Volunteer Dinner Sign-up: 2019 Believe in Tomorrow House Event
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Contribution/Volunteer
What specifically will you bring?
Who is bringing it?
Email
2
Baked pasta (meat) - serves 10Lasagna or baked ZitiJohn Pricejohnhpricejr@aol.com
3
Baked pasta (meat) - serves 10Stuffed ShellsViola Woolumsviola.woolums@gmail.com
4
Baked pasta (vegetarian) - serves 10Vegetarian LasagnaSarah Belardisarah.belardi@gmail.com
5
Baked pasta (vegetarian) - serves 10Baked Macaroni & CheeseJerry Comeau
Jerry.Comeau@baltimorecity.gov
6
Salad - serves 10Joe PulverJoseph.a.pulver@gmail.com
7
Salad - serves 10F Williamsonflawilm@yahoo.com
8
Salad - serves 10Linda Shields
linda.shields@baltimorepolice.org
9
Dessert - serves 10CookiesLauren Lakelaurenlake32@gmail.com
Note: Unfortunately, I have something at 6 pm but I will drop the cookies off and help with set up.
10
Dessert - serves 10BrowniesHolly Leasurehal818@hotmail.com
11
Dessert - serves 10CupcakesMaureen Edobormaureenedobor@gmail.com
12
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/AAshley L. Phillipsaphillips@mdlab.org
13
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/AKrystle Sanderskrystlelsanders@gmail.com
14
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/A
15
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/ACalissa Randallcnrandallesq@yahoo.com
16
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/ATim Careytcarey@mdlab.org
17
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/APamilaBrown
Pamila.Brown@mdcourts.gov
18
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/ALynn Mays
19
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/AJon Tsueijtsuei1@gmail.com
20
Nothing, but I want to help serve dinner/clean up!
N/ABernadette Mills
anchorage410@comcast.net
21
Eldridge E. Rice, Jr.A large bag of potato chipsEldridge E. Rice, Jr.eericejr1@yahoo.com
22
large chicken pot pielarge costco chicken pot pie
alan and rona zukervberg apzuk@msn.com
this will require 1/1/2 hours in the oven, unless we choose to pre-cook part
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...