Confirmation dinner schedule AY18-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SEMESTER TWO
2
DateMealFamiliesContact email
3
January 10TacosHeggesmhegge@comcast.net
4
Kugelj_kugel@comcast.net
5
Niemannjkniem@hotmail.com
6
7
January 17Spaghetti/PastaWooddougnaomiwood@yahoo.com
8
Petroffjanalynnjess@yahoo.com
9
Christensen
Kimannchristensen@gmail.com
10
11
January 24Hot dogsGomezgomezheather@gmail.com
12
Lucanichristianalucani@gmail.com
13
Xochi Ashpolekashpole@bellsouth.net
14
15
January 31BreakfastHaleytyra_miller@hotmail.com
16
for dinnerChristensen
Kimannchristensen@gmail.com
17
PhillipsStephphillips98@gmail.com
18
19
February 7Mac n' CheeseVaughntheprestons6207@yahoo.com
20
Clarkgclark@interface.cc
21
Bergebergecolo@yahoo.com
22
23
February 14no confirmationn/an/a
24
25
February 21
Chicken Nuggets
Shantzterrishantz@hotmail.com
26
Andres sandres711@gmail.com
27
Haynes
michelle.crozier.haynes@gmail.com
28
29
February 28TacosWillbanksldwillbanks@gmail.com
30
Petroffjanalynnjess@yahoo.com
31
Ochsnerbeckyochsner@comcast.net
32
33
March 7Chicken noodleWooddougnaomiwood@yahoo.com
34
(Lent)soupMoranTrudirmoran@gmail.com
35
Musfeldttami.mus1@gmail.com
36
37
March 14Chili Hillestadwhitney.hillestad@gmail.com
38
(Lent)Strongsarah_a_strong@hotmail.com
39
Browderssweet68@gmail.com
40
41
March 21SandwichesGuanelladguanella@gmail.com
42
(Lent)Lunzrandake34@hotmail.com
43
Kathykwarlingsmith@gmail.com
44
45
March 28no confirmationn/an/a
46
47
April 4Chicken noodleElliottlauren.s.elliott@gmail.com
48
(Lent)soupProklori.prok@ucdenver.edu
49
MillerJodyscottmiller@yahoo.com
50
51
April 11Sloppy JoesTemplelizanybo@yahoo.com
52
(Lent)Andressandres711@gmail.com
53
HillestadWhitney.hillestad@gmail.com
54
55
April 18no confirmationn/an/a
56
57
April 25order pizzan/an/a
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu