International Cup
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
PCN INTERNATIONAL CUP FIXTURES
2
DATE/FECHAHOME/CASAAWAY/VISITANTE
3
4
Round of 1621 June 17Germany0:1NetherlandsG1
5
Wed: 8:00 pm EDT
Argentina4:3USAG2
6
Thur: 1:00 am GMT
Croatia1:4BrazilG3
7
Portugal3:2JamaicaG4
8
Uruguay2:3BelgiumG5
9
Cuba1:6ItalyG6
10
Spain2:1EnglandG7
11
France0:3Costa RicaG8
12
13
Quarter-finals
21 June 17Netherlands2:0ArgentinaG9
14
Wed: 8:30 pm EDT
Brazil1:0PortugalG10
15
Thur 1:30 am GMT
Belgium2:1ItalyG11
16
Spain3:2Costa RicaG12
17
18
Semi-finals21 June 17Netherlands0:4BrazilG13
19
Wed 9:00 pm EDT
Belgium1:0SpainG14
20
Thur 2:00 am GMT
21
22
Final21 June 17Brazil4:1BelgiumG15
23
Wed: 9:30 pm EDT
24
Thur: 2:30 am GMT
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
Loading...
 
 
 
Fixtures & Results
Knockout Tree