iPad Apps MLFTC
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
2nd grade
TimestampCostiTunes URLAge/Grade Level
2
*All Education AppsVarieshttp://itunes.apple.com/us/genre/ios-education/id6017?mt=8
3
*Bloom's iPad Apps by LevelsVarieshttp://www.schrockguide.net/bloomin-apps.html
4
*TCEA Recommended iPad AppsVarieshttps://docs.google.com/a/asu.edu/spreadsheet/lv?key=0AvFbfb1mWoNwdGlweWtkZkFRS1gzUDMtTUtoTEw0MkE&f=true&noheader=true&gid=0
5
7 Billion$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/7-billion/id473524096?mt=8
6
A Seed Grows - LAZ Reader [Level G–first grade]Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/a-seed-grows-laz-reader-level/id341645298?
7
ABC - Magnetic Alphabet Lite - Learn to Write! For KidsFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-magnetic-alphabet-lite/id389132393?mt=8
8
ABC Phonics Animals Writing HD Free LiteFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-animals-writing/id376573687?mt=8
9
ABC Phonics appFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-rhyming-words/id437201718?mt=8Pre-k, K, 1st
10
ABC Phonics Rhyming Words Lite - For Pre-1Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-rhyming-words/id437201718?mt=8Preschool through 1st
11
All TrailsFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alltrails-trails-gps-tracking/id405075943?mt=8
12
Ana Lomba's English For KidsFreehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ana-lombas-english-for-kids/id401891686?mt=8early elementary
13
Ancient Egypt By Encyclopedia Britannica, Inc.$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/britannica-kids-ancient-egypt/id388306550?mt=8
14
Animals Counting Writing Game Free Lite HDFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animals-counting-writing-game/id375055682?mt=8
15
Articles for iPad$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/articles-for-ipad/id364881979?mt=8
16
Blackboard MobileFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blackboard-mobile-learn/id364252826?mt=8
17
BrainPOP Featured MovieFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/brainpop-featured-movie/id364894352?mt=8
18
Britannica Kids: Ancient Egypt$6.99http://itunes.apple.com/hk/app/britannica-kids-ancient-egypt/id388254830?mt=8
19
Calorie Counter by FatSecret for iPadFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calorie-counter-by-fatsecret/id364140848?mt=8
20
Doodle Buddy for iPadFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id364201083?mt=8
21
Dragon DictationFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dragon-dictation/id341446764?mt=8
22
DropboxFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dropbox/id327630330?mt=8
23
Educreations Interactive WhiteboardFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/educreations-interactive-whiteboard/id478617061?mt=8
24
Encyclopedia BritannicaFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id447919187?mt=8
25
Etch a Scetch$2.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/etch-a-sketch-hd-for-ipad/id397537481?mt=8
26
EvernoteFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evernote/id281796108?mt=8
27
Everyday Health iPad AppFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/everyday-health-for-ipad/id409861489?mt=8
28
Fish School$1.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fish-school-by-duck-duck-moose/id367567459?mt=8
29
Fitness Caddy-Pro $0.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fitness-caddy-pro/id428822603?mt=8
30
Fitness TipsFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fitness-tips/id327646940?mt=8
31
Formative Feedback$1.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/formative-feedback-for-learning/id467523337?ls=1&mt=8
32
FREE Exam Vocabulary Builder by AccelaStudy®Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-exam-vocabulary-builder/id319052551?mt=8
33
Freefall spelling$1.99Early elementary (Ages 4-7)
34
Frog Dissection$3.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/frog-dissection/id377626675?mt=8
35
Google EarthFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-earth/id293622097?mt=8
36
Grammar Prep: Capitalization$3.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grammarprep-capitalization/id382248822?mt=8
37
Grammar Prep: Wrong Word$3.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grammarprep-wrong-word/id387669169?mt=8
38
Grammar Up HD$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grammar-up-hd/id406782226?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D46-8 High
39
GrammarPrep: Subjects and Verbs$3.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/grammarprep-subjects-verbs/id372370020?mt=8
40
Green Eggs and Ham$8.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dr.-seuss-green-eggs-and-ham/id409407843?mt=8
41
History: Maps of U.SFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/u.s.-map/id423991076?mt=8
42
History: Maps of WorldFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/history-maps-of-world/id303282377?mt=8
43
How Rocket Learned to Read$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/how-rocket-learned-to-read/id410674362?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4Pre-K, 1st, 2nd
44
I Like Writing Freehttp://itune.apple.com/us/app/1st-grade-reading-i-like-writing/id435636101?mt...early elementary (1st)
45
iBooksFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ibooks/id364709193?mt=8
46
iLab: Timer HD$0.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ilab-timer-hd/id369878608?mt=8
47
InklingFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/inkling/id379351586?mt=8
48
iNotes for iPad - Lite EditionFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/inotes-for-ipad-lite-edition/id453550781?mt=8
49
iseismometerFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/iseismometer/id304190739?mt=8
50
iStudiez Pro$2.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/istudiez-pro/id310636441?mt=8
51
K12 Timed Reading Practice$1.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/k12-timed-reading-practice/id374985358?mt=8&ls=1Pre-k-5th
52
Keynote Remote$0.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/keynote-remote/id300719251?mt=8
53
Kids Math Fun - KindergartenFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-math-fun-kindergarten/id287877578?mt=8ages 5 to 6
54
Kids World MapFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-world-maps/id428955952?mt=8
55
Lab TimerFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/labtimer/id292202454?mt=8
56
Little Patterns $0.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/educational-kids-game-little/id434569500?mt=8Ages 4 & up
57
Little Speller - SIght Words Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sight-words-by-little-speller/id420828421?mt=8K-2
58
Math Bingo$0.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-bingo/id371338715?mt=8
59
Math Board$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mathboard/id373909837?mt=8
60
Math Board AdditionFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mathboard-addition/id381884632?mt=8
61
Math CircusFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-circus/id407115296?mt=8#
62
Milly Molly and the Bike Ride HD$2.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/milly-molly-bike-ride-hd/id382014358?mt=8
63
Miss Spider's Tea Party for the iPad$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/miss-spiders-tea-party/id457053561?mt=8
64
modalityBODYFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/modalitybody-interactive-anatomy/id364370895?mt=8
65
Montessori Crosswords$2.99early elementary
66
Motion Math ZoomFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/motion-math-zoom/id451793073?mt=8Ages 4 +
67
Multiplication & Division Flash Action$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/multiplication-division-flash/id364368447?mt=8
68
Murky ReefFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/murky-reef-lite-1st-2nd-grade/id473810038?mt=8K-2
69
My First Weighing Exercises HD$1.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-first-weighing-exercises/id376179115?mt=8
70
my math flash cardsFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-math-flash-cards-app/id412496588?mt=8
71
Noodle Words$1.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/noodle-words-active-word-game/id477765985?mt=8
72
Notability 2.0$0.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/notability/id360593530?mt=8
73
Notebook+ Free for iPadFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/notebook-free/id441424813?mt=8
74
Noteshelf$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/noteshelf/id392188745?mt=8
75
Number Math - FreeFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/number-math-free/id436677213?mt=8
76
Numbers$9.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/numbers/id361304891?mt=8
77
On-Track$4.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ontrack/id437439974?mt=8
78
Pages$9.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pages/id361309726?mt=8
79
Paint Sparkles Draw - my first colors HD !Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/paint-sparkles-draw-my-first/id435539858?mt=8
80
Papers$14.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/papers/id304655618?mt=8
81
PBS KidsFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pbs-kids-video-for-ipad/id435138734?mt=8
82
PCPRemote$8.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pcp-remote/id284980403?mt=8
83
Pedlar Lady$6.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pedlar-lady/id380527812?mt=8
84
Penultimate$1.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/penultimate/id354098826?mt=8
85
Physical Education PLAY Games and ActivitiesFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/physical-education-play-games/id408831172?mt=8
86
Pictello$14.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pictello/id397858008?mt=8Elementary - print awareness/concept of word
87
Proloquo2Go$189.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/proloquo2go/id308368164?mt=8
88
Rainbow Reading - Teachers with Apps$7.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rainbow-sentences/id427578209?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
89
RemoteFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/remote/id284417350?mt=8
90
Remote Desktop - LiteFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/remote-desktop-lite-rdp/id288362576?mt=8
91
Science GlossaryFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/science-glossary/id331657060?mt=8High intermediate
92
Science GlossaryFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/science-glossary/id331657060?mt=8Intermediate
93
See Touch LearnFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/see.touch.learn./id406826506?mt=8Ages 4 +
94
Sentence Builder$3.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sentence-builder/id344378741?mt=8
95
Sentence Builder for iPad$5.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sentencebuilder-for-ipad/id364197515?mt=8
96
Sentence Builder Teen$5.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sentencebuilderteen/id465018367?mt=8
97
Shakespeare in Bits: Romeo and Juliet$14.99http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shakespeare-in-bits-romeo/id370803660?mt=8
98
Shakespeare in Bits: Romeo and Juliet - LightFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shakespeare-in-bits-romeo/id373763461?mt=8
99
Sight Word ListsFreehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sight-words-list-learn-to/id445708245?mt=8
100
Sight Word Lists (Dolch flashcards)Freehttp://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sight-words-list-learn-to/id445708245?mt=8K-3
Loading...
 
 
 
Student Apps
Sheet4
Sheet3
Teachers Apps