HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny College
5
American University of Beirut
6
Arizona State University
7
Auburn University
8
Baylor University
9
Boston Collegenotices@bc.edu
10
Boston University
11
Brandeis Universitye-resources@brandeis.edu
12
Brown University
13
California Digital Library
14
Carnegie Mellon University
15
Case Western Reserve University
16
Colby College
17
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
18
Committee on Institutional Cooperation
19
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
20
Dartmouth College
21
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
22
Emory University
23
Florida State University System Consortium
24
Florida State Universitylib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
25
Georgetown University
26
Georgia Tech University
27
Getty Research Institute
28
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu
29
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
30
Iowa State University
31
Johns Hopkins University
32
Kansas State University
33
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
34
Library of Congress
35
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
36
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
37
Michigan State University
38
Montana State University
39
Mount Holyoke College
40
New York Public Library
41
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
42
North Carolina Central University
43
North Carolina State University
44
Northeastern University
45
Northwestern University
46
Ohio State University
47
Oklahoma State University
48
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
49
Princeton University
50
Purdue University
51
Rutgers University
52
Smith College
53
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
54
Swarthmore College
55
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
56
Temple University
57
Texas A&M University
58
Texas Tech University
59
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
60
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
61
University of Alabama
62
University of Alberta
63
University of Arizona
64
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
65
University of Calgary
66
University of California
67
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)kklein@law.berkeley.edu
68
University of California, Davis
69
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
70
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
71
University of California, Merced
72
University of California, Riverside
73
University of California, San Diego
74
University of California, San Francisco
75
University of California, Santa Barbara
76
University of California, Santa Cruz
77
University of Central Floridarebecca.murphey@ucf.edu
78
University of Chicagohathitrust.help@uchicago.edu
79
University of Connecticut
80
University of Delaware
81
University of Floridapaulmcd@uflib.ufl.edu
82
University of Houston
83
University of Illinois, Chicago
84
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaigndres-accessible-media@illinois.edu; hathiproxy@library.illinois.edu
85
University of Iowaamy-fuls@uiowa.edu
86
University of Kansas
87
University of Mainegregory.t.curtis@maine.edu
88
University of Marylanddocdel@umd.edu
89
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
90
University of Miami
91
University of Michigan
92
University of Minnesota
93
University of Missouri
94
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
95
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
96
University of New Mexico
97
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
98
University of Notre Dame showland@nd.edu
99
University of Oklahoma
100
University of Pennsylvania
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1