"Fun Family Field Trip" Destination Idea Document
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
TimestampDestination Idea?What is the name of the city where it is located?Add a helpful linkTimestampWhat region of California?
2
3
4
California Academy of SciencesSan Franciscohttp://www.calacademy.org/
5
Mission DoloresSan Franciscohttp://www.missiondolores.org/
6
Niles Canyon RailroadSunol/Fremonthttp://www.ncry.org/
7
Ardenwood FarmFremonthttp://www.ebparks.org/parks/ardenwood
8
Los Trancos Open Space ReservePalo Altohttp://www.openspace.org/preserves/pr_los_trancos.asp
9
Solar Living InstituteHoplandhttp://www.solarliving.org/
10
Railtown 1897 State Historic ParkJamestownhttp://www.railtown1897.org/railtown/default.asp
11
Bodega Marine Lab and ReserveBodega Bayhttp://www-bml.ucdavis.edu/events/index.html
12
Filoli GardensWoodside http://www.filoli.org/
13
Sunol Water TempleSunolhttp://www.sunol.org/temple.html
14
Hetch Hetchy ReservoirYosemitehttp://www.hetchhetchy.org/
15
Donner Memorial ParkTruckeehttp://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=503
16
Bodie (Ghost Town)Bridgeporthttp://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=509
17
Delta EcotoursWalnut Grovehttp://www.hartlandnursery.com/
18
Seymour Marine Discovery CenterSanta Cruzhttp://seymourcenter.ucsc.edu/visitor_information.html
19
National Steinbeck Center/Steinbeck HouseSalinashttp://www.steinbeck.org/pages/archives-collections
20
Mission San JoseFremonthttp://www.missionsanjose.org/
21
Hawk HillMarinhttp://www.ggro.org/default.aspx
22
Point Bonita LighthouseMarinhttp://www.nps.gov/goga/loader.cfm?csModule=security/getfile&pageid=45547
23
Oakland MuseumOaklandhttp://museumca.org/visit
24
AlcatrazSan Franciscohttp://www.nps.gov/alcatraz/
25
Winchester Mystery HouseSan Josehttp://www.winchestermysteryhouse.com/
26
Pinnacles National MonumentHollisterhttp://www.nps.gov/pinn/planyourvisit/
27
Tilden Regional ParkBerkeleyhttp://www.ebparks.org/parks/tilden
28
Sunol Regional WildernessSunolhttp://www.ebparks.org/parks/sunol
29
Black Diamond Mines Regional PreserveAntiochhttp://www.ebparks.org/parks/black_diamond
30
The Tech MuseumSan Josehttp://www.thetech.org/
31
Fujitsu PlanetariumCupertinohttp://www.planetarium.deanza.edu/
32
Junior Center of Art and ScienceOaklandhttp://www.juniorcenter.org/
33
History ParkSan Josehttp://www.historysanjose.org/visiting_hsj/history_park/index.html
34
Bay ModelSausalitohttp://www.spn.usace.army.mil/bmvc/index.html
35
Roaring Camp Railroads and Redwood GroveFeltonhttp://www.roaringcamp.com/
36
Mission San Carlos de Borromeo de CarmeloCarmelhttp://www.carmelmission.org/
37
Columbia, California 1850Columbiahttp://www.columbiacalifornia.com/
38
Hangtown's Gold Bug MinePlacervillehttp://www.goldbugpark.org/
39
Castle Rock State ParkLos Gatoshttp://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=538
40
Monterey State Historic ParkMontereyhttp://www.parks.ca.gov/default.asp?page_id=575
41
The Marine Mammal CenterMarinhttp://www.marinemammalcenter.org/what-we-do/
42
NASA Ames Research CenterMoffet Fieldhttp://www.nasa.gov/centers/ames/home/index.html
43
Coyote Point Museum and Recreation AreaSan Mateohttp://www.coyoteptmuseum.org/
44
Fitzgerald Marine ReserveSan Mateohttp://fitzgeraldreserve.org/
45
Elkhorn Slough National Esturaine Research ReserveWatsonvillehttp://www.elkhornslough.org/recreation/access.htm
46
John Muir HouseMartinezhttp://www.nps.gov/jomu/
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1