General election candidates
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
WardConservativeLabourLib DemUKIPGreenOther
2
AshfieldTony Harper
tonyharper@me.com
Gloria de Piero
gloriadepiero@outlook.com
Bob Charlesworth
bob4eastwood.ashfield@gmail.com
Ray Young
Arran Rangi
arran@younggreens.org.uk
Gail Turner (Ashfield Independents)
gailformp@gmail.com
3
Bassetlaw
Annette Simpson
annetteforbassetlawmp@outlook.com
John Mann
mann4bassetlaw@gmail.com
Leon Duveen
leon@bassetlawlibdems.org.uk
N/AN/A
Nigel Turner (Independent)
nigelturner@bassetlaw.online
4
Broxtowe
Anna Soubry
anna@annasoubry.org.uk
Greg Marshall
greg@gregmarshall4broxtowe.org.uk
Tim Hallam
tim@timhallam.uk
Fran Loi
fran.loi@ukipnottingham.org
Pat MortonN/A
5
Gedling
Carolyn Abbott
admin@gedlingconservatives.org.uk
Vernon Coaker
vernon_coaker@labour.org.uk
Robert Swift
robertswiftlibdems-ppc@yahoo.co.uk
Lee Waters
vote.lee@live.co.uk
Rebecca Connick
rebecca.connick@outlook.com
N/A
6
Mansfield
Ben Bradley
benbradleyformansfield@gmail.com
Alan Meale
alan_meale@labour.org.uk
Anita Prabhakar
anitaprabh2008@yahoo.co.uk
Sid Pepper
sid.pepper@ukiplocal.org
N/APhilip Shields
shields.p@sky.com
7
Newark
Robert Jenrick
Robjenrick@gmail.com
Chantal Lee
chantalmlee@gmail.com
David Watts
d.k.watts@ntlworld.com
Xandra Arundel
xarundel91@gmail.com
N/AN/A
8
Nottingham North
Jack Tinley
jack4hackney@gmail.com
Alex Norris
alex.norris@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Tad Jones
tad.jones@nottinghamlibdems.org.uk
Stephen Crosby
Stephen.crosby@ni.ukiplocal.org
Kirsty Jones
kirsty.jones@greenparty.org.uk
N/A
9
Nottingham EastSimon MurrayChris Leslie
chrisleslie2017@gmail.com
Barry Holiday
barry@barryholliday.org.uk
Robert Hall-Palmer
Kat Bottege
kathaboettge@hotmail.com
David Bishop (Elvis & Yeti)
10
Nottingham South
Jane Hunt
jane.hunt@nottinghamconservatives.co.uk
Lilian Greenwood
lilian_greenwood@labour.org.uk
Tony Sutton
tonysutton.libdem@btinternet.com
David Hollas
david.hollas@ukipnottingham.org
Adam McGregor
adam.mcgregor@greenparty.org.uk
N/A
11
RushcliffeKen Clarke
suggd@parliament.uk
David Mellen
david.mellen@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Jayne Phoenix
jayne.phoenix@rushcliffelibdems.org.uk
Matthew Faithful
mfaithfull@btopenworld.com
Richard Mallender
richard.mallender@greenparty.org.uk
N/A
12
Sherwood
Mark Spencer
markspencerforsherwood@gmail.com
Mike Pringle
MikePringle4Sherwood@gmail.com
Becky Thomas
rebeccakarenthomas@gmail.com
Stuart Bestwick
Morris Findley
morrisfindley@gmail.com
N/A
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1