Account Options>

  1. Sign in
Girls Manager:Coaches 2014
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHI
1
teamsLeagueCoach EmailCellManagerEmailCell
2
U8- 06
3
OBSLPat Farrellpatcfarr@gmail.com301-974-4384Alex Perdikisalex.perdikis@koons.com703-906-6408
4
David Camaraddcamara@hotmail.com703-946-3521
5
Jessica Stonejstone488@gmail.com301 807 4340
6
Abby Carrabbylcarr@gmail.com305-733-1612
7
U09 - 05
8
U9OBSLPat Farrellpatcfarr@gmail.com301-974-4384Karen Strausekaren.strause@gmail.com240-381-5817
9
Allison Stonestonea305@gmail.com301-651-6054Maureen JaversJaversmaureen@yahoo.com301-404-4472
10
David Camaraddcamara@hotmail.com703-946-3521
11
Amber Campbellamber.campbell32@hotmail.com240-409-4433
12
U10 - 04
13
U10 BlueWAGSMustapha Mintehmhunt1014@gmail.com703-946-3521Kristen Maxsonkristenmaxson@gmail.com
14
U10 WhiteWAGSFestus Georgefestus525@aol.com240-855-3684Katrina SukduangKatrina_sukduang@yahoo.com703-725-7955
15
U10 GreenWAGSHaroot Hakopianharoot_hakopian@mcpsmd.org301-706-6867Meg Fletchermeg.fletcher@verizon.net301-502-5085
16
U10 OrangeOBSLTrey Livingstontreylivinston3hu@yahoo.com916-342-3959Lidia Soliszewska-Johnsonlidias331@gmail.com202-609-2528
17
U11 - 03
18
U11 BlueWAGSHayley Siegelhayley.siegel@gmail.com410-245-3425Laura Vendittivendittis@verizon.net
19
U11 WhiteWAGSHaroot Hakopianharoot_hakopian@mcpsmd.org301-706-6867Bill jameswgjames2@gmail.com202-361-0154
20
U11 GreenWAGSKimmy Buntingkimmy.bunting3@gmail.com301-437-5112John Phillips john.a.phillips@accenture.com
21
U12 - 02
22
U12 BlueWAGSDave Greenedgreene@rockvillemd.gov301-910-2416Jill Kanekanejill@me.com301-437-9305
23
U12 WhiteWAGSTrey Livingston and Pat Farrelltreylivingston3hu@yahoo.com patcfarr@gamil.com916-342-3959 301-974-4384Andrew Rosensteinandrew.rosenstein@yahoo.com202-255-8712
24
U12 GreenWAGSPat Farrell and Trey Livingstonpatcfarr@gmail.com treylivinston3hu@yahoo.com301-974-4384 916-342-3959Andrea Keane-Myers Doug Hillkeanemyers@yahoo.com doug@tr909.org
25
U13-01
26
U13 ECNL BluePre-ECNLDave Greenedgreene@rockvillemd.gov301-910-2416Anne Liebermanannejacobslieberman@yahoo.com301-526-4567
27
U13 WhiteWAGSTony Pykoshtony.pykosh@gmail.com240-418-4892Teresa Amatoteresaamato1@verizon.net301-801-2332
28
U14 - 00
29
U14 ECNL TempoECNLDave Greenedgreene@rockvillemd.gov301-910-2416Jen Olcottdjolcott@aol.com301-300-6047
30
U14 ChargeWAGSLiz Friedmanliz.friedman@walterjohnson.comSarita Smith and Racheal Stender-Mooresmith.sarita@gmail.com restender2000@yahoo.com301-252-9118
31
U15 - 99
32
U15 ECNL RealECNLBrent Leibabrentleiba@hotmail.com703-798-6007Jeanne EllinportJeanne@ellinportconsulting.com240-643-0770
33
U15 BreakersWAGSBrent Leibabrentleiba@hotmail.com703-798-6007Sabrina Wallachsjoywallach@gmail.com301-523-2954
34
U15 LightningWAGSTapha Mintehtaphamt@aol.com240-515-1774Katherine Carneywkcarney@comcast.net240-997-1057
35
U16 - 98
36
U16 ECNL ImpactECNLHayley Siegelhayley.siegel@gmail.com410-245-3425Jill Kanekanejill@me.com301-437-9305
37
U16 CosmosWAGSHector MoralesHectormjr18@aol.com301-928-3716Leslie Lux and Atiq Abdullahleslielux@hotmail.com atiqabdullah@gmail.com301-646-5892 240-463-6098
38
U16 PrideWAGSCarl Andrewscarleand@aol.com240-476-9107Jeff Genzlerjglenzer@yahoo.com240-463-6098
39
U17 - 97
40
U17 ECNL EclipseECNLDavid Wooddwoody05@hotmail.com703-350-9336Carolyn FerrariCarolynferrari@me.com301-943-2444
41
U17 FusionWAGSGary Burkegpb1725@gmail.com732-546-8995Elizabeth O'Kelly and Tish Kingwahoodiver89@gmail.com kingtish@gmail.com240-381-3737
42
U18 - 96
43
U18 ECNL UnitedECNLBarney Josephbajatty@gmail.com202-255-5924Dohi Shinfiveshins2@gmail.com; dohi.k.shin@baesystems.com703-298-9907
44
U18 FSVWAGSTony Pykoshtony.pykosh@gmail.com240-418-4892Buck PhillipsBuck.phillips@gmail.com
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1