Jennifer Wolf's Office Hours
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
Jennifer Wolf’s office is located in the Barnum Education building (at the base of the Clock Tower), in room 104. During Winter 2019, Jennifer is holding office hours on Tuesdays between 10:00am and 5:00pm. Please sign up for a 20 minute appointment with your name and email address.
2
TimeWednesday 4/3/19Wednesday 4/10/19Wednesday 4/17/19Wednesday 4/24/19Wednesday 5/1/19Wednesday 5/8/19Wednesday 5/15/19Wednesday 5/22/19Wednesday 5/29/19Wednesday 6/5/19Wednesday 6/12/19
3
10:00-10:20AM
Erika DePalatis (erikad@)
Emma Clark emclark@stanford.edu
Maxine Alex maxalex@stanford.edu
UP@GSEAriel Yu
Kyler Stanion (stanionk@)
Felipe RWA
4
10:20-10:40AM
Lila Mack (lilamack@)JanetJanet Chen (jchen172)Janet Chen (jchen172)
Janet Chen (jchen172)
Janet Chen (jchen172@stanford.edu)
Janet Chen (jchen172)
Micah Trautwein (micaht@)
Gabriel Murillo (gmurillo@stanford.edu)
RWA
5
10:40-11:00AM
Marika
Laura Fraher, lfraher@stanford.edu
Cat Sanchez (cansan@)
Cat Sanchez (cansan@)
Cat Sanchez (cansan@)
Cat Sanchez (cansan@)
Cat Sanchez (cansan@)
Cat Sanchez (catsan@)
Janet ChenRWA
6
11:00-11:20AM
Cheyla Clark and Kathryn Reyes cclark88@
Cat Sanchez (cansan@)
Armand
Cat Sanchez (cansan@)
Christa Compton FrancescaFrancescaRWA
7
11:20-11:40AM
Emily P (eparra97)Minha (minhak)Meghan McClure (mcclure4@stanford.edu
Freya Forstall (freyaf@stanford.edu)
Amanda Han RWA
8
11:40-12:00PM
Isabela (isabela7)Leah Tolby ltolby@stanford.edu
Alexess Sosa (alexess@stanford.edu)
Leah Tolby ltolby@stanford.edu
NUIsabela (isabela7)Leah TolbyJacob WolfJenny Han jlhan@
9
12:00-12:20PM
CRUM
Grace Dong (gdong@stanford.edu)
Megan Faircloth NUMika Alexess Sosa
Meghan McClure (mcclure4)
Alexess Sosa (alexess@stanford.edu)
10
12:20-12:40PM
CRUM
Jocelyn Keipp (jkeipp@)
NUSteve Lippis Neel Rao neelvrao@
Miley Hu (mileyhu@stanford.edu
Emily Parra (eparra97@stanford.edu)
Jacob Wolf
11
12:40-1:00PM
JanetCRUMNUGabriela EdHonors
Chloe Sorensen (chloecs@)
Chloe Sørensen (chloecs@)
12
1:00-1:20PM
Jeannie & CarolineElliot Shi eshi@Devon (drburger)Jenny Han jlhan@NUMarisol Zarate (marisolz)EdHonors HumBio
Sydney Brown (sgbrown@stanford.edu
Christian Escalante
13
1:20-1:40PM
Jeannie & CarolineFrancescaArielNUJanet Chen (jchen172@stanford.edu)EdHonors HumBioErika (erikad@)
14
1:40-2:00PM
Jeannie & CarolineFrancescaAminata K. akalokoh@
Aminata K. akalokoh@
FrancescaJenny Han (jlhan@)EdHonors HumBioFrancescaErika (erikad@)
15
2:00-2:20PM
Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline HumBioCaroline CarolineCaroline
16
2:20-2:40PM
Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline HumBio Caroline Caroline Caroline
17
2:40-3:00PM
Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline Caroline
18
3:00-3:20PM
Soren, rosier@Maria mlopezro@
Katherine Van Kirk (kvankirk@)
Isabela (isabela7)Isabela (isabela7)HumBioEdHonors
Jasmine Doan (jdoan@)
Cat (catsan@)
19
3:20-3:40PM
Soren, rosier@Maria mlopezro@GSWHumBio EdHonors Nathan DalalSam Starkey
20
3:40-4:00PM
Elliot Shi eshi@Nathan DalalGSWHumBio EdHonors
Sam Starkey (sstarkey@)
Sam Starkey (sstarkey)
Katherine Flink
21
4:00-4:20PM
Elliot Shi eshi@Erika DePalatis erikad@
Lindsay Rosston (lrosston@)
GSW
Erika DePalatis erikad@
HumBio EdHonors
Erika DePalatis (erikad@)
Lindsay Rossston
22
4:20-4:40PM
Izabel Fonseca (ifonseca@)GSWLinda Ye (linday3)FrancescaFrancescaJlhan@stanford
Elizabeth Swanson (elizswan)
Francesca
23
4:40-5:00PM
Francesca Allana Booth FrancescaGSWLinda Ye (linday3)FrancescaBelinda Mo (bmo98)isabela (isabela7)
Chloe Sørensen (chloecs@)
Melissa Santos (santosmm@)
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...