HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny College
5
American University of Beirut
6
Arizona State University
7
Auburn University
8
Baylor University
9
Boston Collegenotices@bc.edu
10
Boston University
11
Brandeis Universitye-resources@rt.brandeis.edu
12
Brown University
13
California Digital Library
14
Carnegie Mellon University
15
Case Western Reserve University
16
Colby College
17
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
18
Committee on Institutional Cooperation
19
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
20
Dartmouth College
21
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
22
Emory University
23
Florida State University System Consortium
24
Florida State Universitylib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
25
Georgetown University
26
Georgia Tech University
27
Getty Research Institute
28
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu
29
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
30
Iowa State University
31
Johns Hopkins University
32
Kansas State University
33
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
34
Library of Congress
35
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
36
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
37
Michigan State University
38
Montana State University
39
Mount Holyoke College
40
New York Public Library
41
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
42
North Carolina Central University
43
North Carolina State University
44
Northeastern University
45
Northwestern University
46
Ohio State University
47
Oklahoma State University
48
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
49
Princeton University
50
Purdue University
51
Rutgers University
52
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
53
Swarthmore College
54
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
55
Temple University
56
Texas A&M University
57
Texas Tech University
58
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
59
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
60
University of Alabama
61
University of Alberta
62
University of Arizona
63
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
64
University of Calgary
65
University of California
66
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)kklein@law.berkeley.edu
67
University of California, Davis
68
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
69
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
70
University of California, Merced
71
University of California, Riverside
72
University of California, San Diego
73
University of California, San Francisco
74
University of California, Santa Barbara
75
University of California, Santa Cruz
76
University of Central Floridarebecca.murphey@ucf.edu
77
University of Chicagohathitrust.help@uchicago.edu
78
University of Connecticut
79
University of Delaware
80
University of Floridapaulmcd@uflib.ufl.edu
81
University of Houston
82
University of Illinois, Chicago
83
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaigndres-accessible-media@illinois.edu; hathiproxy@library.illinois.edu
84
University of Iowaamy-fuls@uiowa.edu
85
University of Kansas
86
University of Mainegregory.t.curtis@maine.edu
87
University of Marylanddocdel@umd.edu
88
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
89
University of Miami
90
University of Michigan
91
University of Minnesota
92
University of Missouri
93
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
94
University of New Mexico
95
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
96
University of Notre Dame showland@nd.edu
97
University of Oklahoma
98
University of Pennsylvania
99
University of Pittsburgh
100
University of Queensland
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1