Account Options>

  1. Sign in
Spring Street Fair 2012 Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
Spring UO Street Fair Volunteer Sign Up
2
Wednesday May 2Thursday May 3Friday May 4
3
Set up 9:45am -11:30am
4
Kourtney RusowLisa White
5
11:30am-1:30pmSerena ParcellKourtney Rusow
6
Keith BeyerJennifer KnowlesTim Rake
7
1:30pm-3:30pmDorothy SoperLisa J. MainTricia Buzzard
8
Bob Watada Eric Siegel
9
3:30pm-5:15pm Break DownLisa WhiteBob Watada Connie Hanson
10
Sarah Klinghammer239-5654407
11
chanson44@gmx.com
12
13
PLEASE INCLUDE NAME AND BEST CONTACT INFORMATION (PHONE/EMAIL)
14
pcvjenjen@gmail.com503 887 3994I might also be available on Friday
15
Serena Parcellsparcell@uoregon.edu
16
Tricia Buzzardtriciabuzzard87@gmail.com541 359 8493
17
Eric Siegeleric.siegel.pchn@gmail.com252 269 4071
18
Kourtney Rusowrusowkr@gmail.com5419122814I am available for all the days
19
Dorothy Soperdorothysoper@comcast.net
20
Bob Watadarywatada@gmail.com541 744 8928
21
Tim Rakejhawk1973@gmail.com541-337-3382I may not be able to arrive until noon on Friday
22
Lisa J. Mainljmain@msmain.com541-206-9461
23
Sarah J. Klinghammersklingha@uoregon.edu541-343-2455if needed
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3