ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
Leanna diazl12@tcnj.edu
3
College Diabetes Networkcdn@tncj.edu
4
Enigmaenigma@tcnj.edu
5
International & Domestic Student Organizationtcnjidso@tcnj.edu
6
Young Americans for Freedom (YAF)tcnjyaf@tcnj.edu
7
Lamba Pi Etalambdapi@tcnj.edu
8
Society of Human Resource Managementshrm@tcnj.edu
9
TCNJ Chesstcnjchess@tcnj.edu
10
Healing Arts Clubhealingarts@tcnj.edu
11
Armenian Students' Societyarmenians@tcnj.edu
12
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineersshpe@tcnj.edu
13
German Clubgerclub@tcnj.edu
14
15
16
RyanKirschr1@tcnj.edu
17
American Marketing Associationama@tcnj.edu
18
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)naacp@tcnj.edu
19
Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority, Inc.ssr@tcnj.edu
20
Students for Prison Education And Reform (SPEAR)spear@tcnj.edu
21
Siggraphsiggraph@tcnj.edu
22
Delta Phi Epsilondphie@tcnj.edu
23
TCNJ Service Councilservicecouncil@tcnj.edu
24
Kinkz and Coilskandc@tcnj.edu
25
TCNJ Disability Pridedispride@tcnj.edu
26
Unified Greek Councilugc@tcnj.edu
27
Class Councilsclass2022@tcnj.edu
classof2023@tcnj.edu
class21@tcnj.edu
28
Kappa Deltakappade@tcnj.edu
29
Delta Zetadeltazet@tcnj.edu
30
31
32
Salehshalfos2@tcnj.edu
33
The Lion's Eyelionseye@tcnj.edu
34
IFCifc@tcnj.edu
35
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc.zpb@tcnj.edu
36
Sigma Kappa Sororitysigmakap@tcnj.edu
37
Society for Parliamentary Debatedebate@tcnj.edu
38
Inter-Greek Counciligc@tcnj.edu
39
Sigma Sigma Sigmasigma@tcnj.edu
40
Delta Sigma Pideltasig@tcnj.edu
41
Beta Theta Pibetathetapi@tcnj.edu
42
Theta Phi Alphathetaphi@tcnj.edu
43
44
45
Rohansinghr19@tcnj.edu
46
All College Theatreact@tcnj.edu
47
Colleges Against Cancercac@tcnj.edu
48
Deaf Hearing Connectiondeafhc@tcnj.edu
49
Japanese Student Associationjsa@tcnj.edu
50
Planned Parenthood Generation Actionppga@tcnj.edu
51
Association for Computing Machineryacm@tcnj.edu
52
TCNJ Musical Theatretmt@tcnj.edu
53
The Signalsignal@tcnj.edu
54
The Society for Creative Endeavorstsce@tcnj.edu
55
Anthropology Societyanthsoc@tcnj.edu
56
Alpha Kappa Psiakpsi@tcnj.edu
57
58
59
Sanketpatils3@tcnj.edu
60
American Society of Mechanical Engineersasme@tcnj.edu
61
Amnesty Internationalamnesty@tcnj.edu
62
Theta Tauthetatau@tcnj.edu
63
Pi Sigma Epsilonpse@tcnj.edu
64
Men of Excellencemoe@tcnj.edu
65
HOSA-Future Health Professionalshosa@tcnj.edu
66
Voice of Hopevofhope@tcnj.edu
67
Criminology Student Associationcrim@tcnj.edu
68
Entrepreneurship Clubtcnjec@tcnj.edu
69
AZ Seven Year Medical Societyaz@tcnj.edu
70
71
72
Khushikandak1@tcnj.edu
73
Triotatriota@tcnj.edu
74
Asian American Associationaaa@tcnj.edu
75
Institute of Managements Accountants Student Chapterimasc@tcnj.edu
76
Kappa Delta Pikdphonor@tcnj.edu
77
NABAnaba@tcnj.edu
78
American Medical Student Associationamsa@tcnj.edu
79
Kappa Theta Piktp@tcnj.edu
80
Neuroscience Clubneuroscience@tcnj.edu
81
The Environmental Clubenviroclub@tcnj.edu
82
Psychology Clubpsychclb@tcnj.edu
83
Phi Alpha Deltaphiad@tcnj.edu
84
Tribetatribeta@tcnj.edu
85
Robotics Clubrobotics@tcnj.edu
86
87
88
Sofiapapados3@tcnj.edu
89
Best Buddiesbestbudd@tcnj.edu
90
TCNJ Tap Ensembletapensemble@tcnj.edu
91
Medicine Education and Development in Low Income Families Everywhere (MEDLIFE)medlife@tcnj.edu
92
Sigma Lambda Betaslb@tcnj.edu
93
Sigma Lambda Gammaslg@tcnj.edu
94
Competitive Gaming Clubgaming@tcnj.edu
95
INKink@tcnj.edu
96
Collegiate Recovery Communitycrc@tcnj.edu
97
Lions on Wall Streetlws@tcnj.edu
98
99
100
Neil trivedn7@tcnj.edu