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INSTRUCTIONS: To use this calculator you will need to login to a Google account. Then follow the two simple steps at right...Step 1: "Make a copy..." under File menu and rename file
Step 2: Complete the three white fields below. THAT'S IT!
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a. Average sale price$2,500
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b. What is the average number of times a
customer makes a purchase?
1.5
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c. What percentage of your customers
provide you with a referral?
25
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(axb)+(axbxc)=Average Customer Lifetime Value
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$2,500x1.5+$2,500x1.5x2500%=$97,500
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Average Customer
Lifetime Value
x10%=Customer Acquisition Budget
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Rule of thumb: you can spend around 10% of your CLV on acquiring a new customer.$9,750
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