HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny Collegelearningcommons@allegehny.edu
5
American University of Beirut
6
Amherst College
7
Arizona State Universitylibdisabilityservices@asu.edu
8
Auburn University
9
Baylor University
10
Big Ten Academic Alliance
11
Boston Collegehathi-ggroup@bc.edu
12
Boston University
13
Brandeis Universitye-resources@brandeis.edu
14
Brown University
15
Bryn Mawr Collegecirculation@brynmawr.edu
16
Bucknell University
17
California Digital Library
18
Carnegie Mellon University
19
Case Western Reserve University
20
Claremont Collegesrebeccal@cuc.claremont.edu
21
Colby College
22
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
23
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
24
Dartmouth College
25
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
26
DePaul University
27
Dickinson College
28
Emory University
29
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
30
Florida Atlantic University
31
Florida Gulf Coast University
32
Florida International Universitygzamor@fiu.edu
33
Florida Polytechnic University
34
Florida State Universitylwharton@fsu.edu
35
Florida State University System Consortiumlib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
36
George Mason University
37
Georgetown Universityaccessservices@georgetown.edu
38
Georgia Tech University
39
Getty Research Institute
40
Great Falls College at Montana State University
41
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu; sgharder@fas.harvard.edu
42
Haverford Collegehc-ads@haverford.edu
43
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
44
Iowa State University
45
Johns Hopkins University
46
Kansas State University
47
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
48
Library of Congress
49
Macalester College
50
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
51
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
52
Michigan State Universitysebaldan@msu.edu; hschroed@msu.edu
53
Montana State University System
54
Montana State University, Billings
55
Montana State University, Bozeman
56
Montana State University, Northern
57
Mount Holyoke Collegeedean@mtholyoke.edu
58
New College of Florida
59
New York Public Library
60
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
61
North Carolina Central University
62
North Carolina State University
63
Northeastern Universitylibrary-help@neu.edu
64
Northwestern Universitylibrary@northwestern.edu
65
Ohio State University
66
Oklahoma State University
67
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
68
Princeton Universityrefdesk@princeton.edu
69
Purdue University
70
Rutgers University
71
Smith Collegehathitrustrequest.smith.edu
72
Southern Methodist University
73
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
74
Swarthmore Collegejhamilt3@swarthmore.edu
75
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
76
Temple University
77
Texas A&M Universityjstephens@tamu.edu
78
Texas Christian University
79
Texas Tech University
80
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
81
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
82
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
83
Tulane University
84
Union College
85
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
86
University of Alabamahathitrustrequest@ua.edu
87
University of Albertaill@ualberta.ca
88
University of Arizona
89
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
90
University of Calgary
91
University of California
92
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu
93
University of California, Davis
94
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
95
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
96
University of California, Merceddlopez54@ucmerced.edu
97
University of California, Riverside
98
University of California, San Diegoreserves@ucsd.edu.
99
University of California, San Francisco
100
University of California, Santa Barbara
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1