HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny Collegelearningcommons@allegehny.edu
5
American University of Beirut
6
Amherst College
7
Arizona State Universitylibdisabilityservices@asu.edu
8
Auburn University
9
Baylor University
10
Big Ten Academic Alliance
11
Boston Collegehathi-ggroup@bc.edu
12
Boston University
13
Brandeis Universitye-resources@brandeis.edu
14
Brown University
15
Bryn Mawr Collegecirculation@brynmawr.edu
16
Bucknell University
17
California Digital Library
18
Carnegie Mellon University
19
Case Western Reserve University
20
Claremont Colleges
21
Colby College
22
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
23
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
24
Dartmouth College
25
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
26
DePaul University
27
Emory University
28
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
29
Florida Atlantic University
30
Florida Gulf Coast University
31
Florida International University
32
Florida Polytechnic University
33
Florida State Universitylwharton@fsu.edu
34
Florida State University System Consortiumlib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
35
Georgetown Universityaccessservices@georgetown.edu
36
Georgia Tech University
37
Getty Research Institute
38
Great Falls College at Montana State University
39
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu; sgharder@fas.harvard.edu
40
Haverford College
41
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
42
Iowa State University
43
Johns Hopkins University
44
Kansas State University
45
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
46
Library of Congress
47
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
48
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
49
Michigan State Universitysebaldan@msu.edu; hschroed@msu.edu
50
Montana State University System
51
Montana State University, Billings
52
Montana State University, Bozeman
53
Montana State University, Northern
54
Mount Holyoke Collegeedean@mtholyoke.edu
55
New College of Florida
56
New York Public Library
57
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
58
North Carolina Central University
59
North Carolina State University
60
Northeastern Universitylibrary-help@neu.edu
61
Northwestern University
62
Ohio State University
63
Oklahoma State University
64
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
65
Princeton Universityrefdesk@princeton.edu
66
Purdue University
67
Rutgers University
68
Smith Collegehathitrustrequest.smith.edu
69
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
70
Swarthmore Collegejhamilt3@swarthmore.edu
71
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
72
Temple University
73
Texas A&M Universityjstephens@tamu.edu
74
Texas Tech University
75
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
76
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
77
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
78
Tulane University
79
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
80
University of Alabamahathitrustrequest@ua.edu
81
University of Alberta
82
University of Arizona
83
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
84
University of Calgary
85
University of California
86
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu
87
University of California, Davis
88
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
89
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
90
University of California, Merceddlopez54@ucmerced.edu
91
University of California, Riverside
92
University of California, San Diegoreserves@ucsd.edu.
93
University of California, San Francisco
94
University of California, Santa Barbara
95
University of California, Santa Cruz
96
University of Central Floridarebecca.murphey@ucf.edu
97
University of Chicagohathitrust.help@uchicago.edu
98
University of Connecticut
99
University of Delaware
100
University of Floridapaulmcd@uflib.ufl.edu
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1