Notas - QuimGenBioanls - I 2013 2014 - Profesor
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
SemestreI
2
Año2013 - 2014
3
MateriaQuímica General T-L
4
Facultad/CarreraBioanálisis/Bioquímica - Microbiología
5
ParaleloGrupo de trabajo
6
EstudianteemailTeoríaLaboratorioTeoríaLaboratorioEstequiometríaElementos
7
Cajas Chicaiza Erika Carolinacarolinaercajas@yahoo.com111D1213
8
Campaña García Carla Maríacarlita_camgarcia@hotmail.com133C1517
9
Cárdenas Jarrín Sophia Carolinacaro_sophi@hotmail.es133B1821
10
Carrera Armijos Paola Maritzacarrerapao95@hotmail.com114E12125
11
De Janon Calderón Carlos Andréskrlozde@gmail.com112A2429
12
Encalada Peláez Mario Andrésandresencalada97@yahoo.com125B12733
13
Escobar Morejón Jhoselyn Alexandrajhoselyn3621@hotmail.es121B3037
14
Esparza Ollala Johanna Elizabethjobbyes@hotmail.com135D13341
15
Forero Lugo Francy Carolinacarolina_198818@hotmail.com115E13645
16
García Oviedo Jacob Guillermojacob.714@hotmail.com132A3949
17
Guacho Peralta Sara Elizabethsara22gu@gmail.com132A4253
18
Guagalango Vega Rosa Patriciarose_mgv@hotmail.com111D2840
19
Gualpa Andrade Eliana Gabrielaeli-gabriela12@hotmail.com111D3043
20
Jácome Estrella Jaime Danilodanilo2194@hotmail.com114A13246
21
Jiménez Erazo Melissa Abigailmeljimenez834@gmail.com134E13449
22
Martínez Cruz Claudia Graceclau_mc94@hotmail.com131D3652
23
Montoya Rivera Alvaro Gonzaloalvaro96montoya@hotmail.com134E13855
24
Rivadeneira Alvarez Marcela Vivianavivi8marcel@hotmail.com133B4058
25
Sarmiento Delgado Evelyn Emiliaemichilia@hotmail.com135D14261
26
Vargas Nicolalde Sayda Pamelapame.sarahi1993@gmail.com132A4464
27
Vásquez Sandoval Katherine Vivianakatyvasquez24@hotmail.com133C4667
28
Bonifaz Meneses Laura Alejandraalebonifaz15@gmail.com24E11213
29
Bustamante Cárdenas Francis Michellepaquitabustamante_1992@hotmail.com242D1517
30
Bynoth Chicaiza Bryan Kevinraybynoth@gmail.com22C11821
31
Coba Tapia Jessy Tatianajessytatiana95@hotmail.com22E12125
32
Gallegos Peralta Felipe Eduardoedfelipe28@gmail.com242D2429
33
Gavilánes Valencia Judith Salomésalome_gavilanes@hotmail.com22E12733
34
Logacho Morales Mónica Cristinamonicriss_1720@hotmail.com242A3037
35
Medina Jaramillo Andrea Paolaandre.luna15@hotmail.com241C23341
36
Moncayo Cabascango Pamela Monserratepamemc95@hotmail.com222A3645
37
Nuñez Cedeño Daniela Camiladanielacnunezc@hotmail.com242A3949
38
Pazmiño Paolapololalinda@live.com22A4253
39
Rodríguez Alvarado Andrea Cristinacristy_kity95@hotmail.com241C22840
40
Rodríguez Hernández Andrea Elizabethandreyita89@hotmail.com23C3043
41
Rosales Ríos Christian Alejandrochrisros36@hotmail.com22A13246
42
Sarmiento Ninahualpa Andrea Carolinaanditita26@hotmail.com221A23449
43
Vásconez Noguera Saidy Liceths.aidy@hotmail.es241D23652
44
Velarde Tobar Alison Nicolealisonnicol-09@hotmail.com23E13855
45
Viteri Obando María Gabrielagviteri15@hotmail.com241E24058
46
Almeida Gutierrez Ana Victoriaana28hakus@gmail.com312B1213
47
Andrade Beltrán Luis Fernandoluisfernando-beltran@hotmail.com314C1517
48
Arreaga Cadena Shirley Johanashijohy@hotmail.com314C1821
49
Castillo Lascano David Santiagodc_11994@hotmail.com311A2125
50
Guerrero Rodríguez Josselyn Selenejosselyn.hsm@hotmail.com313B2429
51
Lasluisa Velasco Diana Karolinadianakaro_las@yahoo.es311E2733
52
López Valdivieso Kelly Nicoleknlv1995@hotmail.com313B3037
53
Medina Oña Andrea Estefaníatefa_gr34@hotmail.com322B3341
54
Mogrovejo Arias Mónica Patriciamonita3694@hotmail.com323D3645
55
Moncayo Palacio Diana Elizabethdiana.elizz2@gmail.com322D3949
56
Mosquera Bolaños Paúl Gabrielmosquerapm@gmail.com324C4253
57
Naranjo Meneses Pablo Leonardopablo_leo_naranjo@hotmail.es321D2840
58
Ojeda Roxanaojedaroxana2013@gmail.com>32D3043
59
Ordoñez Galomclarenandres95@hotmail.com32C3246
60
Ruano Jirón Brandon Humbertobrad.941010@gmail.com342E3449
61
Terán Ocejos Erika Lizetherikinini93@hotmail.com343B3652
62
Torres Ortiz Estefanía Dayanatefaday@hotmail.com341B3855
63
Vargas Andino Josue Santiagosantysiempreoriginal@hotmail.com344E4058
64
Viteri Dávila Carolina Ivonnecaroivon17@hotmail.com344D4261
65
Viteri Paredes Cristina Vanessacris_1864@hotmail.com32E4464
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
Loading...
 
 
 
Grupos
Deberes 2Parcial
Laboratorio
Parcial 1
Parcial 2
Parcial 3
Total
Notas foro
Notas Consulta