad (make lebanese pickles for 18th)Kale Salad
21
11thGrape leavesStuffed Grape LeavesMediterranean BowlMedditeranian Bowl
22
18thPita with falafelFalafelSoccaSocca
23
HummusHummus
24
Lebanese PicklesPickles
25
PitaPita Bread
26
25thQuinoa-Lentil WrapsWrapsDessert PuddingsPuddings
27
28
July - Carribean
29
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
30
2ndJamaican PattiesJamaican PattiesRice and PeasRice and Peas 'Beans'
31
9thJerk Chickpea Wings'Chicken' WingsPepper PotPepper Pothttps://www.onegreenplanet.org/vegan-recipe/homemade-jerk-seasoning/
32
16thPuerto Rican MofongoMofongoStewed Oyster MushroomsMushrooms
33
23nd
34
30th
35
36
August - Somewhere in Asia
37
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
38
6th
39
13th
40
20th
41
27th
42
43
September-Latin American
44
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
45
10thVegetable FeijoadaFeijoadaRice
46
17th TaquitosTaquitosRiceSpanish RiceChristian is cooking
47
Ranch DressingRanch
48
24th
Avocado Chickpea Arepas
ArepasFried PotatoesPotatoes
49
AjiAji
50
Oct 1st Tostadas get recipe from Sasha Sasha is cooking
51
52
October-Indonesia
53
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
54
Oct 8thcurry tofu noodles bowlCurry Tofu BowlGado Gado Gado GadoClaire
55
Oct 15thQuinoa and Tofu SatayQuinoa & Tofu SatayRujak (fruit salad) RujakClaire
56
Oct 22ndNasi GorengNasi GorengSpring RollSpring RollClaire
57
Oct 29thRendang TempehRendang TempehRice
58
59
November-Fall Festival Land
60
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
61
Nov 5thPumpkin Pancakesget from Ashley Ashley
62
Nov 12thChiliVegan ChiliCorn Bread Corn BreadThe One and Only Fabulous Claire
63
Nov 19thMoroccan Stew
https://helloveggie.co/sweet-potato-chickpea-stew/
riceThe One and Only Fabulous Claire
64
Sugar Cookies https://courtneyshomestead.com/best-easy-vegan-sugar-cookies/
65
66
67
SPRING SEMESTER
68
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
69
70
Feb 11th Red Beans and Ricehttps://www.swankyrecipes.com/red-beans-rice.htmlVegan King Cake https://foodwithfeeling.com/vegan-king-cake/?ct=t%28RSS_EMAIL_CAMPAIGN%29Claire
71
Feb 18th Snobby Joesalumni recipe Potato Salad alumni recipe Claire
72
Feb 25th Vegan Jambalaya https://simpleveganblog.com/simple-vegan-jambalaya/Vegan Cornbread https://simpleveganblog.com/vegan-cornbread/#tasty-recipes-19293Claire
73
74
March INDIAN
75
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
76
Mar 4th Claire and Soumya
77
Mar 11th Aloo Curry https://myheartbeets.com/aloo-curry-indian-potato-soup/#wprm-recipe-container-9001Naan Bread https://healthylivingjames.co.uk/best-gluten-free-naan-bread/?fbclid=IwAR3bQV52tTaDtcEzZORd7PIj6cQsRoElQ5WQuoeQTHNkojBmqWEFeyYLxAY#wprm-recipe-container-10467Claire
78
Mar 18th Aaloo Tikki https://thetwincookingproject.net/aaloo-tikki-indian-street-food/#tasty-recipes-4320Tandoori Gobi https://thetwincookingproject.net/tandoori-gobi-oven-roasted-indian-spiced-cauliflower/#tasty-recipes-5648David
79
Mar 25th
80
81
April
82
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
83
Apr 1st Pav BhajiBread rolls Soumya and Claire
84
Apr 8th
Black Bean & Potato Soup
alumni recipe on canva Claire
85
Apr 15th
Week off Livestream; K-State Mental Health Day Picnic on Friday
86
Apr 22nd Chilialumni recipe on canvaClaire
87
Apr 29th Ask Hannah?
88
89
May
90
DateMain DishLinkSide DishLinkTeam Member
91
May 6th
Quinoa Salad for FInals Picnic
Claire
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100