UCET 2020 Vendor List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
UCET 2020 Vendor List
2
Vendor
Primary Contact
Primary Email
Secondary Contact
Secondary Email
3
Adobe EducationShadan Sabarbaz04566@adobe.com
4
AnywhereCartBrandon Morganbrandon@anywherecart.com
5
Apple EducationPaul Braganholopbraganholo@apple.com
6
ApptegyKristen Oleszkiewiczkristen@apptegy.com
7
CatchOn: An ENA AffiliateGarry Loughglough@ena.comBrittany Adamsbadams@ena.com
8
CDWGScott Swansonscott.swanson@cdw.com
9
Certiport, a Pearson VUE businessTheresa CurtissTheresa.Curtiss@pearson.com
10
CTLLoren Hrabaklhrabak@ctl.net
11
Curriculum AssociatesJoel KongaikaJKongaika@cainc.com
12
DreamBox LearningAllison Mateusallison.mateus@dreambox.com
13
e-hallpass (Eduspiresolutions)Andy Rishelandyrishel@eduspiresolutions.orgChristopher Thurber
christopherthurber@eduspiresolutions.org
14
EdgenuityMichael Bullockmichael.bullock@edgenuity.com
15
EdlioShannon Talbotshannon@edlio.comJoni Lupojoni@edlio.com
16
EdTech RXJavier Castellanosjavier@edtechrx.co
17
ELMODavid Myottdmyott@elmousa.com
18
ExploreLearningSteven Geinitzadogum@explorelearning.comSusan RussellSusan.Russel@explorelearning.com
19
FireFly ComputersAlyssa Jusczakajusczak@fireflycomputers.com>marketing@fireflycomputers.com
20
FollettBernadette Londbergblondberg@follett.comKristin Kleinkrklein@follett.com
21
GaggleJack Russelljack@gaggle.netmichael@gaggle.net
22
Get More MathNed Sudduthnsudduth@getmoremath.com
23
Google EducationAmy Yuamyyu@google.com
24
Hope Street Group / Utah Teacher Fellows
Tabitha Pachecotabithap@hopestreetgroup.org
25
iDESIGN SolutionsAndrea Lindstromandrea@idesignsol.com
26
Imagine LearningAlli Yeageralli.yeager@imaginelearning.com
27
Impero SoftwareAmy Barkerabarker@imperosoftware.com
28
In-Position TechnologiesChristian Hunterchristianh@iptech1.comVince Slatevinces@iptech1.com
29
Infini-D LearningSklyer Carrskyler@infinidlearning.com
30
Infinite CampusMariah Ristowmariah.ristow@infinitecampus.comerin.eastman@infinitecampus.com
31
InstructureLeslie Starklstark@instructure.com
32
IstationEric Longoriaelongoria@istation.com
33
IXL LearningKiersten Callisconferences@ixl.com
34
JamfTeresa Seltmanteresa.seltman@jamf.com
35
KinderLab Robotics, Inc.Jeff Millerjeff@kinderlabrobotics.comChristinachristina@kinderlabrobotics.com
36
Learn PlatformAmanda Cadranamanda.cadran@learnplatform.comMeg Parkermeg.parker@learnplatform.com
37
Learning A-ZAnn BridgesAnn.Bridges@learninga-z.com
38
Lexia Learning, a Rosetta Stone Company
Christina Donovancdonovan@lexialearning.comNikki Osbornnosborn@lexialearning.com
39
LucidKelsey Wildingkwilding@lucidchart.com
40
MathspaceRhonda Davisrdavis@mathspace.co
41
Max CasesGrady Austingrady@maxcases.com
42
McGraw HillGreg Ducegregory.duce@mheducation.com
43
Measurement IncJacob Wilsonjacobw@measinc.comEvelyn Runbergerunberg@measinc.com
44
Microsoft EducationLeaza SilverLeaza.Silver@microsoft.com
45
NearpodBianca Juliobiancaj@nearpod.com
46
Net-RefHarrison Parkerharrison.parker@net-ref.comleeann.laban@net-ref.com
47
OverDrive EducationSteve Poterespotere@rakuten.overdrive.com
48
PadcasterMarin Moralesmarin@padcaster.com
49
Pearson K-12 LearningChristina Contreraschristina.contreras@pearson.comClaudia Stottsclaudia.stotts@pearson.com
50
PrometheanRachel Schindler
Rachel.Schindler@prometheanworld.com
51
Ready2TeachAndrew Dadsonandrew@ready2teach.comDavid Lewisthecontentmarketingdl@gmail.com
52
RenaissanceLindsay JensonLindsay.Jenson@renaissance.comkim.shoemaker@renaissance.com.
53
Robots.EducationApril Dargerapril.m.darger@gmail.com
54
ScholasticJennifer WattersonJWatterson@scholastic.com
55
Seek EducationParker McDonoughpmcdonough@seekxr.com
56
Shmoop University, Inc.Stephanie Weissstephanie.weiss@shmoop.com
57
SkillStruckDonnaly Crulldonnaly@skillstruck.com
58
SpherethatJames Pavelickjpavelick@spherethat.ca
59
SpheroJeff Couchjeff.couch@sphero.com
60
STEMscopes (Accelerate Learning)Bill Collierrflores@acceleratelearning.com
61
TexthelpPaul Brownpaul.brown@texthelp.comKimmie Wagnerk.wagner@texthelp.com
62
Trinity3 TechnologyMary Meekmmeek@trinity3.comkhamel@trinity3.com
63
TroxSuzanne Wrightsuzanne.wright@trox.comTaylor Geringtaylor.gering@trox.com
64
UENRich Finlinsonrfin@uen.org
65
ViewSonic CorporationAmy WangAmy.Wang@viewsonic.comAnnie Liangannie.liang@viewsonic.com
66
ViviNate Coxnate@vivi.io
67
VLN Partners, LLPJoanne Macejmace@vlnpartners.com
68
Ward's Media TechSteve Wardsward@wardsmediatech.com
69
Loading...