HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny Collegelearningcommons@allegehny.edu
5
American University of Beirut
6
Amherst College
7
Arizona State Universitylibdisabilityservices@asu.edu
8
Auburn University
9
Baylor University
10
Big Ten Academic Alliance
11
Boston Collegehathi-ggroup@bc.edu
12
Boston University
13
Brandeis Universitye-resources@brandeis.edu
14
Brown University
15
Bryn Mawr Collegecirculation@brynmawr.edu
16
Bucknell University
17
California Digital Library
18
Carnegie Mellon University
19
Case Western Reserve University
20
Claremont Collegesrebeccal@cuc.claremont.edu
21
Colby College
22
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
23
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
24
Dartmouth College
25
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
26
DePaul University
27
Emory University
28
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
29
Florida Atlantic University
30
Florida Gulf Coast University
31
Florida International University
32
Florida Polytechnic University
33
Florida State Universitylwharton@fsu.edu
34
Florida State University System Consortiumlib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
35
George Mason University
36
Georgetown Universityaccessservices@georgetown.edu
37
Georgia Tech University
38
Getty Research Institute
39
Great Falls College at Montana State University
40
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu; sgharder@fas.harvard.edu
41
Haverford College
42
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
43
Iowa State University
44
Johns Hopkins University
45
Kansas State University
46
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
47
Library of Congress
48
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
49
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
50
Michigan State Universitysebaldan@msu.edu; hschroed@msu.edu
51
Montana State University System
52
Montana State University, Billings
53
Montana State University, Bozeman
54
Montana State University, Northern
55
Mount Holyoke Collegeedean@mtholyoke.edu
56
New College of Florida
57
New York Public Library
58
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
59
North Carolina Central University
60
North Carolina State University
61
Northeastern Universitylibrary-help@neu.edu
62
Northwestern Universitylibrary@northwestern.edu
63
Ohio State University
64
Oklahoma State University
65
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
66
Princeton Universityrefdesk@princeton.edu
67
Purdue University
68
Rutgers University
69
Smith Collegehathitrustrequest.smith.edu
70
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
71
Swarthmore Collegejhamilt3@swarthmore.edu
72
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
73
Temple University
74
Texas A&M Universityjstephens@tamu.edu
75
Texas Tech University
76
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
77
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
78
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
79
Tulane University
80
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
81
University of Alabamahathitrustrequest@ua.edu
82
University of Alberta
83
University of Arizona
84
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
85
University of Calgary
86
University of California
87
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu
88
University of California, Davis
89
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
90
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
91
University of California, Merceddlopez54@ucmerced.edu
92
University of California, Riverside
93
University of California, San Diegoreserves@ucsd.edu.
94
University of California, San Francisco
95
University of California, Santa Barbara
96
University of California, Santa Cruz
97
University of Central Floridarebecca.murphey@ucf.edu
98
University of Chicagohathitrust.help@uchicago.edu
99
University of Connecticut
100
University of Delaware
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1