W17 OCR Directory.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
OCR-ManagerOCRM EmailCourseOCROCR Email
2
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduACCTG 180Harris, Scottharrissc@byui.edu
3
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduACCTG 201Fuller, Jordanfullerjor@byui.edu
4
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduACCTG 202Powell, Sandrapowellsa@byui.edu
5
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduACCTG 205Shreeve, Travisshreevetr@byui.edu
6
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduAGBUS 105Fullmer, Amyfullmeram@byui.edu
7
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduAGBUS 180ASpaulding, Brentspauldingb@byui.edu
8
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduAGBUS 180BNorton, Dougnortondo@byui.edu
9
Shannon Landheimlandheims@byui.eduANTH 101Cintron, Pablocintronp@byui.edu
10
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 107Bingham, Patty binghamp@byui.edu
11
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 110Hodson, Jameshodsonj@byui.edu
12
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 130Jeppson, Bradleyjeppsonb@byui.edu
13
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 160Hansen, Bethhansenel@byui.edu
14
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 230Funk, Deborahfunkde@byui.edu
15
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 235Carpenter, Anthonycarpentera@byui.edu
16
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 331RFrohn, Will Levifrohnw@byui.edu
17
Tracy Willburnwillburnt@byui.eduART 337RFluckiger, Dougfluckigerd@byui.edu
18
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduAUTO 125Egbert, Kevinegbertke@byui.edu
19
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduAUTO 131Sieler, Mattsielerm@byui.edu
20
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduAUTO 132Hadzik, Scotthadziks@byui.edu
21
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduAUTO 155Andersen, Charlesandersench@byui.edu
22
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 100Koenig, Adamkoeniga@byui.edu
23
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 101Hansen, Jesshansenje@byui.edu
24
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 120Weeks, Robertweeksro@byui.edu
25
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 129Ellico, Melissa ellicom@byui.edu
26
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 183Jones, Kevinjoneske@byui.edu
27
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 201Smith, Marquis Duanesmithma@byui.edu
28
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 211Lerwill, Aaronlerwilla@byui.edu
29
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 215Cochran, Chellsey cochranc@byui.edu
30
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 240Ditto, Aliciadittoa@byui.edu
31
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 241Flink, Nicoleflinkn@byui.edu
32
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 250Poole, Jasonpooleja@byui.edu
33
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 275Hurley, CaseyHurleyC@byui.edu
34
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 283Broderick, Alanbrodericka@byui.edu
35
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 301Taylor, Jeffreytaylorje@byui.edu
36
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 320Thornley, Rosathornleyr@byui.edu
37
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 321Friis, Larryfriisl@byui.edu
38
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 341Kusch, Aaronkuschaa@byui.edu
39
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 361Bates, Ralphbatesr@byui.edu
40
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 370Bohne, Jeffreybohnej@byui.edu
41
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 380Haderlie, Brianhaderliebr@byui.edu
42
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 383Romney, Reedromneyr@byui.edu
43
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 410Watson, Robertwatsonro@byui.edu
44
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 424Webb, Cameronwebbc@byui.edu
45
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 424DWebb, Cameronwebbc@byui.edu
46
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 428Little, Stevenlittles@byui.edu
47
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 433Bingham, Ryanbinghamry@byui.edu
48
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 448Webb, Cameronwebbc@byui.edu
49
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 475Haynes, Davidhaynesd@byui.edu
50
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 483Brown, Markbrownmark@byui.edu
51
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduB 499ARichard, Michaelrichardm@byui.edu
52
Kara Allenallenka@byui.eduBIO 221Chaston, Sheenachastons@byui.edu
53
Kara Allenallenka@byui.eduBIO 230Bernhardt, Scottbernhardts@byui.edu
54
Kara Allenallenka@byui.eduBIO 264/264LCrandall, Alancrandalla@byui.edu
55
Kara Allenallenka@byui.eduBIO 265/265LOrton, Tanyaortont@byui.edu
56
Kara Allenallenka@byui.eduBIO 375Johns, Kristijohnsk@byui.edu
57
Kara Allenallenka@byui.eduBIO 381Staker, Mariakimballm@byui.edu
58
Kara Allenallenka@byui.eduBIO 475Thompson, Juliethompsonju@byui.edu
59
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCHEM 101/101LNuffer, Eileennuffere@byui.edu
60
Shannon Landheimlandheims@byui.eduCHILD 210Dartt, Kevindarttk@byui.edu
61
Shannon Landheimlandheims@byui.eduCHILD 300Andrews, Carolynandrewsca@byui.edu
62
Shannon Landheimlandheims@byui.eduCHILD 310Huffaker, Staceyhuffakers@byui.edu
63
Shannon Landheimlandheims@byui.eduCHILD 320Cowen, Sherrycowens@byui.edu
64
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 110Robertson, Shawnarobertsons@byui.edu
65
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 111Hughes, Joelhughesj@byui.edu
66
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 160Wells, Danielwellsd@byui.edu
67
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 225Crook, Tannercrookt@byui.edu
68
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 230Odom, Mikeodommi@byui.edu
69
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 240Bell, Scottbellsc@byui.edu
70
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 241Belk, Nathanbelkn@byui.edu
71
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 260Jones, Craigjonescr@byui.edu
72
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 261James, Garyjamesga@byui.edu
73
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 262Christensen, Drewchristensendr@byui.edu
74
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 270Snider, Davidsniderd@byui.edu
75
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 301BBlaylock, Prestonblaylockp@byui.edu
76
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 301C-2Blazzard, Jasonblazzardj@byui.edu
77
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 325Hinckley, Kenthinckleyg@byui.edu
78
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 336Neville, Michaelnevillemi@byui.edu
79
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 352Vanderhoof, Brian vanderhoofb@byui.edu
80
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 353Bradshaw, Parkerbradshawp@byui.edu
81
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 360Tuckett, Troytucketttr@byui.edu
82
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 380Earl Parsonsparsonse@byui.edu
83
Shad Martinmartins@byui.eduCIT 381Haymore, Richardhaymorer@byui.edu
84
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 102McKnight, Brandenmcknightb@byui.edu
85
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 111Lindsay, Shaun lindsaysh@byui.edu
86
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 125Peterson, Juliepetersonju@byui.edu
87
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 130Stucki, Jason stuckij@byui.edu
88
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 150Miller, Angiemilleran@byui.edu
89
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 175Jones, Heatherjonesh@byui.edu
90
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 250Palmer, Susanpalmersu@byui.edu
91
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 273Palma, Kotincapalmak@byui.edu
92
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 280Smith, Janealsmithjane@byui.edu
93
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 289White, Shaylerwhites@byui.edu
94
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 307Craig, Briancraigb@byui.edu
95
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 310Empey, Travisempeyt@byui.edu
96
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 315Meikle, Landonmeiklel@byui.edu
97
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 352Hemingway, Timothyhemingwayt@byui.edu
98
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 450Eckton, Darinecktond@byui.edu
99
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 470Higgins, Barbarahigginsb@byui.edu
100
Julie Thompsonthompsonju@byui.eduCOMM 497RFaldmo, Steffanyfaldmos@byui.edu
Loading...
 
 
 
W17 OCRs
Sheet2