Hygge Health - April Dinners
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
Product in Health: The roller coaster of the highs and lowsFood as Medicine: How the growing food movement is impacting healthcare Member/Patient Engagement: How do you effectively communicate without pushing patients away? Clinician Care: Taking care of healthcare professionals so they can take care of patients
2
Date:Monday, April 25th Tuesday, April 26thWednesday, April 27th Friday, April 29th
3
Time:7:00 PM7:00 PM7:00 PM6:30 PM
4
Location: Nupur's Home: 8 Octavia St. San FranciscoSouth Park CafeRuby Rangoon / 1219 Burlingame Ave, Burlingame, CA 94010Bridget's Home / SF
5
Spots Available: 8888
6
Estimated Dinner Cost:
$25$35-45$35-40 TBD
7
Hosts Name:Nupur Srivastava, Grand RoundsAshlee AdamsClare Wylie, Lyra Health Dr. Bridget Duffy, Vocera
8
Email:nupur.srivastava84@gmail.comaam.adams@gmail.comclare.wylie@gmail.com bduffy@vocera.com
9
10
Spot 1: NameAnya SchiessPat Salber Serene Lau Ana Manzur - Allan
11
Emailanya.schiess@gmail.compsalber@gmail.comslau19@gmail.com manzur.ar@gmail.com
12
13
Spot 2: NameCori AllenSharon KnightWendy SoJenn Hirsch
14
Emailcorinne.allen@gmail.comsharon.knight@gmail.comsosw33@yahoo.comjennyjhirsch@gmail.com
15
16
Spot 3: NameVandna MittalJennifer ChungChristina ChangAshlee Adams
17
Emailvandna.mittal@gmail.comjenschung@gmail.comchchang12@gmail.comaam.adams@gmail.com
18
19
Spot 4: NameCaitlin CollinsPam BakerMaryam MurphyChristine Armstrong
20
Emailcaitlincoll@gmail.compbdfhome@gmail.commaryammurphy1@gmail.commedill.armstrong@gmail.com
21
22
Spot 5: NameTia GaoStacy FeldVandna MittalLauren White
23
Emailtiagao@gmail.comstacyfeld@gmail.comvandna.mittal@gmail.comwhitelaur@gmail.com
24
25
Spot 6: NameAmanda Goltz
Cole Conroy
(will officially confirm once location is determined)
Asha Collins
26
Emailagoltz@gmail.comconroymcole@yahoo.comasha.collins@gmail.com
27
28
Spot 7: NameDiane SklarClare Wylie
29
Emaildianesklar@yahoo.comclare.wylie@gmail.com
30
31
Spot 8: NameLinda Avey
32
EmailGeneager@gmail.com
33
34
35
WAITLISTJulie Nguyen
36
julie@gomethodology.com
37
Ana Manzur Allan
38
manzur.ar@gmail.com
Loading...