Patient Intake Simulation Sign Ups (Fall 2019)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Flying Samaritans Patient Intake Simulation Sign Ups (Fall 2019)
2
Remember to complete the crash course quiz! This is due at midnight the day before your simulation:
crash course
3
A * next to your name means that we have received your completed crash course quiz.
4
If you cannot make any of these times, please email our health education coordinators at flyingsamsatucla.healthed@gmail.com for possible accommodations
5
however, we cannot guarantee you a reschedule :(
6
7
Week 4 Wednesday
Week 4 Thursday
8
October 23RoomName Email PhoneOctober 24RoomName EmailPhone
9
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Qiu Ya Wu*qiuyawu@yahoo.com626-715-84076:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Leslie Avilez*leslieavilez10@gmail.com4247577768
10
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Nicole Morales*nsm@g.ucla.edu32320413106:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Vanessa Gaeta vgaeta99@gmail.com6195139146
11
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Tayloneei Jackson*tayloneei@gmail.com760-269-66366:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Amardeep Kauramardeepkb@gmail.com5308226762
12
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Aditi Vichare*aditivichare1271@gmail.com(510) 953-80736:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jennifer Yang*cyc07028@g.ucla.edu505323813
13
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Chiana Yangchiana.yang@gmail.com20345007456:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Prasanna Padmanabhamppadmanabham@ucla.edu8583494064
14
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Layal Suboh*lsuboh29@gmail.com55935599036:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Lilly Deljoo*lillydeljoo@g.ucla.edu5024109888
15
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Angela Shalizi*angelashalizi321@gmail.com51045680926:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Ben Johnson*benwjohnson1999@gmail.com5597607269
16
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Theresa Trieu*theresa.k.trieu@gmail.com714-818-27486:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Tommy Nguyen*nguyentommy315@gmail.com4086936207
17
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Talia Grimes*tgrimes17@g.ucla.edu661-609-69066:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Joselyn Sandoval*
joselynsandoval126@gmail.com
9166957052
18
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Ivy Liu*ivyliu42@g.ucla.edu71767928866:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Shanzey Syedshanzey@g.ucla.edu705210221
19
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Joyce Lui*luijoycea@gmail.com94924135106:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Kavvya Guptakavvya.gupta@gmail.com6266918126
20
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Melissa Pasao*melissapasao@g.ucla.edu40822193376:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Anna Tran*anlitran16@g.ucla.edu4086771568
21
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Faaris Khan*faarisalikhan@gmail.com31031849456:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Kimberly Vasquez-Cid*kimvc13@ucla.edu3232470308
22
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jimmy Martinez*jimmym191@g.ucla.edu(310)-982-34606:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Kelsee Furagganan*kfuragganan96@g.ucla.edu707-862-1169
23
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)
andreanbojorquez25@gmail.com
(424) 233-50906:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jinhui Park*jinhuipark1@gmail.com6192276079
24
7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Emilie Stevensemilie.r.stevens@gmail.com(831)334-72116:00 - 6:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Selena Yu*selenayu31@gmail.com5102205066
25
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Katherine Dang*kadang@ucla.edu(310)989-88136:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Lauren Walrond*laurenwalrond@gmail.com9257833050
26
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Emily Bennett*emily_rose_24@aol.com83170744166:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Seoyeong Tae*sytaee@gmail.com2135071914
27
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Amy Luu*amyliluu99@gmail.com90953313826:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Prasanna Padmanabham*ppadmanabham@ucla.edu858-349-4064
28
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Harlin Kaur*harlink99@gmail.com530-844-83456:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Alma Carrera*almacarr@g.ucla.edu8184390775
29
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Irene Giw1004gogo@g.ucla.edu213-425-71906:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Rebeca Olmedo beckyolmedo@yahoo.com8184293486
30
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Andrew Khalil*akhalil2012@vpstudent.org909073528766:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Lizette Lopez*lizettelopez332@gmail.com2093265988
31
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Aarushi Bajpai*aru.bajpai@gmail.com9052991806:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Omar Badr*omarbadr44@gmail.com6265353992
32
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Monica Naranjo*
monicanaranjo483@gmail.com
661-778-70446:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Alejandro Salazarasalazar01@g.ucla.edu510-345-9920
33
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Bailey Ward*baileyrward@gmail.com510-508-88376:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)
Momen Bany-Mohammed*
momen.bm@gmail.com7143862383
34
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Ann Lam Bui*annlambui@Gmail.com71472862586:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Regina Paramitha*reginaindira19@g.ucla.edu4088079578
35
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Katrina Domingo*
katrinajoydomingo@gmail.com
61930090876:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Keerthana Sureshkumar*keerthanasuri77@gmail.com
36
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Grace Park*drgraceepark@g.ucla.edu55965622766:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Alondra Ortiz*ortizalondra5@gmail.com 4087592525
37
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Melody Verdi*melody.verdi@gmail.com81843036716:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Dhwani Krishnan*dhwaniskrishnan@gmail.com6692249423
38
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Ramsha Farooq*rfaro2000@gmail.com55923268946:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Mikailah Ives*mikailahdaisy@gmail.com4154975646
39
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Tamera Scott*tamerascott02@gmail.com619-200-56746:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Claudeth Martinezclamartinez3524@gmail.com(619)376-5738
40
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Pegah Nasseri*pnasseri11@gmail.com(858)952-22536:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Doris Cho*chodoris2@gmail.com5623708170
41
7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:15 - 6:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Shanzey Syed*shanzey@g.ucla.edu8185994876
42
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Joyce Jo*joycejo511@g.ucla.edu2139520004
43
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Kapil Bhavsar*kapilbhavsar144@g.ucla.edu97357239436:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Dayana Cruz*dayanacruz247@g.ucla.edu(714)272-2983
44
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Eric Liu*elericliu@gmail.com71795135676:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)
45
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)natasa saric*natasa.saric@aol.com71893041636:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Fatima Sanchez*f.sanchez1207@gmail.com9163906758
46
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Kelly Cai*kellycai321@gmail.com(916) 508-73746:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Valentina Imvalentinaim@ucla.edu9258727454
47
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Katrina Carpizokcarpizo@ucla.edu8567614474
48
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Nancy Nguyen*
nancynguyen6807@gmail.com
(916) 468-32066:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Luis Cortes*LuisCortes@ucla.edu105264542
49
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jeffrey Xiao*jeffreyxiao77@gmail.com909-528-60196:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Meehan Chowdhury*
Chowdhury.meehan@gmail.com
8186015973
50
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Patrick Ku*patku0411@gmail.com91647759746:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Bilal Pandit*bilalpandit@gmail.com5106773968
51
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Wendy Sandoval* Wsandoval016@gmail.com32348538876:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jennifer Cruz*jennifercruz33@g.ucla.edu
52
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)David Lee*davidjlee1998@gmail.com90927830686:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Lucia Soto* (reschedule)lsoto28@ucla.edu8314406693
53
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)(310)-982-34606:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Seyedeh Parnia Javadi*parniajavadi34@gmail.com4244404404
54
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Michael Yu*Orangemike16@gmail.com6266957577
55
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Nadeen Malik*nadeenmalik@g.ucla.edu81747567746:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Desirae Barragan*mleeshs2019@gmail.com4082077862
56
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Michelle Chen*michelle4704@gmail.com40868040266:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Grace Nguyen*gmtnguyen@gmail.com
57
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)80544070546:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Nhi Vuong*nhi.vuong568@gmail.com2066179371
58
7:30 - 7:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Xing Chen*xingchen1998@gmail.com6:30 - 6:45MS 5128 (or nearby room)Bridgett Tzarax*brtzarax05@gmail.com
59
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Medha Vallurupalli*medhasruti@gmail.com2149912008
60
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Faith Kim*pvfaithkim@gmail.com310-947-01006:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Leah Serrano*leahserrano13@gmail.com9512408932
61
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
Nikitha Lakshminarayanan*
nikithalan@yahoo.com84780476696:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Monica Gonzales*
monicalgonzales03@gmail.com
62
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Emily Glaser*emilyrglaser@gmail.com94942353156:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Pooja Sheladiya* psheladiya2015@gmail.com(714) 342-9505
63
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Daisy Andres*dandre5@g.ucla.edu71462346476:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jacqueline Penn*jacquelinepenn@g.ucla.edu(760) 712-7176
64
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Samantha Munoz*
samantha19munoz@gmail.com
6199313197
65
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Enrique de Avila*edeavila35@ucla.edu(562) 417-5316
66
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Alexandra Ortega*ale8ort@gmail.com(909)609-6132
67
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Brandon Sanchez*bransan5@g.ucla.edu(909)684-1366
68
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Desirae Barragan*desiraebarragan@ucla.edu(805)200-8525
69
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Anjali Kumar*anjalilkumar00@gmail.com209-623-3231
70
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
71
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Tiffany Tufenkjian*tiffanytufenk@gmail.com5599607073
72
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Daniel Honeychurch*dchoneychurch@ucla.edu5306018958
73
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Archana Biju*archanatb2565@gmail.com818-359-3485
74
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Natalie Mercado*Natalienmercado@gmail.com5126338109
75
7:45 - 8:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Kavya Katragadda*K.katragadda01@gmail.com9259893523
76
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jennifer Lew*jlew2021@gmail.com310-850-16606:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Cody LeskoCody.Lesko@cox.net 949-683-4396
77
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Emilia Zielinski*ezielinski@g.ucla.edu310-775-17876:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
78
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Daniel Panhassi*panhassi.daniel@gmail.com818-439-95656:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
79
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Subashni Rajiv*subashnirajiv@gmail.com408-614-91156:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Izzy Schrama*isabel.schrama@gmail.com4086135528
80
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Naren Ramesh*naren.ramesh@gmail.com408-507-2179MS 5128 (or nearby room)
81
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Michael Sanchez*
michaelsanchez010@gmail.com
3235142701MS 5128 (or nearby room)Aarushi Kapoor*aarushika1@gmail.com661-932-8542
82
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Samantha Grohe*sammybruin21@gmail.com6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Shreesh Karjagi*shreeshk09@g.ucla.edu747-312-8030
83
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
84
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Lynnea Doshi*lynnead@g.ucla.edu9175244690
85
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Jeffrey Huynh*jeffreyhuynh0805@gmail.com4086073025
86
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Monica Naranjo*
monicanaranjo483@gmail.com
661-778-7044
87
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
88
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
Samantha Sakai* (reschedule)
samanthasakai@gmail.com8312629752
89
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)Gabriel Ekesi*gekesi21@g.ucla.edu4244404201
90
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
91
8:00 - 8:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)6:45 - 7:00MS 5128 (or nearby room)
92
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Stephanie Gaytan*stephanieggaytan@gmail.com(661) 713-5791
93
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Ashley Farmer*ashfarmerr@gmail.com(951) 579-09997:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Humberto Gutierrez
humbertogutierrez01@gmail.com
(714) 235-6149
94
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Neela Rahseparian*neelarahseparian@gmail.com7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Karen Rosales*rosaleskaren350@gmail.com(626) 698-5175
95
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Cicilyn Li*cicilynli@gmail.com9258189958
96
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)Mingda He*mingda.he@gmail.com(858)220-58997:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)z
97
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)Yasmin Siyadsiyadyasmin@gmail.com4086149605
98
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)
99
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)7:00 - 7:15MS 5128 (or nearby room)
100
8:15 - 8:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)7:15 - 7:30MS 5128 (or nearby room)
Loading...