Bestellliste_jänner2017.xlsx
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAP
1
DamenHerrenKinderBESTELLSUMMEPreise
2
NameE-MailHOODIEPOLO-SHIRT
LANGARM-SHIRTS
SHORTS
HOODIEPOLO-SHIRT
LANGARM-SHIRTS
SHORTS
HOODIET-SHIRTBeanieHoodiePolo
Langarm
ShortsBeanie
3
Slalom
Polo
UKK W.
PoloSlalom
UKK W.
Slalom
Polo UKK W.PoloSlalom
UKK W.
Slalom
Polo
UKK W.
BubMäd€ 35€ 25€ 20€ 15€ 15
4
Felixfelix@kanupolo.atXXLXLXLL1€ 110
5
Melaniem.simo@gmx.netLL€ 60
Kindershirt
6
Fiona nono.fo@gmx.atLM1€ 75€ 20
7
Philipp E.nono.fo@gmx.atLXLLLL€ 130
8
Nicolasnicolui@outlook.deLM€ 50
9
Martin
martin_grissemann@hotmail.com
XLLL€ 75
10
Taminaelektrizia@gmail.comLM€ 60
11
Piotrpiotr.bajerski@gmail.comMXLL€ 85
12
Naomi
naomi.pech@hotmail.com
M
M€ 55
13
Berndkollerbernd1@gmail.comXL1€ 40
14
Franziska
franziska.hesser@boku.ac.at
1€ 15
15
Fabian U.fabian.unglaube@web.deXLL€ 60
16
Fabian N.fabian@kanupolo.atL€ 25
17
Lio Lettner
s.forlati@share-arch.com
S€ 35
18
Jensjens@kanupolo.atM€ 25
19
Emilys.predler@gmx.atSS€ 55
20
Rosalisi@mistelbauer.atL€ 35
21
Hagenart@diehg.atLLLL1€ 110
22
Moritzlisi@mistelbauer.at€ 0
23
XL€ 35
24
Mathias Wenzel
info@wenzel-web.comMMMMLLMXSXS€ 210
25
Mathias Wenzel
LLL€ 80
26
Mathias Wenzel
XS€ 15
27
Mathias Wenzel
€ 0
28
Sophie Kutscha-Lissberg
Sophie.kutscha-lissberg@wienerwaldgymnasium.at
L€ 35
29
€ 0
30
Eike
eike.grundmann@ecs-eurocargo.at
MXL1581581€ 115
31
Eike1€ 15
32
Lorenz Kutscha-Lissberg
lorenz.kutscha@gmail.com
LMLM1€ 110
33
Anikaan.mi.bruck@gmail.comLM1€ 75
34
AnikaL€ 25
35
Lowis Frassfrass@raumschule.atS€ 20
36
Paul Wagnerwagner@rockdesign.deL€ 35
37
Paul Frühwirth
karin.h.fruehwirth@aon.at
LM€ 60
38
Peter Ducret-Novacek
pjn@gmx.atL€ 35
39
Christian Leppa
christian@leppa.atXL1521€ 85
40
Christian Leppa
1€ 15
41
Christian Leppa
1€ 15
42
Felix (UKK)S€ 20
43
Felix (UKK)S€ 20
44
Felix (UKK)S€ 20
45
Felix (UKK)S€ 20
46
Felix (UKK)S€ 20
47
€ 0
48
€ 0
49
€ 0
50
€ 0
51
€ 0
52
€ 0
53
€ 0
54
€ 0
55
€ 0
56
€ 0
57
€ 0
58
€ 0
59
€ 0
60
€ 0
61
€ 0
62
€ 0
63
€ 0
64
€ 0
65
€ 0
66
€ 0
67
€ 0
68
€ 0
69
€ 0
70
€ 0
71
€ 0
72
€ 0
73
€ 0
74
€ 0
75
€ 0
76
€ 0
77
€ 0
78
€ 0
79
€ 0
80
€ 0
81
€ 0
82
€ 0
83
€ 0
84
€ 0
85
€ 0
86
€ 0
87
€ 0
88
89
SUMME€ 2,180.00
90
91
SUMMEN XSMALL
0000000000000001
92
SUMMEN SMALL
0000000000000010
93
SUMMEN MEDIUM
0204202100030003
94
SUMMEN LARGE
1412000015262054
95
SUMMEN XLARGE
0000000016011010
96
SUMMEN XXLARGE
0000000001000000
97
SUMMEN XXXLARGE
0000000000000000
98
SUMME BEANIES
12
99
Kinder 7 Jahre
00101
100
Kinder 9 Jahre
10120
Loading...
 
 
 
Tabelle1
Tabelle2
Tabelle3