HathiTrust Institutional Contacts for Print Disabilities Services
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Note: We are still gathering this information from institutions. If a contact for your institution is not listed, please contact your institution's local office of services for users who have print disabilities.
2
3
InstitutionContact email
4
Allegheny College
5
American University of Beirut
6
Arizona State University
7
Auburn University
8
Baylor University
9
Boston Collegenotices@bc.edu
10
Boston University
11
Brandeis Universitye-resources@brandeis.edu
12
Brown University
13
Bryn Mawr College
14
California Digital Library
15
Carnegie Mellon University
16
Case Western Reserve University
17
Colby College
18
Columbia Universityhathitrust@library.columbia.edu
19
Committee on Institutional Cooperation
20
Cornell UniversityCUL-HTProxy-L@cornell.edu
21
Dartmouth College
22
Duke Universityaskref@duke.edu
23
Emory University
24
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
25
Florida Atlantic University
26
Florida Gulf Coast University
27
Florida International University
28
Florida Polytechnic University
29
Florida State Universitylwharton@fsu.edu
30
Florida State University System Consortiumlib-dlhelp@fsu.edu
31
Georgetown University
32
Georgia Tech University
33
Getty Research Institute
34
Great Falls College at Montana State University
35
Harvard Universityann-marie_costa@harvard.edu; sgharder@fas.harvard.edu
36
Indiana Universitylibref@indiana.edu
37
Iowa State University
38
Johns Hopkins University
39
Kansas State University
40
Lafayette CollegeATTIC@lafayette.edu
41
Library of Congress
42
Massachusetts Institute of Technologyatic@mit.edu
43
McGill Universitydigitization.library@mcgill.ca
44
Michigan State Universitysebaldan@msu.edu; hschroed@msu.edu
45
Montana State University System
46
Montana State University, Billings
47
Montana State University, Bozeman
48
Montana State University, Northern
49
Mount Holyoke Collegeedean@mtholyoke.edu
50
New College of Florida
51
New York Public Library
52
New York Universitytom.mcnulty@nyu.edu
53
North Carolina Central University
54
North Carolina State University
55
Northeastern University
56
Northwestern University
57
Ohio State University
58
Oklahoma State University
59
Pennsylvania State Universityhttp://resources.libraries.psu.edu/web/accessibility
60
Princeton University
61
Purdue University
62
Rutgers University
63
Smith College
64
Stanford Universitysul-altformat@stanford.edu
65
Swarthmore Collegejhamilt3@swarthmore.edu
66
Syracuse Universitycircrea@syr.edu
67
Temple University
68
Texas A&M University
69
Texas Tech University
70
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
71
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
72
Tufts Universityaccessibility@tufts.edu
73
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
74
University of Alabama
75
University of Alberta
76
University of Arizona
77
University of British Columbiaheidi.nygard@ubc.ca
78
University of Calgary
79
University of California
80
University of California, Berkeley (NRLF)lgrigsby@library.berkeley.edu
81
University of California, Davis
82
University of California, Irvinehttp://www.lib.uci.edu/about/contact/web-feedback-form.html?loc=www
83
University of California, Los Angeles (SRLF)
84
University of California, Merceddlopez54@ucmerced.edu
85
University of California, Riverside
86
University of California, San Diego
87
University of California, San Francisco
88
University of California, Santa Barbara
89
University of California, Santa Cruz
90
University of Central Floridarebecca.murphey@ucf.edu
91
University of Chicagohathitrust.help@uchicago.edu
92
University of Connecticut
93
University of Delaware
94
University of Floridapaulmcd@uflib.ufl.edu
95
University of Houstonlahilyer@uh.edu
96
University of Illinois, Chicago
97
University of Illinois, Urbana Champaigndres-accessible-media@illinois.edu; hathiproxy@library.illinois.edu
98
University of Iowaamy-fuls@uiowa.edu
99
University of Kansas
100
University of Mainegregory.t.curtis@maine.edu
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1