HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny College
5
American University of Beirut
6
Amherst College
7
Arizona State University
8
Auburn University
9
Baylor University
10
Boston Collegehathi-ggroup@bc.edu
11
Boston University
12
Brandeis Universitye-resources@brandeis.edu
13
Brown University
14
Bryn Mawr Collegecirculation@brynmawr.edu
15
Bucknell University
16
California Digital Library
17
Carnegie Mellon University
18
Case Western Reserve University
19
Colby College
20
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
21
Committee on Institutional Cooperation
22
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
23
Dartmouth College
24
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
25
Emory University
26
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
27
Florida Atlantic University
28
Florida Gulf Coast University
29
Florida International University
30
Florida Polytechnic University
31
Florida State Universitylwharton@fsu.edu
32
Florida State University System Consortiumlib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
33
Georgetown Universityaccessservices@georgetown.edu
34
Georgia Tech University
35
Getty Research Institute
36
Great Falls College at Montana State University
37
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu; sgharder@fas.harvard.edu
38
Haverford College
39
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
40
Iowa State University
41
Johns Hopkins University
42
Kansas State University
43
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
44
Library of Congress
45
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
46
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
47
Michigan State Universitysebaldan@msu.edu; hschroed@msu.edu
48
Montana State University System
49
Montana State University, Billings
50
Montana State University, Bozeman
51
Montana State University, Northern
52
Mount Holyoke Collegeedean@mtholyoke.edu
53
New College of Florida
54
New York Public Library
55
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
56
North Carolina Central University
57
North Carolina State University
58
Northeastern Universitylibrary-help@neu.edu
59
Northwestern University
60
Ohio State University
61
Oklahoma State University
62
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
63
Princeton Universityrefdesk@princeton.edu
64
Purdue University
65
Rutgers University
66
Smith Collegehathitrustrequest.smith.edu
67
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
68
Swarthmore Collegejhamilt3@swarthmore.edu
69
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
70
Temple University
71
Texas A&M Universityjstephens@tamu.edu
72
Texas Tech University
73
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
74
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
75
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
76
Tulane University
77
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
78
University of Alabamahathitrustrequest@ua.edu
79
University of Alberta
80
University of Arizona
81
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
82
University of Calgary
83
University of California
84
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu
85
University of California, Davis
86
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
87
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
88
University of California, Merceddlopez54@ucmerced.edu
89
University of California, Riverside
90
University of California, San Diegoreserves@ucsd.edu.
91
University of California, San Francisco
92
University of California, Santa Barbara
93
University of California, Santa Cruz
94
University of Central Floridarebecca.murphey@ucf.edu
95
University of Chicagohathitrust.help@uchicago.edu
96
University of Connecticut
97
University of Delaware
98
University of Floridapaulmcd@uflib.ufl.edu
99
University of Houstonlahilyer@uh.edu
100
University of Illinois, Chicagohathiproxy@uic.edu
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1