GENEALOGIA
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
city or town you would like to visitCountryYour nameYour contact informationCommentsAdd your information at the end of the list. Please enter ONE location per line. If you want to list several locations, use multiple lines. Repeat your contact information in each line as your lines will get separated when the curator periodically sorts the list by town name. Use whatever contact information you are most comfortable sharing, keeping in mind that we cannot prevent this list from circulating outside of this group. Your changes will save automatically. When you are done, simply close your browser window or tab.
2
Aleksandrow LodzkiPolandCynthia Campmancacampman@gmail.comSendowski
3
AugustowPolandSuzanne Fialkoffsuzannef@comcast.net
4
BalinUkraineHarvey Kaplanrvlkaplan@googlemail.comMiler
5
BaltiMoldovaLily Bogash KohnFB lily.kohn@outlook.com
6
Baranow LubelskiePoland Rickiricki.hollander@gmail.comFeder/Perelshteyn
7
BasarabeascaMoldovaPat Fullerpatbfuller@roadrunner.com
8
BauskaLatviaLeslie les.kelman43@gmail.comVulfson
9
BelchatowPolandCynthia Campmancacampman@gmail.comKryzman
10
BelchatowPolandHazel Boonboon.hj@gmail.comSadowski, Sadowsky
11
BelzecPolandSinai (Sonny) Puttersonny_putter@prodigy.net
12
BelzecPoland Cheryl
FB Schapira Cheryl; or cfs1015@gmail.com
Schapira, Stier, Fiering, Tennenbaum, Nussbaum or Nissenbaum or Nissbar, Blechner, Finkel, Eisenberg
13
BelzecPolandcoby willnercobyw@012.net.il
14
BerdichevUkraineRobert Zavosrzavos@gmail.com
15
Berdichev (Berdychiv)UkraineJoel & Michael Trupinmchltrupin@gmail.comDenovitch, Packer
16
BerlinGermanyArlene Baldwin
FB:Arlene Lehman Baldwin; aglbaldwin@gmail.com
Archives: Seelig, Philippsohn, Cohn/Cohen
17
BerlinGermanyCynthia Campmancacampman@gmail.comarchives
18
BerlinGermanySonia Milrodsmilrod@gmail.comSittner, Hernball
19
Biala PodlaskaPolandMargalit Ashira IrMargalit.a.ir@gmail.com
20
BialystokPolandArlene
FB:Arlene Baldwin Lehman Baldwin; aglbaldwin@gmail.com
Archives:Goldberg, Sokol, Diamenschtein (?)
21
BialystokPoland Dee Seligmandeesel91@gmail.com archives for Tekotsky and Guperstein surnames in Bialystok
22
BialystokDiana C. van den Boogaarddianaboogaard@gmail.comChasan, Bacer, Mines
23
Bialystok
PolandSusan Mann Hirschmothernature1948@yahoo.comKramer/Epstein
24
BieczPolandNicole Yossefinicoleyossefi@yahoo.comStieglitz
25
BiezunPolandJoAnn Winstenjaw12@columbia.eduDydakow, Buchman, Goldstein
26
BilgorajPolandAri Morrisarimorris@optusnet.com.auZylberlicht
27
BilgorajPolandRandi Ecksteinranddeck@yahoo.com
Archives:Goldberg, Sokol, Diamenschtein (?)
28
BilshivtsiUkraineBarbara Weintraubblwgen@q.comWeintraub
29
BilshivtsiUkraineElana Brochelanabroch@gmail.comLichtman
30
BilylivkaUkraineSheila Khalovsheilaptwa@gmail.comRosenfeld, Kolof
31
BirzaiLithuaniaMichael Snyderjewishgen@imsnyder.comKhait, Chait
32
Biskapice RadlowskiPolandTeven Laxerteven.laxer@gmail.comKirschner/Scheindlinger
33
Błonie 4PolandNomi Waksbergnwaksberg@gmail.com
34
BlyudnikiUkraine Barbara Weintraub blwgen@q.comWeintraub, Nachum, Auster?
35
BobrkaUkraineHazel Boonboon.hj@gmail.comStark
36
BogoriaPolandMarkmewag1@comcast.netWagman/Goldstein, possibly Stashow, Poland
37
BoguslowUkraineLayne Onuferlonufer@socal.rr.comCohen
38
BorszczowUkraineHarriet Millanmillanhl@drexel.eduMaimon, Kessler
39
BoryslavUkraineMartin Wahlénmwahlen@gmail.com
40
BoryslavUkraineMichael Corbettocusmc@hotmail.comBaumgarten, Berger
41
BoryslavUkraineBarbara Ellmanellmanb@gmail.com
42
BrestBelarusCelia Hauptceliahaupt@gmail.comArchives for Motol, surnames Gutensky, Simonovsky, Warshavski
43
BrodyUkraineHazel Boonboon.hj@gmail.com
44
Bryansk oblastRussiaBeth Galletogalleto@pacbell.netOsheroff, Levitin
45
BrzezinyPolandZ. Goldbergtkrtr@yahoo.com
46
BrzezinyPolandSusan Brustboors.sb@gmail.comBrust, Brodbar
47
BrzostekPolandJacques Barthjdbarth@outlook.comgrandmothers house
48
BrzostekPolandRosie Webber Eshelreshel77@gmail.comWeber
49
BrzozowPolandShelley K Pollerorkpollero@comcast.netKellerman, Schwartz, Taig
50
BuchachUkraineShelleyshemit@att.netTerner
51
BukovinaUkraineDaviddkbrockton@comcast.net
52
BukovinaUkraineJill Perkinsjillquilts11@gmail.com
Deblinger,Renner,Reniert,Langenmass,Ramler
53
BukowskoPolandShelley K Pollerorkpollero@comcast.netKellermann, Kornreich
54
BurkaBelarusPhyllis Lehmanemhi10527@yahoo.comSrybnik, Finkelstein, Finchelstein
55
ButowGermanyArlene Baldwin
FB:Arlene Lehman Baldwin; aglbaldwin@gmail.com
Seelig, Pless
56
BydgoszczPolandFelicia Alexanderfmode@verizon.netMode, Bornstein, Abrahams
57
Bytom (Beuthen)PolandRenee Klishmuseumcurator40@gmail.com
58
ChecinyPolandMoty Skurnikskugol7@gmail.comgoldlust
59
ChelmPolandRich Sperberrsperber@comcast.netLehrer, Biblin, Melamed
60
Chernigov areaUkraineRisa Heywoodrisaheywood@gmail.comTEITZEL, LOCKSHIN
61
ChisinauMoldovaPat Fullerpatbfuller@roadrunner.com
62
ChmielnikPolandMoty Skurnikskugol7@gmail.comgluzman
63
ChmielnikPolandJeff KutcherJeff.Kutcher@gmail.comZmidek, Suknik, Lament, Ogniewicz
64
ChortkivUkraineSuzanne Fialkoffsuzannef@comcast.netBruckner
65
CiechanowiecPolandSusan Stonesusanstone26@gmail.comKaplan, Kazan, Ukrainczyk, Shteyn, Kowalczyk
66
CmolasPolandHarvey Kaplanrvlkaplan@googlemail.comTropp, Storch
67
CzestochowaPoland Jacques Magenjacques.magen@libertysurf.frAlso interested in Radomsko and other villages around Czestochowa. Surnames of interest: Wroblewski, Fiszman, Liberman, Goldsztejn, Frojmowicz
68
CzyzewoPolandHazel Boonboon.hj@gmail.comKanet, Kannett, Kannatt, etc
69
Dabrowa BialostockaPoland Sheryl
FB: Sheryl Spector; sspector418@gmail.com
Lubelsky/Lubell/Skibelsky/
70
DabrowiecaPolandJudyJczelad@yahoo.comWax,Wachs,Wagner,Krameisen,Herbstman
71
DawidgorodekBelarusPhyllis Lehmanemhi10527@yahoo.comSrybnik, Finkelstein, Finchelstein
72
Debica (Dembitz)PolandIreneusz Sochadembitzer@op.plSpeaks English and gives city tours, including Jewish highlights
73
Deblin/IrenaPolandNormnormk12065@aol.com
74
DilatynUkraineShelleyshemit@att.netPlatz
75
DnepropetrovskUkraineRisa Heywoodrisaheywood@gmail.comformerly Ekaterinoslav; TEITZEL, BORISOFF, SKOROCHOD
76
DnipropetrovskUkraineMarkmewag1@comcast.netTunick, formerly Ekaterinoslav
77
DolynaUkraineBarbara Ellmanellmanb@gmail.com49°13' N 25°43' E
78
DolynaUkraineMichael Corbettocusmc@hotmail.comHersh Berger, ggf
79
DrahichynBelarusRuss Pierceruss.pierce@cox.net
80
DrogobychUkraineBarbara Ellmanellmanb@gmail.com
81
Drohiczyn (und Bug)PolandDebbi Schaubmandebbifs2@me.comEinbinder, Walter (Walker)
82
Drohiczyn nad BugiemPolandAvivah Pinskiavivahpinski@verizon.netReznik, Karshenstejn, Zuchman
83
DrohobychUkraineMartin Wahlénmwahlen@gmail.com
84
DubieckoPolandPeri Swanigerperidawn@gmail.comAdler, Eichner, Anfang, Hoffner
85
DubnoUkraineHal Bookbinderhal.bookbinder@ucla.eduBookbinder, Wagner, Beinstock
86
DuklaPolandAnn Harrisaharr14@pacbell.netGleich and Beer
87
DuklaPolandSusan Mann Hirschmothernature1948@yahoo.com
88
DuklaPolandTodd Edelmantodd@deepstreets.orgKunsztler
89
DvoretsBelarusElaine Abramsabramselaine@aol.comBerkowski
90
FrampolPolandAri Morrisarimorris@optusnet.com.auBryk
91
GalatzRomaniaRuth Kurtzrpjkurtz@gmail.com
92
Gdansk (Danzig)PolandJuan Carlos Emdenemdenresources@yahoo.comloss of dept store Gebrueder Freymann , Danzig files
93
Gdansk (Danzig)PolandTamarFB: Tamar Iam; tam4web@gmail.com
94
GibyPolandBarbara Heinrichbghheinrich@comcast.netGibianski note Giby is near Sejny
95
GlowaczowPolandZ Goldbergtkrtr@yahoo.comArchives
96
GlownoPolandH Gershonhgjmp@myrelatives.netSzumiraj
97
GniewaszowPoland TinaFB:TinaPachterLevineLewin
98
GomelBelarusCheryl Liebermancrl4242@gmail.comLieberman, Lippman, Kreynin, Shulman, Eskin
99
GoniadzPoland PauleFB Paule BaileyBelach/Bayer
100
GorlicePoland MarkFB: Mark Melmed; mark@melmed.comSchaller/Schreiber
Loading...
Main menu