MLK Day of Service 2017 Signups
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Kealing MLK Day of Service Signups - please join us for a Peace Through Pie lunch event & then service on & around school grounds!
2
Saturday, January 21, 12:00 to 4:00 pm
Number of...
3
OrganizationRegular VolunteerKealing lunch set upKealing lunch clean upSpecial requests
4
Name(s) of VolunteersEmail(s)
KMS, HT, Blackshear, other
#Volunteers
lunch + service11 to noon1:30 to 2 pm
Jan 14 - big fun community garden workday. What time is Friendly Rice announcement on Jan 21?
5
Donna HoffmanDonnaleehoffman@gmail.comBlackshear Bridge512 to 4 pm)
6
Kara, Steve, Braden & Kira Rosenkkockelm@mail.utexas.eduKMS 4412anything's great!
7
Theresa & Rhi Spicertheresa.spicer@yahoo.comKMS 2222anything's great!
8
Frederick Clarkfrederickclark24@att.net1
9
Mabel Phillipsphillips_mabel@yahoo.com1
10
Kelly Morledge and Shannon Jones
kelly.morledge@austinisd.org; sjoneshistory@gmail.com
KMS Student Council55
Some of us are marching at the capitol first, so we'll be there closer to 2.
11
Laura and Will DiCarlolhdicarlo@yahoo.comKMS2222
12
Amy and Eli Coxamyo69@hotmail.comKMS22
13
Rebecca and Dusty HarshmanLanghugh@gmail.comKMS2
14
Adrienne, Andrew, Robert, Ryanaseiler@swbell.netKMS44
15
Jennifer and Lilo Ryan Meze121@sbcglobal.netKMS2
16
Will, David & Marianne Bolducmariannebolduc@aol.comKMS33
17
Alec & Marc Eweute@theewes.orgKMS22
18
Voleta Denmon (typo in birth certif = Valeta :-) )
valeta.denmon@austinisd.orgKMS- AVID6565
19
Amanda Masinoammasino@htu.eduHT-GITNB1212anyone with landscaping expereince
20
Alia & Debbie AryaDebbiearya@yahoo.comKMS2
21
Ryoichi, Erin, Delaney, Tate, and Brock Shiono
size6xplus@att.netKMS55
22
HTU Track TeamHTU20
23
Kenisha Coburnkenisha.coburn@austinisd.orgKMS44
24
Maria Kiehnmdkiehn@yahoo.comKMS44
25
Liam Green Musselman & dad Jackjackgm@stedwards.eduKMS22 whatever y'all need 12-4!
26
Beckett Schmeil
beckettschmeil@gmail.com; lashleymclain68@gmail.com
KMS2
probably yard work on campus at Kealing; parent may come too but not sure
27
Wyatt Gay n1jg@yahoo.comkms11
28
Julia Tompkinsjtompkins2014@gmail.comKMS1
Julia is planning on performing in pep band until 12:30 and then can pitch in
29
Mary Beth Serffmary.serff@austinisd.orgKMS33Whatever is needed
30
Pauline Bushpaubush50@gmail.comKMS111
31
Chris Herd's colleagueschrish@macpizza.netDomino's2
Tons of pizzas are being donated! Yeehaw!
32
KMS' Dee Gonzalez, HTU's Gina Tillis, & others
KMS & HTU4
33
Brittany Jefferybjeffery@ciscentraltexas.orgKMS CIS11be there closer to 2
34
Audrey Urbachsusan_lo@yahoo.comKMS11
35
Tom and Max Hoffhoff.thomas@gmail.comKMS2
36
Ryan Rost and kidsryan.rost@austinisd.orgKMS3
37
William Jachimiakwiggenho@yahoo.comKMS1
38
39
Total signups at website171
persons (approx.)
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...