Nurseries
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHI
1
Created by: FOI Directory(http://foi.directory)Please email any clarifications/corrections to: mattburgess100@gmail.com
2
Public AuthorityCategoryFoi EmailWebsiteOther Info 1Other Info 2Other Info 3Other Info 4Other Info 5
3
St Paul's Nursery SchoolNurseries st.pauls.nursery@york.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryYorkNorth YorkshireYO24 4BD
4
Bridlington Nursery SchoolNurseries bridlington.nursery@eastriding.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryBridlingtonYO16 7BS
5
Childhaven Community Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@childhaven.n-yorks.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryScarboroughNorth YorkshireYO11 1UB
6
Windsor Nursery SchoolNurseries windsornurseryschool@wolverhampton.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWolverhamptonWest MidlandsWV4 6EL
7
Phoenix Nursery SchoolNurseries Phoenixnurseryschool@wolverhampton.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWolverhamptonWest MidlandsWV2 3JS
8
Bilston Nursery School Children's CentreNurseries bilstonnurseryschool@wolverhampton.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryBilstonWest MidlandsWV14 0LT
9
Lane Head Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@lane-head.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWillenhallWest MidlandsWV12 4JQ
10
Ashmore Park Nursery SchoolNurseries ashmoreparknurseryschool@wolverhampton.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWolverhamptonWest MidlandsWV11 2LH
11
Bushbury Nursery SchoolNurseries bushburynurseryschool@wolverhampton.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWolverhamptonWest MidlandsWV10 8JP
12
Eastfield Nursery SchoolNurseries eastfieldnurseryschool@wolverhampton.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWolverhamptonWest MidlandsWV1 2HH
13
Ogley Hay Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@ogley-hay-n.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWalsallWest MidlandsWS8 6AU
14
Fullbrook Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@fullbrook.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWalsallWest MidlandsWS5 4NN
15
Millfields Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@millfields-n.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWalsallWest MidlandsWS3 3LU
16
Sandbank Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@sandbank.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWalsallWest MidlandsWS3 2HR
17
Valley Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@valley.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWalsallWest MidlandsWS3 1HT
18
Alumwell Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@alumwell-n.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWalsallWest MidlandsWS2 9UP
19
Hednesford Nursery SchoolNurseries office@hednesford.staffs.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryCannockStaffordshireWS12 1AR
20
Rowley View Nursery SchoolNurseries postbox@rowley-view.walsall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWednesburyWest MidlandsWS10 7RU
21
Evesham Nursery SchoolNurseries office@evesham-nur.worcs.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryEveshamWorcestershireWR11 1DG
22
Douglas Valley Nursery SchoolNurseries enquiries@admin.douglasvalley.wigan.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWiganLancashireWN1 3SU
23
Harewood Centre Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@harewood.wakefield.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryPontefractWest YorkshireWF8 2ER
24
Crigglestone Nursery School and Early Years CentreNurseries headteacher@crigglestone.wakefield.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWakefieldWest YorkshireWF4 3EB
25
Flatts Nursery SchoolNurseries head.flatts@edukirklees.netLA Nursery SchoolNurseryDewsburyWest YorkshireWF13 2SU
26
The Castle Childrens Centre (and Nursery School)Nurseries headteacher@castlecc.wakefield.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWakefieldWest YorkshireWF1 5NU
27
Kingswood Nursery SchoolNurseries head@kingswood.herts.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWatfordHertfordshireWD25 0DX
28
Oxhey Early Years CentreNurseries admin@oxheyearlyyearscentre.herts.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWatfordHertfordshireWD19 4RL
29
Sandy Lane Nursery SchoolNurseries sandylane_nursery@warrington.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWarringtonCheshireWA2 9HY
30
Bayonne Nursery SchoolNurseries head@bayonne.lbhf.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonW6 8PF
31
Maples Children's CentreNurseries head@maplesnursery.comLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonW3 7LL
32
James Lee Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@jameslee.lbhf.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonW14 9BH
33
Randolph Beresford Early Years CentreNurseries admin@randolphberesford.lbhf.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonW12 7PH
34
St Anne's Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@st-annes.rbkc.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonW10 6TT
35
Maxilla Nursery SchoolNurseries info@maxilla.kensington-chelsea.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonW10 6NQ
36
Golborne Children's CentreNurseries info@golborne.rbkc.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonW10 5TN
37
Greenfields Childrens CentreNurseries greenfields@seyec.comLA Nursery SchoolNurserySouthallUB2 5PF
38
Grove House Children CentreNurseries head@grovehousecc.comLA Nursery SchoolNurserySouthallMiddlesexUB1 2JG
39
Windham Nursery SchoolNurseries mstovold@windham.richmond.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryRichmondSurreyTW9 2HP
40
Wingate Community Nursery SchoolNurseries wingate.nursery@durhamlearning.netLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWingateCounty DurhamTS28 5BD
41
Camborne Nursery SchoolNurseries head@camborne-nursery.cornwall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryCamborneCornwallTR14 7DT
42
Truro Nursery SchoolNurseries secretary@truro-nursery.cornwall.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryTruroCornwallTR1 3RJ
43
Madeley Nursery SchoolNurseries madeley.nursery@taw.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryTelfordShropshireTF7 5ET
44
Maytree Nursery SchoolNurseries rhedley@maytree-nursery.lambeth.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSW4 8LN
45
Triangle Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@triangle-nursery.lambeth.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSW4 7JQ
46
Chelsea Open Air Nursery School and Children's CentreNurseries admin@coans.rbkc.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSW3 5JE
47
Holmewood Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@holmewood-nursery.lambeth.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSW2 2RW
48
Tachbrook Nursery SchoolNurseries office@tachbrooknursery.co.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSW1V 3RT
49
Eastwood Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@eastwood.wandsworth.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSW15 4EU
50
Balham Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@balham-nursery.wandsworth.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSW12 8JL
51
Burnwood Nursery SchoolNurseries burnwoodnurs@sgfl.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStoke-on-TrentStaffordshireST6 6PB
52
Oaklands Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@oaklands.staffs.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryNewcastleStaffordshireST5 0EX
53
Thomas Boughey Nursery SchoolNurseries shelton@sgfl.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStoke-on-TrentStaffordshireST4 2DQ
54
Grange Nursery SchoolNurseries grangenurs@sgfl.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStoke-on-TrentStaffordshireST3 7AN
55
Westfield Nursery SchoolNurseries westfield@sgfl.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStoke-on-TrentStaffordshireST3 1QZ
56
Kingsland Nursery SchoolNurseries kingslandnurs@sgfl.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStoke-on-TrentStaffordshireST2 9AS
57
Bentilee Nursery SchoolNurseries bentilee@sgfl.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStoke-on-TrentStaffordshireST2 0HW
58
Seaham Harbour Nursery SchoolNurseries seahamharbour.nursery@durhamlea.org.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySeahamCounty DurhamSR7 7NN
59
Pennywell Nursery SchoolNurseries pennywell.nursery@schools.sunderland.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySunderlandTyne and WearSR4 9AX
60
Millfield Nursery SchoolNurseries millfield.nursery@schools.sunderland.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySunderlandTyne and WearSR4 6JR
61
Mill Hill Nursery SchoolNurseries mill.hill.nursery@schools.sunderland.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySunderlandTyne and WearSR3 2LE
62
Lanterns Children's CentreNurseries headteacher@lanterns.hants.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWinchesterHampshireSO22 6AJ
63
Hardmoor Early Years CentreNurseries info@hardmoor.southampton.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySouthamptonHampshireSO16 3EP
64
Thomas Wall Nursery SchoolNurseries thomaswallnursery@suttonlea.orgLA Nursery SchoolNurserySuttonSurreySM1 2SF
65
Cookham Nursery SchoolNurseries cookhamnursery@rbwm.orgLA Nursery SchoolNurseryMaidenheadBerkshireSL6 9BT
66
Maidenhead Nursery SchoolNurseries maidenhead-nur@rbwm.orgLA Nursery SchoolNurseryMaidenheadBerkshireSL6 7PG
67
The Lawns Nursery SchoolNurseries lawns@rbwm.orgLA Nursery SchoolNurseryWindsorBerkshireSL4 3RU
68
Lea Nursery SchoolNurseries post@lea-nursery.slough.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySloughBerkshireSL2 5JW
69
Cippenham Nursery SchoolNurseries office@cns.slough.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySloughBerkshireSL1 5NL
70
Baylis Court Nursery SchoolNurseries post@baylis-nursery.slough.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySloughBerkshireSL1 3HS
71
Slough Centre Nursery SchoolNurseries post@slough-nursery.slough.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySloughBerkshireSL1 3EA
72
Freshfield Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@freshfield.stockport.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStockportCheshireSK4 3NB
73
Lark Hill Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@larkhill-nur.stockport.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStockportCheshireSK3 9PH
74
Hollywood Park Combined Nursery CentreNurseries headteacher@hollywoodpark.stockport.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStockportCheshireSK3 0BJ
75
New Mills Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@newmills-nur.derbyshire.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryHigh PeakDerbyshireSK22 4AQ
76
Offerton Hall Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@offertonhall-nur.stockport.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStockportCheshireSK2 5LB
77
Flagg Nursery SchoolNurseries info@flagg.derbyshire.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryBuxtonDerbyshireSK17 9QT
78
Hadfield Nursery SchoolNurseries info@hadfield-nur.derbyshire.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryGlossopDerbyshireSK13 2DW
79
Weston Way Nursery SchoolNurseries head@westonway.herts.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryBaldockHertfordshireSG7 6HD
80
York Road Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@yorkroad.herts.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryHitchinHertfordshireSG5 1XA
81
Peartree Way Nursery SchoolNurseries head@peartreeway.herts.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryStevenageHertfordshireSG2 9EA
82
The Lawns Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@thelawnseec.beds.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryBiggleswadeBedfordshireSG18 0PT
83
Arlesey Nursery School and Childcare CentreNurseries arleseynursery@schools.bedfordshire.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryArleseyBedfordshireSG15 6SL
84
Clyde Early Childhood CentreNurseries admin@clyde.lewisham.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSE8 5NH
85
Pound Park Nursery SchoolNurseries headteacher@poundpark.greenwich.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSE7 8AF
86
Selhurst Early Years CentreNurseries oadmin.selhurst-early.croydon@lgfl.netLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSE25 5PL
87
Dulwich Wood Nursery SchoolNurseries office@dulwichwood.southwark.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSE21 8QS
88
Nell Gwynn Nursery SchoolNurseries office@nellgwynn.southwark.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSE15 2TT
89
Ethelred Nursery School and Children's CentreNurseries admin@ethelred-nursery.lambeth.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSE11 6UP
90
Kintore Way Children's CentreNurseries office@kintoreway.southwark.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryLondonSE1 3BW
91
The Arnold CentreNurseries arnold.centre@rotherham.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryRotherhamSouth YorkshireS65 2LY
92
Aughton Early Years CentreNurseries aughtoneyc@rotherham.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySheffieldSouth YorkshireS26 3XH
93
Grace Owen Nursery SchoolNurseries enquiries@graceowennurseryschool.orgLA Nursery SchoolNurserySheffieldSouth YorkshireS2 5SB
94
Broomhall Nursery SchoolNurseries broomhallnursery@lea.sheffield.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurserySheffieldSouth YorkshireS10 2DN
95
Dorking Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@dorking.surrey.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryDorkingSurreyRH4 1BY
96
Horsham Nursery School Children and Family CentreNurseries office@horshamnursery.w-sussex.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryHorshamWest SussexRH13 5UT
97
The Ambleside CentreNurseries office@ambleside.wokingham.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryReadingBerkshireRG5 4JJ
98
Caversham Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@cavershamcc.reading.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryReadingBerkshireRG4 5NA
99
New Bridge Nursery SchoolNurseries admin@newbridgenursery.reading.sch.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryReadingBerkshireRG4 5AU
100
Norcot Early Years CentreNurseries Norcot.NurseryAdmin@reading.gov.ukLA Nursery SchoolNurseryReadingBerkshireRG30 6UB
Loading...
Main menu