David Livingstone Welcome Back BBQ - Volunteer Sign-up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Date: Thursday, September 21st
2
Time: 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
3
Note: The meet the teacher portion will be from 5-5:30; BBQ to follow
4
NameEmail
5
PAC TableVolunteer sign-up/talk aout how people can get involvedVanessa Lobelvanessalobel@gmail.com
6
Andrew Nolan
7
8
Ticket TableOrganized by Division - Need a couple of helpers to help people find their tickets at the beginning
9
#1Jodie Siujodiesiu@hotmail.com
10
#2
Mackenzie Stonehocker
mstonehocker@gmail.com
11
Ice CreamRedeem ice cream tickets#1Sara Gillinghamsara@saragillingham.com
12
Food StationRedeem Food Tickets - Fill food and drink orders#1Stephanie Kulferstsbirdnest@hotmail.com
13
#2Jackie Mortonmorton.jackie@gmail.com
14
#3Sue Grahamthegrahamclan@shaw.ca
15
#4
16
Food Runners
Transfer food from BBQ station to food station/load plate for those filling orders#1Krista Hasskrista.hass@gmail.com
17
#2Jonjbmurray@gmail.com
18
#3Karin Hers-Schaffnerkarin@botanicadesign.ca
19
BBQ StationCheffin' - note need to be onsite at 4ish#1Willwillh@westcoastwindows.ca
20
#2LeeLvwaddell@gmail.com
21
#3Jaywjaypurvis@gmail.com
22
Floater#1Jojoanne@getfreshpr.com
23
24
Clean-upHoping a few people from above can just stay to help with this - please note if you canJo
25
Jay
26
Andrew
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1