Equipment Order Form
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAF
1
2
Please read the "CONTACT & PAYMENT" sheet for payment information!This section OFFICERS ONLYThis section OFFICERS ONLY
3
NameEmailProduct NameURLOptions (LIST ALL YOU WANT)Second Choice OptionsQuantityPrice (Quantity x Individual Price)Order Total Oversize Shipping Charges? (Y/N)Items on Backorder at LancasterPaid? (see next Payment sheet)Date Order was entered
4
Sun Godinfo@sungodarchery.orgWNS Forged Elite-a 23” Recurve Riserhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/wns-forged-elite-a-25-recurve-riser.htmlColor: Blue Hand: RightColor: Red Hand: Right1$242.99NN<--This is just an example. Do not delete
5
6
Jacky LeeTEMP OUT OF STOCK 3/27/19Easton ProComp Arrow Shafthttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-procomp-arrow-shaft.html4201
7
8
Arielle Sialsi@ucsd.eduEaston Carbon One Shafthttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-carbon-one-arrow-shaft.html81012
9
Easton Carbon One Stainless Steel Break-off Pointhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-carbon-one-stainless-steel-break-off-points.html#fullDescription70-90 gr.12
10
Easton Pin Nockhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-pin-nock.html.088"Pink12
11
Easton A/C/E Nock Pinhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-a-c-e-nock-pin.html12
12
Shibuya DX Plungerhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/shibuya-dx-plunger.htmlPink1
13
Avalon Tec One Recurve Sighthttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/avalon-tec-one-recurve-sight.html#read_reviewRight HandBlack1
14
Beiter Klicker (Black Blade)http://www.lancasterarchery.com/beiter-klicker-black-blade.html6-32A0.251
15
Avalon Classic Target Quiverhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/avalon-classic-target-quiver.htmlRight HandDark Red1
16
Avalon Grasper Arrow Pullerhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/avalon-grasper-arrow-puller.htmlPink1
17
Avalon Recurve Bowstringerhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/avalon-recurve-bowstringer.html#read_review1
18
19
Michael Phillipsmpphilli@ucsd.eduEaston Carbon One Shafthttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-carbon-one-arrow-shaft.html66012
20
Easton Carbon One Stainless Steel Break-off Pointhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-carbon-one-stainless-steel-break-off-points.html90-110 gr.12
21
Easton Pin Nockhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-pin-nock.html.088"Orange12
22
Easton Carbon One Pinshttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/easton-carbon-one-pin.htmlCarbon One - 112
23
24
Jason Sheujasheu@ucsd.eduShrewd Revel Stabilizer Long rodhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/shrewd-revel-stabilizer-26-30.html26"1
25
Shrewd Revel Stabilizer Side Rodhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/shrewd-revel-side-rod-10-14.html12"2
26
WNS SAT V-BARhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/wns-sat-v-bar.html35x17 down1
27
Doinker Platinum Aluminum Extensionhttp://www.lancasterarchery.com/doinker-platinum-aluminum-extension.html?fbclid=IwAR1IGrPTsrNXgvfFEXKcn8op4NFiK36BbBXixB2ee4FpWQXwgv3jNByhVvo3"1
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu