Shakespeare in Love Parent Volunteers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCD
2
PositionNameEmailPhone
3
4
SFA Theatre Rep (2)
5
Each division (band, orchestra, choir, theatre) provides a representative(s) that attends monthly SFA meetings to represent each group. Responsibilities include attending monthly SFA meetings (2nd Mondays, 7-8:30pm), meeting with/providing reports to/from Theatre Director, providing updates to and getting input from Theatre Boosters, collecting checks and working with SFA treasurer.
6
Account RepresentativePamela Shehanpamelashehan@gmail.com734-846-3607
7
Meeting RepresentativeHeather Nordenbrockheathernordenbrock@gmail.com989-884-2075
8
17
PositionNameEmailPhone
18
Shakespeare in Love Volunteers Needed
19
Please note: While volunteers are welcome to see the show when their duties are complete for a given performance, please be aware that you will more than likely not be able to see the show in its entirety because of your duties - ie counting money once the curtain goes up; managing the doors; helping latecomers; etc.--and may wish to purchase tickets for another performance.
20
Ticket Sellers
21
Fri. Nov. 15 @ 7:30 Ticket SellerNameEmailPhone
22
1Jayne Humbert-Ilesjaynehi44@gmail.com734-277-5739
23
2Julia McMorroughjuliamcmorro@gmail.com614-271-3948
24
Sat. Nov. 16 @ 7:30 Ticket Seller
25
1Sheryl Gilmore
26
2Frank Tistle734-657-7380
27
Sun. Nov. 17 @ 2:00 pm Ticket Selle
28
1Courtney Riddlemyersco@umich.edu734-649-5582
29
2Jimmy Dee Arnoldjimmydarnold@gmail.com734-837-8134
30
Cast Party Hosts
31
After each show there is a cast party hosted by one of our families. Typically, the family provides the home, sometimes the main dish and then the students are asked to bring a dish to share or money to offset cost of food purchased. The host family sets the day and time.
32
33
Host FamilyNicole Wilder (Arwyn Wilder)nswilder@gmail.com734-417-3996
34
35
Concessions
36
We need three sellers for each of the five performances, and a Concession Stand Manager.

The manager is responsible for all aspects of the concession stand during the run of a show. Tasks include: purchasing items to sell, managing sellers, reconciling cash boxes, maintaining petty cash, preparing reports, managing setup/clean up each night, providing signage etc.  All volunteers need to be at the concession stand in the Commons one hour prior to the curtain (6:30pm) to help with set-up. 
37
All concessions volunteers work prior to the show, during intermission, and after the show. One volunteer is needed to remain at the concession stand during the entire show (approx. 6:30-10:00 - evening shows, 1:30-5:00 - matinees).
38
39
ManagerSherry Gilmoresherry@acadiainstitute.com 734-834-8084
40
41
Nameemailphone
42
Fri. Nov. 15 Concession Seller(* remain entire time)
43
*1Rose Wywrotrosieb@umich.edu734-663-5968
44
2Mary Bauermbauer29@hotmail.com(734) 358-9595
45
3Chuck Billupscwbillups@yahoo.com847-840-0445
46
47
Sat. Nov. 16  Concession Seller(* remain entire time)
48
*1Tara Breslintbreslin66@gmail.com734-353-9834
49
2Aileen Glavesaaglaves68@gmail.com734-476-1128
50
3Nicole Wildernswilder@gmail.com734-417-3996
51
52
Sun. Nov. 17 Concession Seller Matinee (* remain entire time)
53
*1Dana Sutton-Myersdsuttonmyers@gmail.com734-717-9805
54
2Mary Pagempage345@gmail.com734-277-5387
55
3Sherry Gilmoresherry@acadiainstitute.com734-834-8084
56
57
Parent Communications
58
This person is responsible for managing and monitoring the Skyline Theatre Google Group (skylinetheatrebooster@gmail.com), maintaining email contacts (patrons, supporters, etc), and sending theatre-related emails as needed.
59
CoordinatorPamela Shehanpamelashehan@gmail.com734-846-3607
60
61
Tech Week Dinners
62
The coordinator is responsible for contacting the meal provider to organize meals for tech week (Monday to Friday), identifying sides/etc needed for each day, setting up/serving/cleaning up, and managing volunteers. We also need parents to help set up/serve/clean up and to provide side dishes - see sign up below!
63
CoordinatorPamela Shehanpamelashehan@gmail.com734-846-3607
64
65
Monday, November 11nameemailphone
66
67
Help with Set Up/Serve/Clean Up
68
5:45-6:45 in the Commons
69
1Jennifer Halla2halls@gmail.com734-395-1696
70
2Amanda Reznickmandarez@comcast.net734-678-4713
71
72
Dinner from Satchel's - Pulled Chicken (Pamela Picking Up)
***** Please bring all food items to the Commons by 5:45pm *****
73
74
Desserts (to feed 10)
75
1Sheryl Gilmore
76
2Gurmeet Khubbargkhubbar@gmail.com734-223-2018
77
3Amanda Reznickmandarez@comcast.net734-678-4713
78
79
Green Salad or Caesar Salad (for 10)
80
1Jennifer Halla2halls@gmail.com734-395-1696
81
2Amanda Reznickmandarez@comcast.net734-678-4713
82
83
Fresh Fruit for 10
84
1Gurmeet Khubbargkhubbar@gmail.com734-223-2018
85
2Amanda Reznickmandarez@comcast.net734-678-4713
86
87
Tuesday, November 12Nameemailphone
88
89
Help with Set Up/Serve/Clean Up
90
          5:45-6:45 in the Commons
91
1Courtney Riddlemyersco@umich.edu734-649-5582
92
2Beth Billupsbethbillups@yahoo.com847-560-0243
93
94
Dinner from Jerusalem Garden (Pamela Picking Up)
***** Please bring all food items to the Commons by 5:45pm *****
95
96
Desserts (2 dozen each)
97
1Tara Breslintbreslin66@gmail.com734-353-9834
98
2Stacey Stitesrickandstace@comcast.net734-474-0574
99
3Susan Pinneosspranger@juno.com734-353-0150
100
101
Fresh Fruit/Fruit Salad (to feed 20)
102
1Aileen Glavesaaglaves68@gmail.com734-476-1128
103
2Beth Billupsbethbillups@yahoo.com847-560-0243
104
3Nicole Wildernswilder@gmail.com734-417-3996
105
106
Wednesday, November 13Nameemailphone
107
108
Help with Set Up/Serve/Clean Up
109
          5:45-6:45 in the Commons
Loading...