Tufts ASDA Smile, Share and Care
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
PLEASE SIGNUP FOR A DATE USING YOUR NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS. THANKS!
2
3
4
DateTimeVolunteer 1 (Name/Email) Volunteer 2 (Name/Email) Volunteer 3 (Name/Email) Volunteer 4 (Name/Email) Volunteer 5 (Name/Email)Volunteer 6 (Name/Email) Volunteer 7 (Name/Email) Volunteer 8 (Name/Email)
5
Mon 10/1/20184:15 PMMehtab Manji mehtab.manji@tufts.eduPalak Patel palak.patel@tufts.eduJanki Shingala, janki.shingala@tufts.edu
Mitra Marvasti-Sitterly (mitra.marvasti_sitterly@tufts.edu)
Yi-Chen Chiang (Yi-chen.Chiang@tufts.edu)Amanda Chuong (amanda.chuong@tufts.edu
6
Mon 10/15/20184:15 PMSameer Atrash Sameer.atrash@tufts.eduMarina Kanakos marina.kanakos@tufts.eduShannon Dugan shannon.dugan@tufts.edu
Gabriela Sangiovanni Gabriela.sangiovanni@tufts.edu
Emily Abay emily.abay@tufts.edu
Bailey Walterscheid (bailey.walterscheid@tufts.edu)
7
Mon 10/22/20184:15 PMErin Howard erin.howard@tufts.eduJames Cruz James.Cruz@tufts.eduMonique Gordon monique.gordon@tufts.eduMehak Baig (mehak.baig@tufts.edu)Sophia Chou sophia.chou@tufts.edu
Bailey Walterscheid (bailey.walterscheid@tufts.edu)
8
Mon 10/29/20184:15 PMAllie Penta alexandra.penta@tufts.eduOlivia Capotorto olivia.capotorto@tufts.eduBrigham Wright brigham.wright@tufts.eduEmerly.hsu@tufts.eduIrene Lang/irene.lang@tufts.eduNichole Martin (nichole.martin@tufts.edu)Kristina.caravelli@tufts.edu
Yi-Chen Chiang (Yi-chen.Chiang@tufts.edu)
9
Mon 11/5/20184:15 PMLauren Lubowitz lauren.lubowitz@tufts.eduPranali Vyas pranali.vyas@tufts.eduAlyssa Kotin alyssa.kotin@tufts.eduColleen Oleynik colleen.oleynik@tufts.eduBrigham Wright brigham.wright@tufts.edu
Brandi Schoenthaler brandi.schoenthaler@tufts.edu
10
11
Mon 11/19/20184:15 PMJonathan.Candido@tufts.eduAmanda Ryan amanda.ryan@tufts.eduJonathan Weber Jonathan.weber@tufts.eduAmanda Chuong (amanda.chuong@tufts.edu Emerly.hsu@tufts.eduJenna Lee (ylee23@tufts.edu)
12
Mon 11/26/20184:15 PMchung park chung_whiy.park@tufts.eduYi-Chen Chiang (Yi-chen.Chiang@tufts.edu)Adwoa Baidoo (adwoa.baidoo@tufts.edu)Haroon Masood (haroon.masood@tufts.edu)
Priyanka Kumar priyanka.kumar616331@tufts.edu
Bailey Walterscheid (bailey.walterscheid @tufts.edu)
13
Mon 12/3/20184:15 PMDivya Suresh divya.suresh@tufts.eduNika Darabi (Nika.darabi@tufts.edu)Zach Kishbaugh (zachary.kishbaugh@tufts.edu)
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu