ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
MLL Boys Basketball 2023Boys Basketball
2
AmadorArgonautBret HarteWLPCTPFPA
3
Friday, January 6, 2023Sonora@Bret HarteArgonautCalaveras00#DIV/0!00
4
Tuesday, January 10, 2023@SummervilleCalaveras@SonoraSonora00#DIV/0!00
5
Friday, January 13, 2023@CalaverasSonora@SummervilleBret Harte00#DIV/0!00
6
Tuesday, January 17, 2023@Bret HarteSummervilleAmadorArgonaut00#DIV/0!00
7
Friday, January 20, 2023Argonaut@AmadorCalaverasSummerville00#DIV/0!00
8
Tuesday, January 24, 2023@SonoraBret Harte@ArgonautAmador00#DIV/0!00
9
Friday, January 27, 2023Calaveras@SonoraSummerville
10
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Summerville@CalaverasSonora
11
Friday, February 3, 2023@ArgonautAmador@Calaveras
12
Tuesday, February 7, 2023Bret Harte@Summerville@Amador
13
14
CalaverasSonoraSummerville
15
Friday, January 6, 2023Summerville@Amador@Calaveras
16
Tuesday, January 10, 2023@ArgonautBret HarteAmador
17
Friday, January 13, 2023Amador@ArgonautBret Harte
18
Tuesday, January 17, 2023Sonora@Calaveras@Argonaut
19
Friday, January 20, 2023@Bret HarteSummerville@Sonora
20
Tuesday, January 24, 2023@SummervilleAmadorCalaveras
21
Friday, January 27, 2023@AmadorArgonaut@Bret Harte
22
Tuesday, January 31, 2023Argonaut@Bret Harte@Amador
23
Friday, February 3, 2023Bret Harte@SummervilleSonora
24
Tuesday, February 7, 2023@SonoraCalaverasArgonaut
25