HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny College
5
American University of Beirut
6
Arizona State University
7
Auburn University
8
Baylor University
9
Boston Collegehathi-ggroup@bc.edu
10
Boston University
11
Brandeis Universitye-resources@brandeis.edu
12
Brown University
13
Bryn Mawr Collegecirculation@brynmawr.edu
14
Bucknell University
15
California Digital Library
16
Carnegie Mellon University
17
Case Western Reserve University
18
Colby College
19
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
20
Committee on Institutional Cooperation
21
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
22
Dartmouth College
23
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
24
Emory University
25
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
26
Florida Atlantic University
27
Florida Gulf Coast University
28
Florida International University
29
Florida Polytechnic University
30
Florida State Universitylwharton@fsu.edu
31
Florida State University System Consortiumlib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
32
Georgetown Universityaccessservices@georgetown.edu
33
Georgia Tech University
34
Getty Research Institute
35
Great Falls College at Montana State University
36
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu; sgharder@fas.harvard.edu
37
Haverford College
38
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
39
Iowa State University
40
Johns Hopkins University
41
Kansas State University
42
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
43
Library of Congress
44
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
45
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
46
Michigan State Universitysebaldan@msu.edu; hschroed@msu.edu
47
Montana State University System
48
Montana State University, Billings
49
Montana State University, Bozeman
50
Montana State University, Northern
51
Mount Holyoke Collegeedean@mtholyoke.edu
52
New College of Florida
53
New York Public Library
54
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
55
North Carolina Central University
56
North Carolina State University
57
Northeastern Universitylibrary-help@neu.edu
58
Northwestern University
59
Ohio State University
60
Oklahoma State University
61
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
62
Princeton Universityrefdesk@princeton.edu
63
Purdue University
64
Rutgers University
65
Smith College
66
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
67
Swarthmore Collegejhamilt3@swarthmore.edu
68
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
69
Temple University
70
Texas A&M Universityjstephens@tamu.edu
71
Texas Tech University
72
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
73
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
74
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
75
Tulane University
76
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
77
University of Alabamahathitrustrequest@ua.edu
78
University of Alberta
79
University of Arizona
80
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
81
University of Calgary
82
University of California
83
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu
84
University of California, Davis
85
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
86
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
87
University of California, Merceddlopez54@ucmerced.edu
88
University of California, Riverside
89
University of California, San Diegoreserves@ucsd.edu.
90
University of California, San Francisco
91
University of California, Santa Barbara
92
University of California, Santa Cruz
93
University of Central Floridarebecca.murphey@ucf.edu
94
University of Chicagohathitrust.help@uchicago.edu
95
University of Connecticut
96
University of Delaware
97
University of Floridapaulmcd@uflib.ufl.edu
98
University of Houstonlahilyer@uh.edu
99
University of Illinois, Chicagohathiproxy@uic.edu
100
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaigndres-accessible-media@illinois.edu; hathiproxy@library.illinois.edu
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1