ABCDEFGHILPQRSUVWXYZAA
1
TimestampEmail AddressWhat Coordinated Entry Region are you from? Name of Trainee (First and Last Names) Email Address of TraineeStaff Title of TraineeIs this agency a Victim Service Provider? Does your agency currently have an HMIS license? Will they need access to Coordinated Entry in HMIS?Agency NameWhat type of participating agency is this?Do you need to remove someone from your community training list? (No longer a question on the form)
2
10/3/2019 9:10:17gpowers@endeavors.orgGary D PowersLubbockGary D Powersgpowers@endeavors.orgCase ManagerNoYesNoEndeavorsBoth
No (continue on to the training request form)
3
10/9/2019 11:35:28tracia.roxanne@gmail.comTracia JacksonKilleen/BellTracia, Jacksontracia.roxanne@gmail.comInternNoYesYesSalvation ArmyBoth
4
10/14/2019 16:20:01
alexzandra@abilenehopehaven.org
Alexzandra HustAbileneMichael Pradomichael@abilenehopehaven.orgNeighbor Outreach Specialist NoYesYesAbilene Hope Haven, Inc.Entry Point
5
10/21/2019 9:16:45
doris@familypromiseoflongview.com
Doris RamalyLongviewDoris Ramalydoris@familypromiseoflongview.comExecutive DirectorNo
No (if not, please have your agency complete the New Agency HMIS application: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6Lm2Q-CkajoLNOiBUomF83D4MqAjSmr5VI4lvjGvFKwX4Wg/viewform)
YesFamily Promise of LongviewBoth
6
10/21/2019 10:47:17aj3318@bcfs.netAlana JeterAbileneAlana, Jeteraj3318@bcfs.netRegional Director - North TexasNoYesYesBCFS Health & Human ServicesBoth
7
10/21/2019 11:46:21ga9236@bcfs.netGina AllenAbileneGina, Allenga9236@bcfs.netAdministrative AssistantNoYesYesBCFS HHSBoth
8
10/21/2019 14:38:19de4258@bcfs.netDaniel EllisonAbileneDaniel Ellisonde4258@bcfs.netOur House Case ManagerNoYesYesBCFS Health and Human SvsBoth
9
10/22/2019 9:45:34eescarzaga@endeavors.orgErin EscarzagaCorpus ChristiErin, Escarzagaeescarzaga@endeavors.orgOutreach & Intake Specialist IINoYesYesEndeavorsReceiving Agency
10
10/23/2019 17:03:18wm0618@bcfs.netWilliam MeironAbileneWilliam Meironwm0618@bcfs.netProgram DirectorNoYesYesBCFS Health and Human Services AbileneEntry Point
11
10/29/2019 18:58:56debbie.lowery@gcshelter.orgSheila PennDentonDebbie Lowerydebbie.lowery@gcshelter.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesGrayson County ShelterBoth
12
10/30/2019 8:10:34lmasters@ccdofw.orgLauren MastersDentonLauren Masterslmasters@ccdofw.orgSSVF SupervisorNoYesYesCatholic Charities Fort WorthReceiving Agency
13
10/30/2019 11:00:28interns@lppshelter.orgCyndi LoredoCameronLoredo, Cyndiinterns@lppshelter.orgInternNoYesYesLa Posada ProvidenciaEntry Point
14
11/6/2019 12:37:03elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonKatey Billingskbillings@glrtx.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesGrace Like RainBoth
15
11/6/2019 12:38:05elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonFelicia Smithfsmith@glrtx.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesGrace Like RainBoth
16
11/6/2019 12:39:03elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonCarol Meadecmeade@glrtx.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesGrace Like RainBoth
17
11/8/2019 13:26:55deinishat@gulfcoastcenter.orgDeinisha Tryals GalvestonTania Hughes taniah@gulfcoastcenter.orgPeer Support Specialist NoYesYesGulf Coast CenterBoth
18
11/13/2019 13:09:51shernandez@ccmetro.orgShirley HernandezCorpus ChristiShirley Hernandezshernandez@ccmetro.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesCorpus Christi Metro MinistriesReceiving Agency
19
11/14/2019 11:27:26katie@thn.orgKatie LedbetterBastropKatie Ledbetterkatie@thn.org
TX BoS CoC Coordinated Entry VISTA
NoYesYesTexas Homeless NetworkLHC Monitor
20
11/15/2019 13:36:10vashil.fernandez@txkusa.orgVashil FernandezTexarkanaVashil, FernandezVASHIL.FERNANDEZ@TXKUSA.ORGCommunity Development SpecialistNoYesYesCity of TexarkanaEntry Point
21
11/18/2019 14:23:15vbyrd@safe-tagency.comVineta ByrdMount PleasantVineta Byrdvbyrd@safe-tagency.comHousing DirectorNo
No (if not, please have your agency complete the New Agency HMIS application: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6Lm2Q-CkajoLNOiBUomF83D4MqAjSmr5VI4lvjGvFKwX4Wg/viewform)
YesMt. Pleasant Public Housing FacilitiesLHC Monitor
22
11/20/2019 12:30:06shanna@canhelponline.orgShanna MartinMount PleasantShanna Martin jennifer@canhelponline.orgAccounting & Development No
No (if not, please have your agency complete the New Agency HMIS application: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6Lm2Q-CkajoLNOiBUomF83D4MqAjSmr5VI4lvjGvFKwX4Wg/viewform)
Yes
Hopkins County Community Action Network DBA CANHelp
Entry Point
23
11/21/2019 10:07:43elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonPamela De Santiagopam@nextstepstc.orgDirectorNoYesYesNext Steps - The ColonyEntry Point
24
11/25/2019 9:52:42smartin@mtpleasantha.comSteven C. MartinMount PleasantJeri, Kingjking@mtpleasantha.comDeputy DirectorNo
No (if not, please have your agency complete the New Agency HMIS application: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6Lm2Q-CkajoLNOiBUomF83D4MqAjSmr5VI4lvjGvFKwX4Wg/viewform)
YesMount Pleasant Housing AuthorityBoth
25
11/25/2019 12:17:50
Darius.Seals@uss.salvationarmy.org
Christy PlemonsKilleen/BellDarius SealsDarius.Seals@uss.salvationarmy.orgCase Management SpecialistNoYesYesThe Salvation Army, Bell CountyBoth
26
11/26/2019 13:22:52erickpaddy@gmail.comErick PaddyMount PleasantErick Paddy erickpaddy@gmail.comPastorNo
No (if not, please have your agency complete the New Agency HMIS application: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6Lm2Q-CkajoLNOiBUomF83D4MqAjSmr5VI4lvjGvFKwX4Wg/viewform)
YesJos Coffee ShopEntry Point
27
11/26/2019 15:10:51elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonDaphne' Adamsdaphne.adams@ccahelps.orgDirector of Family ServicesNoYesYesChristian Community ActionBoth
28
11/26/2019 15:30:54elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonBreanna WilliamsBreanna.Williams@ccahelps.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesChristian Community ActionBoth
29
11/26/2019 15:35:37elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonYolanda NavaYolanda.Nava@ccahelps.orgFamily Service SpecialistNoYesYesChristian Community ActionBoth
30
12/3/2019 15:36:39Judy.King@uss.salvationarmy.orgJudy KingBrazoriaJudy KingJudy.King@uss.salvationarmy.orgSocial Service DirectorNoYesYesThe Salvation ArmyEntry Point
31
12/4/2019 16:09:57elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonVivica Snypes-Stewartvstewart@kingoutreachcenter.comCase ManagerNoYesYesMonsignor King Outreach CenterBoth
32
12/4/2019 16:10:57elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonJennifer Paghijpaghi@kingoutreachcenter.comAssistant DirectorNoYesYesMonsignor King Outreach CenterBoth
33
12/5/2019 7:40:01katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockTorrey WilliamsTorreyWilliams@mylubbock.usCommunity Development StaffNoYesYesCommunity Development (City of Lubbock)LHC Monitor
34
12/5/2019 7:42:03katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockKyla GilmoreKGilmore@mylubbock.usCommunity Development StaffNoYesYesCommunity Development (City of Lubbock)LHC Monitor
35
12/9/2019 13:41:48elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonSherri Williamsswilliams@glrtx.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesGrace Like RainEntry Point
36
12/17/2019 16:49:21Brenda.Larsosa@txkusa.orgoneTexarkanaBrenda LarsosaBrenda.Larsosa@txkusa.orgCoordinatorNoYesYesCity of Texarkana TexasLHC Monitor
37
1/3/2020 14:24:37katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockKyla GilmoreKGilmore@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.usCommunity Development StaffNoYesYesLubbock Community Development LHC Monitor
38
1/3/2020 14:27:04katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockTorrey Williamstorreywilliams@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.usCommunity Development StaffNoYesYesLubbock Community Development LHC Monitor
39
1/3/2020 14:27:49katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockTanner Thompsontanner@opendoorlbk.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesOpen DoorBoth
40
1/13/2020 8:48:09sbeaty@endeavors.orgSarah BeatyKilleen/BellSarah, Beatysbeaty@endeavors.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesEndeavorsBoth
41
1/13/2020 14:16:49myates@lppshelter.orgMichelle YatesCameronKeera Wiltmothinterns@lppshelter.orgInternNoYesYesLa PosadaEntry Point
42
1/14/2020 8:46:19elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonAnessa Floresanessa.unitedwaydenton@gmail.comCoordinated Entry InternNoYesYesUnited Way of Denton CountyBoth
43
1/15/2020 13:51:15jmeier@westcentraltexas.orgJohn MeierAbileneLinda, Hatchlhatch@westcentraltexas.orgVeteran SpecialistNoYesYesWest Central Texas Regional FoundationBoth
44
1/15/2020 17:06:14elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonEve Milleremiller10@twu.eduWork StudyNoYesYesDenton County Veteran Service OfficeEntry Point
45
1/21/2020 11:58:04elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonAbigail Montgomeryabigail.unitedwaydenton@gmail.comCoordinated Entry InternNoYesYesUnited Way of Denton CountyBoth
46
1/27/2020 9:40:39
alexzandra@abilenehopehaven.org
Alexzandra HustAbileneKaren Covingtonkaren@abilenehopehaven.orgHospitality CoordinatorNoYesYesAbilene Hope Haven, Inc. Entry Point
47
1/28/2020 17:11:43elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonSharon Goodlette
sharon.goodlette@uss.salvationarmy.org
Office AssistantNoYesYesSalvation Army of DentonEntry Point
48
1/31/2020 8:00:01elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonCarolyn Mask-Oatscarolyn.unitedwaydenton@gmail.comCoordinated Entry InternNoYesYesUnited Way of Denton CountyBoth
49
2/16/2020 21:32:37
alexzandra@abilenehopehaven.org
Elena LuskAbileneMisty Kingmdk1801@hsutx.eduBSW Intern- B2H NoYesYesAbilene Hope Haven, Inc. Entry Point
50
2/17/2020 14:35:44lindsay@thn.orgLindsay LaGrange- Test!AbileneTESTlindsay@thn.orgTESTNoYesYesTESTBoth
51
2/25/2020 13:31:39katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockKatie Lucaskatie@opendoorlbk.orgOutreach workerNoYesYesLubbock open DoorBoth
52
2/28/2020 9:48:22chris@familypromiselubbock.orgchris wyattLubbockChristopher Wyattchris@familypromiselubbock.orgFamily Care CoordinatorNoYesYesFamily Promise Entry Point
53
3/9/2020 10:07:50elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonJessica Caskeyjcaskey@kingoutreachcenter.comAssistant Shelter DirectorNoYesYesMonsignor King Outreach CenterBoth
54
3/13/2020 8:24:45deinishat@gulfcoastcenter.orgDeinisha TryalsGalvestonBrittany Hintonbrittanyh2@gulfcoastcenter.orgPATH Case ManagerNoYesYesGulf Coast CenterBoth
55
3/18/2020 13:49:51grace.brown2@mavs.uta.eduGrace BrownKilleen/BellGrace Browngrace.brown2@mavs.uta.eduInternNoYesYesThe Salvation Army, Temple CorpsEntry Point
56
3/18/2020 14:39:43
Alma.Lawrence@uss.salvationarmy.org
Alma LawrenceKilleen/BellAlma LawrenceAlma.Lawrence@uss.salvationarmy.orgPSH Case Manager SpecialistNoYesYesThe Salvation Army, Temple CorpsBoth
57
3/24/2020 15:39:02
Alma.Lawrence@uss.salvationarmy.org
Alma LawrenceKilleen/BellAlma LawrenceAlma.Lawrence@uss.salvationarmy.orgPSH Case Management Specialist
Yes (Please note that this means you will be participating in the DV workaround)
YesYesThe Salvation Army, Temple CorpsEntry Point
58
4/6/2020 11:02:56
Quentin.McClure@uss.salvationarmy.org
Quentin Mc ClureCorpus ChristiQuentin Mc ClureQuentin.McClure@uss.salvationarmy.orgCase Management SpecialistNoYesYesThe Salvation ArmyEntry Point
59
4/6/2020 11:33:22
Maria.I.Gonzalez@uss.salvationarmy.org
Maria GonzalezCorpus ChristiMaria GonzalezMaria.I.Gonzalez@uss.salvationarmy.orgCaseworkerNoYesYesThe Salvation ArmyEntry Point
60
4/7/2020 12:10:03melfig@newhopecenterparis.orgMelody FigueroaMount PleasantMelody Figueroamelfig@newhopecenterparis.orgOffice ManagerNoYesYesNew Hope Center of Paris Entry Point
61
4/8/2020 9:45:53desireesantos30@gmail.comDesiree SantosKilleen/BellDesiree Santosdesireesantos30@gmail.comInternNoYesYesSalvation Army -Temple (Christy Plemmons) Both
62
4/9/2020 12:30:23
kyle.knutson@uss.salvationarmy.org
Kyle KnutsonCorpus ChristiQuentin McCluequentin.mcclure@uss.salvationarmy.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesThe Salvation Army Corpus ChristiEntry Point
63
4/9/2020 12:35:04
kyle.knutson@uss.salvationarmy.org
Kyle KnutsonCorpus ChristiMaria Gonzalezmaria.i.gonzalez@uss.salvationarmy.orgCase WorkerNoYesYesCorpus ChristiBoth
64
4/30/2020 8:03:16elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonShamilia Pagespage6@twu.eduInternNoYesYesDenton County Veteran Service OfficeBoth
65
6/2/2020 16:05:02
Arturo.SanchezJr@uss.salvationarmy.org
Angela M. BeltonHidalgoArturo SanchezArturo.SanchezJr@uss.salvationarmy.orgShelter MonitorNoYesYesThe Salvation Army- McAllenReceiving Agency
66
6/3/2020 8:48:04tanya.croft@mavs.uta.eduTanya RoperKilleen/BellTanya Ropertanya.croft@mavs.uta.eduInternNoYesYesSalvation Army-TempleEntry Point
67
6/8/2020 16:00:54daniela14284@gmail.comDaniela GarciaCorpus ChristiDaniela, Garciadaniela14284@gmail.comCase ManagerNoYesYesCorpus Christi Hope HouseReceiving Agency
68
6/9/2020 10:38:22elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonRandy Perusse
Randy.perusse@ourdailybreaddenton.org
Program CoordinatorNoYesYesOur Daily BreadBoth
69
6/9/2020 15:32:06hopehouselmajek@outlook.comS. Liann MajekCorpus ChristiS. Liann Majekhopehouselmajek@outlook.comCase ManagerNoYesYesCorpus Christi Hope HouseReceiving Agency
70
6/11/2020 9:40:03maria.morales82@live.comMaria A. MoralesLaredoMaria A. Moralesmaria.morales82@live.comCoordinated Entry SpecialistNoYesYesBethany House of LaredoEntry Point
71
6/25/2020 10:20:34ldbrown@endeavors.comLazarion BrownKilleen/BellLazarion Brownldbrown@endeavors.orgFinancial Assistance AssociateNoYesYesEndeavorsBoth
72
6/29/2020 9:39:14
charlene@familypromiseoflongview.com
Charlene MastenLongviewCharlene Masten
Charlene@familypromiseoflongview.com
Case ManagerNoYesYesFamily Promise of LongviewBoth
73
6/29/2020 14:45:43katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockTori Penatori@opendoorlbk.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesOpen DoorBoth
74
7/9/2020 9:14:59sarnold@endeavors.orgShaun ArnoldKilleen/BellShaun Arnoldsarnold@endeavors.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesEndeavorsBoth
75
7/9/2020 14:02:19katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockJackie Moralesjackie@familypromiselubbock.orgAdministrative AssistantNoYesYesFamily Promise of LubbockReceiving Agency
76
7/13/2020 9:07:30linda@thn.orgLinda XiongBastropCindy Ramirezcindy@thn.org
TX BoS CoC Coordinated Entry VISTA
NoYesYesTexas Homeless NetworkBoth
77
7/13/2020 9:17:41katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockShirley Wardshirley@opendoorlbk.orgDirector of Supportive HousingNoYesYesLubbock Open DoorBoth
78
7/23/2020 9:57:27Elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonJason Scottjason.scott@ourdailybreaddenton.orgAdministrative SupportNoYesYesOur Daily BreadBoth
79
7/23/2020 16:00:51Elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonDiana Thomasdthomas@dcfof.orgResidential Advocate
Yes (Please note that this means you will be participating in the DV workaround)
No (if not, please have your agency complete the New Agency HMIS application: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6Lm2Q-CkajoLNOiBUomF83D4MqAjSmr5VI4lvjGvFKwX4Wg/viewform)
NoDenton County Friends of the FamilyEntry Point
80
7/28/2020 10:45:03linda@thn.orgLinda XiongOdessaErika Thomashomelesslinks@gmail.comExecutive DirectorNoYesYesOdessa LinksBoth
81
7/28/2020 10:46:38linda@thn.orgLinda XiongOdessaMaria Sanchezlinksliason@gmail.comn/aNoYesYesOdessa LinksBoth
82
7/28/2020 10:47:27linda@thn.orgLinda XiongOdessaDanna Ramirezlinksprojecthope@gmail.comn/aNoYesYesOdessa LinksBoth
83
8/4/2020 12:16:36elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonDee Hatchelldee.hatchell@ourdailybreaddenton.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesOur Daily BreadBoth
84
8/13/2020 8:38:51renib@gulfcoastcenter.orgDeinisha Tryals GalvestonReni Bavikatirenib@gulfcoastcenter.orgCase managerNoYesYesGulf Coast Center Receiving Agency
85
8/13/2020 8:40:35stephaniea@gulfcoastcenter.orgDeinisha TryalsGalvestonStephanie Akpanstephaniea@gulfcoastcenter.orgCase managerNoYesYesGulf Coast CenterReceiving Agency
86
8/13/2020 15:08:07sjlara@starcarelubbock.orgSteven LaraLubbockReymundo Villanuevarvillanueva@starcarelubbock.orgCoordinated Entry SpecialistNoYesYesStarCare Specialty Health SystemReceiving Agency
87
8/13/2020 15:11:35sjlara@starcarelubbock.orgSteven LaraLubbockSteven Larasjlara@starcarelubbock.orgSSVF supervisorNoYesYesStarCare Specialty Health SystemReceiving Agency
88
8/17/2020 7:41:57katherine@opendoorlbk.orgKatherine HenneckeLubbockSarah Robertsonsarah@opendoorlbk.orgLead Case Manager NoYesYesLubbock Open DoorBoth
89
8/17/2020 10:09:20
rachel.pollay@communityhealthcore.com
Rachel PollayLongviewRachel Pollay
rachel.pollay@communityhealthcore.com
Data Systems CoordinatorNoYesYesCommunity HealthcoreEntry Point
90
8/20/2020 17:32:01Elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonJessica Gartinjessica.gartin@ourdailybreaddenton.orgShelter DirectorNoYesYes
Our Daily Bread / Monsignor King Outreach Center
Both
91
8/20/2020 17:33:10Elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonLauren Morales
lauren.morales@ourdailybreaddenton.org
Assistant Shelter DirectorNoYesYes
Our Daily Bread / Monsignor King Outreach Center
Both
92
8/21/2020 13:39:16kacie@abilenehopehaven.orgKacie FloresAbileneCayla Savaricps16a@acu.eduBSW Diversion InternNoYesYesAbilene Hope HavenEntry Point
93
8/21/2020 13:40:24kacie@abilenehopehaven.orgkacie FloresAbileneMeghan Curleymec16d@acu.eduBWS Diversion InternNoYesYesAbilene Hope HavenEntry Point
94
8/21/2020 13:41:19
alexzandra@abilenehopehaven.org
Alexzandra HustAbileneKailey Huizengakjh18a@acu.eduBSW Diversion InternNoYesYesAbilene Hope HavenEntry Point
95
8/21/2020 13:42:10
alexzandra@abilenehopehaven.org
Alexzandra HustAbileneSarah Sootersarah_sooter1@baylor.eduMSW Diversion Intern NoYesYesAbilene Hope HavenEntry Point
96
8/26/2020 17:41:14elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonMagdalena Bandamagdelena.banda@dentoncounty.comInternNoYesYesDenton County Veteran CenterBoth
97
8/26/2020 17:49:21elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonCarol Rogerscarol.rogers@ourdailybreaddenton.orgVolunteerNoYesYesOur Daily BreadBoth
98
8/27/2020 10:07:30celia.feller@va.govLindsay LaGrangeKilleen/BellCelia Fellercelia.feller@va.govSenior Social WorkerNo
No (if not, please have your agency complete the New Agency HMIS application: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSd6Lm2Q-CkajoLNOiBUomF83D4MqAjSmr5VI4lvjGvFKwX4Wg/viewform)
YesVA- Health Care for Homeless Veterans (HCHV)Entry Point
99
8/31/2020 16:49:06Elena@unitedwaydenton.orgElena LuskDentonMegan BallMegan@unitedwaydenton.org
Homelessness Initiatives Coordinator
NoYesYesUnited Way of Denton CountyBoth
100
9/8/2020 11:09:08jmeier@westcentraltexas.orgJohn MeierAbileneMinnie Ruizmruiz@westcentraltexas.orgCase ManagerNoYesYesWest Central Texas Regional FoundationBoth