2019 PDA Vendor Show-sign-up-sheet.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
OSU PDA - VWR Vendor Show - September 24th 2019 from 10:00a-2pm
2
3
Need volunteers hereSign up for time slot in yellow
no volunteer needed
*Those signed up for the final time slot can help
4
Sign-up/Responsibilitiesclean up the last 30 min if they are able
5
SetupBreakdown
6
Task9:00am-10:30am10:30-11:30am11:30-12:30pm12:30-1:30pm 1:30-3:00pm*
7
Take pictures at the Vendor Show (1 per time slot)
1
8
Lunch Table and Raffle box during show (3 per time slot)
1 Thais Cabral (Thais.InvencaoCabral@osumc.edu)
Nuria Bagues Salguero (baguessalguero.2@osu.edu)
Jennifer Walters (walters.782@osu.edu)
Jennifer Walters (walters.782@osu.edu)
9
2
Eber Rojas (rojascanadas.1@osu.edu)
Corinna Ongaigui (ongaigui.1@osu.edu)
Katie Russart (kathryn.russart@osumc.edu)
Sayantanee Biswas(biswas.19@osu.edu)
10
3
Gardenia Barbosa (deoliveirabarbosa.1@osu.edu)
Danhui Wang (wang.13487@osu.edu)
Carlos Caceres (caceres.30@osu.edu)
Carlos Caceres (caceres.30@osu.edu)
11
Drink station 4
Tanya Tripathi (tripathit2402@gmail.com)
sujeet kumar ( kumar.673@osu.edu)
12
Sign-in table during show (3 per time slot)1
Laura Baltierra (baltierrajasso.1@osu.edu)
Huibin Ke (ke.36@osu.edu)
Huibin Ke (ke.36@osu.edu)
13
Amit Ruhela(ruhela.@osu.edu, aruhela@gmail.com)2
shivam priya (priya.12@osu.edu)
Laura Baltierra (baltierrajasso.1@osu.edu)
Nuria Bagues Salguero (baguessalguero.2@osu.edu)
14
3
Joanne Patterson (patterson.1191@osu.edu)
shivam priya (priya.12@osu.edu)
Danhui Wang (wang.13487@osu.edu)
15
4
Tanya Tripathi (tripathit2402@gmail.com)
Nathalie Houssin (houssin.1@osu.edu)
16
5
Rajni Kant Shukla (rajnikant.shukla@osumc.edu)
Thais Cabral (Thais.InvencaoCabral@osumc.edu)
17
Setup - prior to show (9:00am) (At least 5 people).
1
Felice.pepe@osumc.edu
Joanna Hodges (hodges.466@osu.edu)
18
Breakdown-last 30min and 30 min after show2
Gardenia Barbosa (deolivierabarbosa.1@osu.edu)
Guillaume Wadia (wadia.4@osu.edu) (Sorry, can't make it. Taking care of sick kid.
19
3
Eber Rojas (rojascanadas.1@osu.edu)
Leonardo Deiss (deiss.8@osu.edu)
20
help at the loading deck with the vendors 4
Tanya Tripathi (tripathit2402@gmail.com)
Eber Rojas (rojascanadas.1@osu.edu)
21
5
Norman Groves (groves.146@osu.edu)
22
6
Rachael Rayner (rayner.24@osu.edu)
23
7
24
8
25
9
26
10
27
Standby people to help with miscellaneous tasks1
Tanya Tripathi (tripathit2402@gmail.com)
Eber Rojas (rojascanadas.1@osu.edu)
Eber Rojas (rojascanadas.1@osu.edu)
28
2
Shankar Suman(suman.16@osu.edu)
Umida Djakbarova (djakbarova.1@osu.edu)
Joana Ortega (ortegaanaya.1@osu.edu)
Kelsey Jordan (kelsey.jordan@osumc.edu)
29
3Thais Cabral (Thais.InvencaoCabral@osumc.edu)
Yanhui Ma (ma.1634@osu.edu)
30
4
Joana Ortega (ortegaanaya.1@osu.edu)
Jing Li (Jing.Li@osumc.edu)
31
5
Amit Ruhela(ruhela.@osu.edu, aruhela@gmail.com)
32
33
34
Descriptions
35
Take pictures at the Vendor Show
36
Be available during the show to take digital pictures to be put on the PDA website
37
38
Setup - prior to show (9:30am-10:30am)
39
Help vendors get unloaded and help set up
40
41
Manning Lunch Table during show
42
Take attendees sticker (or stamp) ticket cards for raffle
43
Help serve pizza
44
If the attendee wants to be apart of the raffle, put the card in the raffle bin
45
Raffle prizes will be chosen every hour
46
47
Manning Sign in table during show
48
Make sure that individuals sign in prior to entering the BRT115
49
Sign in table will be just outside the door to BRT115
50
Hand out VWR gift bags and the raffle card
51
Have flyers ready and information about the OSU PDA
52
Make sure we have the posters displayed
53
54
Start cleaning up any trash and pack up any food
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...