CoG-Museum-Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
MUSEUM NAMELOCATIONINTERVIEW
2
Wednesday, September 7, 2016Start in historic Park Inn (Frank Lloyd Wright Hotel)Mason City, IA
3
Thursday, September 8, 2016Hemken CollectionWilliams, IATBD
4
Friday, September 9, 2016National Sprint Car Hall of FameKnoxville, IATBD
5
Saturday, September 10, 2016Museum of American SpeedLincoln, NETBD
6
Sunday, September 11, 2016BREAK / MAINTENANCE / SUPPLIES
7
Monday, September 12, 2016
8
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
9
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Forney MuseumDenver, COTBD
10
Thursday, September 15, 2016Cussler MuseumArvada, COTBD
11
Friday, September 16, 2016Shelby American CollectionBoulder, COTBD
12
Saturday, September 17, 2016Stanley MuseumEstes Park, COTBD
13
Sunday, September 18, 2016Gateway Auto MuseumGateway, COTBD
14
Monday, September 19, 2016Browning-Kimball Classic Car MuseumOgden, UTTBD
15
Tuesday, September 20, 2016CO to WA drive (2 days)Boise, ID
16
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Tacoma, WA
17
Thursday, September 22, 2016LeMay - America's Car MuseumTacoma, WATBD
18
Friday, September 23, 2016LeMay - Family CollectionTacoma, WATBD
19
Saturday, September 24, 2016World of Speed MuseumWilsonville, ORTBD
20
Sunday, September 25, 2016Evergreen Aviation MuseumMcMinnville, ORTBD
21
Monday, September 26, 2016OR to NV drive (1 day)Reno, NV
22
Tuesday, September 27, 2016National Automotive MuseumReno, NVTBD
23
Wednesday, September 28, 2016California Automotive MuseumSacramento, CATBD
24
Thursday, September 29, 2016BREAK / MAINTENANCE / SUPPLIES
25
Friday, September 30, 2016
26
Saturday, October 1, 2016
27
Sunday, October 2, 2016
28
Monday, October 3, 2016
29
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
30
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
31
Thursday, October 6, 2016Blackhawk MuseumDanville, CATBD
32
Friday, October 7, 2016Dick DeLuna's CollectionsSan Mateo, CA
33
Saturday, October 8, 2016Academy of Art University Automotive MuseumSan Francisco, CATBD
34
Sunday, October 9, 2016SF to LA drive (1 day)La Crescenta, CA
35
Monday, October 10, 2016Mullin Automotive MuseumOxnard, CAYES!
36
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
37
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Nethercutt CollectionSylmar, CATBD
38
Thursday, October 13, 2016Jay Leno's GarageBurbank, CATBD
39
Friday, October 14, 2016Petersen MuseumLos Angeles, CATBD
40
Saturday, October 15, 2016
41
Sunday, October 16, 2016
42
Monday, October 17, 2016Mercedes-Benz Classic CenterIrvine, CATBD
43
Tuesday, October 18, 2016BREAK / MAINTENANCE / SUPPLIES
44
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
45
Thursday, October 20, 2016
46
Friday, October 21, 2016
47
Saturday, October 22, 2016
48
Sunday, October 23, 2016CA to AZ drive (1 day)Phoenix, AZ
49
Monday, October 24, 2016Penske Racing MuseumPhoenix, AZTBD
50
Tuesday, October 25, 2016Franklin Auto MuseumTucson, AZTBD
51
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Permian Basin Petroleum MuseumMidland, TXYES!
52
Thursday, October 27, 2016BREAK / MAINTENANCE / SUPPLIES
53
Friday, October 28, 2016
54
Saturday, October 29, 2016Houston Art Car MuseumHouston, TXTBD
55
Sunday, October 30, 2016BREAK + MERCEDES CLUB GTG
56
Monday, October 31, 2016
57
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
58
Wednesday, November 2, 2016Dick's Classic Car GarageSan Marcos, TXYES!
59
Thursday, November 3, 2016TX to OK drive (1 day)Afton, OK
60
Friday, November 4, 2016National Rod and Custom Hall of FameAfton, OKTBD
61
Saturday, November 5, 2016OK to MO drive (1 day)St. Louis, MO
62
Sunday, November 6, 2016St. Louis Museum of TransportationSt. Louis, MOTBD
63
Monday, November 7, 2016Kemp Auto MuseumChesterfield, MOCLOSED
64
Tuesday, November 8, 2016Pontiac-Oakland MuseumPontiac, ILTBD
65
Wednesday, November 9, 2016IL to WI drive (1 day)Green Bay, WI
66
Thursday, November 10, 2016The Automobile GalleryGreen Bay, WIYES!
67
Friday, November 11, 2016Winsconsin Automotive MuseumHartford, WITBD
68
Saturday, November 12, 2016WI to IL backtrack (1 day)Volo, IL
69
Sunday, November 13, 2016Volo Auto MuseumVolo, ILYES!
70
Monday, November 14, 2016BREAK / MAINTENANCE / SUPPLIES
71
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
72
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
73
Thursday, November 17, 2016Studebaker National MuseumSouth Bend, INYES!
74
Friday, November 18, 2016Hostetler's Hudson Auto MuseumShipshewana, INTBD
75
Saturday, November 19, 2016Gilmore Car MuseumHickory Corners, MITBD
76
Sunday, November 20, 2016Cadillac MuseumHickory Corners, MITBD
77
Monday, November 21, 2016Classic Car Club of America MuseumHickory Corners, MITBD
78
Tuesday, November 22, 2016Stahls Automotive MuseumNew Baltimore, MITBD
79
Wednesday, November 23, 2016BREAK / MAINTENANCE / SUPPLIES
80
Thursday, November 24, 2016Walter P. Chrysler MuseumAuburn Hills, MITBD
81
Friday, November 25, 2016Packard Proving Grounds
Shelby Charter Twsp. MI
TBD
82
Saturday, November 26, 2016Model T Auto Heritage Museum (Piquette Plant)Detroit, MIYES!
83
Sunday, November 27, 2016Automotive Hall of FameDearborn, MITBD
84
Monday, November 28, 2016Henry Ford MuseumDearborn, MITBD
85
Tuesday, November 29, 2016Ypsilanti Automotive Heritage MuseumYpsilanti, MIYES!
86
Wednesday, November 30, 2016Snook's Dream CarsBowling Green, OHYES!
87
Thursday, December 1, 2016Auburn - Cord - Duesenberg MuseumAuburn, INTBD
88
Friday, December 2, 2016National Auto and Truck MuseumAuburn, INYES!
89
Saturday, December 3, 2016Indianapolis Speedway Hall of FameIndianapolis, INTBD
90
Sunday, December 4, 2016America's Packard MuseumDayton, OHTBD
91
Monday, December 5, 2016National Packard MuseumWarren, OHTBD
92
Tuesday, December 6, 2016Pierce-Arrow MuseumBuffalo, NYTBD
93
Wednesday, December 7, 2016Museum of Automobile Art and DesignSyracuse, NYTBD
94
Thursday, December 8, 2016Saratoga Automobile MuseumSaratoga Springs, NYTBD
95
Friday, December 9, 2016BREAK / MAINTENANCE / SUPPLIES
96
Saturday, December 10, 2016
97
Sunday, December 11, 2016
98
Monday, December 12, 2016Cole Land Transportation MuseumBangor, METBD
99
Tuesday, December 13, 2016Seal Cove Auto MuseumSeal Cove, MEYES!
100
Wednesday, December 14, 2016Owl's Head Transportation MuseumOwls Head, METBD
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1