2017 Prize Giveaway information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCD
1
Ticket NumberPrizeCompanyClaimed (Name/Email or Twitter)
2
Save for EndPuzzlets - Cork the VolcanoDreamlabs
3
Save for EndVZ-1 HD VGA/USB Dual-Mode Document CameraiPevo
4
Save for EndEdTechTeam Summitedtech
5
Save for EndiZiggi-HD Wireless Document Camera for iPad, Android Tablet, PC and MaciPevo
6
Save for EndVZ-1 HD VGA/USB Dual-Mode Document Camera- CertificateiPevo
7
Save for EndiZiggi-HD Wireless Document Camera for iPad, Android Tablet, PC and Mac- CertificateiPevo
8
Save for EndBeeBotTerrapin
9
Save for EndTIES
10
3130069Free PremiumFlipgrid
Erin Kalpin ekalpin@osakis.k12.mn.us
11
9953Free PremiumFlipgrid
12
3129984Edpuzzle Premium Edpuzzle Ryan Hiltner @RyanHiltner
13
3129980Edpuzzle Premium Edpuzzle Anna Wolbeck @awolbeckuas
14
3129937Write About This appWrite AboutKrisanne Wessel @kwessel10
15
3129950Write About This appWrite About
Jessica Rocheleau jrocheleau@pierz.k12.mn.us
16
3129979Write About This appWrite About
17
3129899Write About This appWrite About
Sandy Johnson sjohnson@stmaryslpe.org
18
3130068Write About This appWrite About
19
3129907Write About This appWrite AboutAngela Jelinski @ang_jel
20
3129949Tell About This AppWrite About
Helen Wilfert wilfehrt@sartell.k12.mn.us
21
3129915Tell About This AppWrite About
Beth Gustafson bGustafson@lpge.org
22
3129919Tell About This AppWrite About
23
3130034Tell About This AppWrite AboutAmy Jindra ajindra@pierz.k12.mn.us
24
9930Tell About This AppWrite About
25
9954Tell About This AppWrite AboutRuth Steffes rmsteffes@gmail.com
26
3129977Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite About
27
3129947Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite About
Madie Anderson madeline.anderson@isd181.org
28
3129928Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite AboutJill Griffith-Mcraith
29
3129917Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite AboutKimberly Horst @khurdhorst
30
3129920Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite AboutJenny Mickelson @mickelsonjenny
31
3129942Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite About
32
3129929Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite About
33
9952Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite About
34
9896Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite About
Laura Skluzachek laura.skluzaceck@isd477.org
35
9894Writeabout.com 1 year classroom subscriptionWrite AboutBrenda Baird @brendsbaird36
36
3130007Smore 6 month subscriptionSmore
Lisa Schurmann lschurmann@lpge.org
37
3129948Smore 6 month subscriptionSmore
Tonia Anderson tonia.anderson@isd477.org
38
3129958Smore 6 month subscriptionSmore
Darcy Frank-Henrichs dfrank@cathedralcrusaders.org
39
3129951Smore 6 month subscriptionSmore
Kristie Virning kvirning@pierz.k12.mn.us
40
3129945Smore 6 month subscriptionSmore
41
3129910Smore 6 month subscriptionSmorejjkuechle@charter.net
42
3129968Smore 6 month subscriptionSmoreShilrey Neis sneis@lpge.org
43
3129975Smore 6 month subscriptionSmore
44
9961Smore 6 month subscriptionSmoreStefanie Rothstein @skscsu
45
9985Smore 6 month subscriptionSmoreJesse Olmschenk @olmsc017
46
3130008Tech Check - coffee mugSmall
47
Bloxels SwagBloxels
48
3129913Reflector 2SquirrelsJoe Schulte @schultechno
49
3129909Reflector 2Squirrels
Jean Harthan jean.harthan@sartell.k12.mn.us
50
9927Reflector 2Squirrels
51
3129957Reflector 2SquirrelsJesse Olmschenk @olmsc017
52
3129946Nearpod 1 year Premium subscriptionNearpodShawn Thull @Mrsthullshawn
53
9940Nearpod 1 year Premium subscriptionNearpod
54
Flipgrid T ShirtFlipgrid
55
3129903iBallz Tablet ProtecotiBallz
Julie Twardiowski Jtwardowski@stmaryslp.org
56
iBallz Shoulder BagiBallz
57
3129904Seesaw t-shirtSeesaw
Mary Vetter mvetter@stmaryslp.org
58
31299251 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
59
31298931 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
60
31299561 month Seesaw PlusSeesawLori Hintz lhintz@molschool.org
61
31299261 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
ShannonBjorge sbjorge@lfalls.k12.mn.us
62
31299011 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
Peggy Rekstad prekstad@lfalls.k12.mn.us
63
31300061 month Seesaw PlusSeesawjrosenow@lpge.org
64
31299831 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
65
31299601 month Seesaw PlusSeesawMary Dennis @mary1dennis1
66
31299411 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
Beth Waltman bwaltman@molschool.org
67
31299821 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
68
31299551 month Seesaw PlusSeesawJeremy Milka @jermemymilka
69
31299221 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
70
31299621 month Seesaw PlusSeesawKathy Monson
71
31299001 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
72
31298921 month Seesaw PlusSeesawDave nelson dnelson@lpge.org
73
31299161 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
74
31299111 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
Rebeca Keniston kenistonrebeca@gmail.com
75
99741 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
76
31300241 month Seesaw PlusSeesawsally Traut
77
99381 month Seesaw PlusSeesaw
Melissa Berg Mberg@lfalls.k12.mn.us
78
9912Code.org prize packCode.orgLori Weseman lwesman@isd465.org
79
31300081 Free DoInk iPad appDoInk
80
3129918Staples prize bagStaples
81
3129923GoNoodle prize bagGoNoodle
Barbra Miller bmiller@holytrinitypierz.org
82
9996GoNoodle prize bagGoNoodleAnna Wolbeck
83
A9921GoNoodle prize bagGoNoodleAva Carlson @avaidellpeteach
84
3129933Edpuzzle t-shirtEdpuzzle
Rebecca MAcey rmacey@osakis.k12.mn.us
85
9981Edpuzzle t-shirtEdpuzzle
86
9905Symbaloo t-shirtSymbalooLaureen Witt lwitt@molschool.org
87
3129931Hero Swag bagErin Kalpin
88
3129906Ipevo notebookIpevo@lisanewhouse4
89
3129936Ipevo notebookIpevo
90
3129944Ipevo notebookIpevoAmy Jindra ajindra@pierz.k12.mn.us
91
3129965Ipevo notebookIpevo
Beth Waltman bwaltman@molschool.org
92
3129932Ipevo notebookIpevo
93
3129914Ipevo notebookIpevoSally Traut @12trausal
94
99437 Generation Games 1 year classroom license & Stocking hat
7 Generation Games
95
3129967Muggsy Beans
96
31299Bermel's Store $25
97
3130079emazeemazeLauren Stanislawski @stanislala
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu