IPAs List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
International Parent Ambassadors
2
CountryContact - ParentContact - Parent email
3
Albania
4
Argentina Viviana Nunezvivinunezb@icloud.com
5
Armenia** IPA Needed **
6
AustraliaApril Ruthen-Goughaprilandmartin@hotmail.com
7
Linda Winterlindajwinter@hotmail.com
8
AustriaWerner Domittnerwdomittner@yahoo.com
9
Azerbaijan** IPA Needed **
10
Barbados
11
Belaruse
12
BelizeKaryn Usherkaryn.usher@gmail.com
13
Belgium** IPA Needed **
14
Bolivia
15
BrazilAdriana Vilelaacmcvilela@gmail.com
16
Naylet Seymournayandys@gmail.com
17
Brunei** IPA Needed **
18
BulgariaAmy Chapmanamychapman@mac.com
19
Burkina Faso
20
CanadaLindsay Costellolscostello@gmail.com
21
Nicole Wickenheiser nicole.wickenheiser@gmail.com
22
Shannon Olsonshannonbolson@gmail.com
23
ColombiaNorma Restreponormacrestrepo@yahoo.com
24
Czech RepublicHana Prochazkovahprochazkova@ash.nl
25
ChileNicole Lange Valdeslangebarends@gmail.com
26
ChinaSophia Xiongsophiaxiong@hotmail.com
27
Democratic Republic of Congo
28
DenmarkHelen Andersen hbandersen@me.com
29
Ecuador
30
Egypt & Arab countries** IPA Needed **
31
32
Ethiopia
33
FinlandSari Alakoskelasari.alakoskela@gmail.com
34
FranceIsabelle Stevensisabellestevens65@hotmail.com
35
Emmanuelle Lascaremmanuelle.lascar@hotmail.fr
36
Yarmenta Nougieryaka_balo@yahoo.com.mx
37
GermanyChristine Lemke Jennrichclemke@gmx.net
38
Ghana
39
Greece Marina Serbetsoglou - Alismonimalismoni@gmail.com
40
Guatemala
41
HungaryBeatrix Kalmankalmanb@us.ibm.com
42
India** IPA Needed **
43
Indonesia** IPA Needed **
44
Iraq** IPA Needed **
45
Ireland
46
IsraelShirily Bartalshirily.bartal@gmail.com
47
ItalyFederica Centenaro Zundofcentenaro@fastmail.fm
48
Japan** IPA Needed **
49
Jordan
50
Kazakhstan
51
Kenya
52
KoreaArun Choi Yunaryun71@gmail.com
53
Misung Parkhn.jung@samsung.com
54
Kuwait** IPA Needed **
55
LatviaKristine Timmakristine.timma@gmail.com
56
Libya** IPA Needed **
57
Lithuania** IPA Needed **
58
Luxemburg** IPA Needed **
59
Malaysia** IPA Needed **
60
MexicoVanessa Arguellesvane73@gmail.com
61
Mozambique** IPA Needed **
62
Nepal
63
The NetherlandsChristine SchrameyerChristine.schrameyer@gmail.com
64
New ZealandSusan Craigsusanjanecraig@yahoo.co.nz
65
Nicaragua
66
Nigeria
67
NorwaySnefrid Hansen-Reizersnefridreizer@hotmail.com
68
Oman
69
Pakistan
70
Peru
71
Philippines
Saline Westerhof-Ventura

saline.ventura@me.com
72
PolandKlaudia Cywinskaklaucywinska@gmail.com
73
PortugalAna Luisa Tavaresluisa.tavares@gmail.com
74
Qatar
75
RomaniaNisa Ceucanisanarcisa@gmail.com
76
RussiaTatyana Hahnkiwikidz4@yahoo.com
77
Saudi Arabia** IPA Needed **
78
Serbia
79
Singapore
80
Slovakia
81
Slovenia
82
South Africa** IPA Needed **
83
South KoreaMisook chodcc744@gmail.com
84
SpainMontse Barberammartinbarbera@gmail.com
85
Sri Lanka
86
St. Maarten
87
Sudan
88
SwedenMarie Stoltmarie.stolt@gmail.com
89
Katarina Ohlssonkatarinaohlsson@me.com
90
SwitzerlandIvo & Martha Galli-Lesliegalli@ziggo.nl
91
Tanzania
92
Thailand
93
Taiwan
94
Togo
95
TurkeyIdil Sahbazidilsahbaz@gmail.com
96
Devrim Ozdemir Arpacidozdemir.arpaci@gmail.com
97
Ukrania
98
United KingdomVicki Johnstonmrsvjohnston@gmail.com
99
Sarah Daviessarahmillieverity@googlemail.com
100
United Arab Emirates
Loading...
Main menu