OHP-Sangha-Sittings-Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
CLICK HERE TO JOIN LIVE
2
15-20 MINUTE SIT FOLLOWED BY A DISCUSSION TO SHARE OUR HOPES, FEARS, IDEAS, AND PREDICAMENTS
3
4
9am ET6pm ET
5
6a PT / 8a Mex City / 8a Chicago / 10a Rio / 2p London / 3p Paris / 10p Tokyo / 11p Sydney 3p PT / 5p Mex CIty / 5p Chicago / 7p Rio / 11p London / 12p Paris / 7a Tokyo / 8a Sydney If you would like to make an extra offering to the teacher, you may do so via PayPal/Venmo with the address below:
6
7
MondayMar 1Kristy KrivitskySokuzanTeacherPayPal AddressVenmo AddressTeacher Website/Contact
8
TuesdayMar 2Bridget BaileySokuzanKevin Townleytheydontknowaboutus@gmail.com@KevinTownleyInstagram: @kevintownleyjr
9
WednesdayMar 3Maho KawachiSokuzan Marisa Violaviola.marisa@gmail.com @MarisaViolaNYC
10
ThursdayMar 4Marisa ViolaSokuzanSokuzanrobertbrown43@gmail.comsokukoji.org
11
FridayMar 5Kevin TownleySokuzanBridget Baileybridgetrbailey@gmail.com link: paypal.me/BBailey108@Bridget-Bailey108
Bridget's Bio
instagram: @missbridgeb
email: bridgetrbailey@gmail.com
12
Ernesto Yáñezhttps://paypal.me/ernestoperegrinoinstagram: @capnatur
ernestoyaca@gmail.com
13
MondayMar 8Lilyán de la Vega SokuzanLilyán de la Vegadelavega.lilyan@gmail.com paypal.me/LilyandelaVega

http://lilyandelavega.com/
14
TuesdayMar 9Bridget BaileySokuzanKristy Krivitsky https://www.paypal.me/kristykrivitsky
15
WednesdayMar 10Maho KawachiSokuzanMaho Kawachitamanoji@gmail.comMaho-Kawachi
16
ThursdayMar 11Marisa ViolaSokuzan
17
FridayMar 12Kevin TownleySokuzan
18
19
MondayMar 15Bridget Bailey Sokuzan
20
TuesdayMar 16Susan PiverSokuzan
21
WednesdayMar 17Maho KawachiSokuzan
22
ThursdayMar 18Marisa ViolaSokuzan
23
FridayMar 19Kevin TownleySokuzan
24
25
MondayMar 22Kristy KrivitskySokuzan
26
TuesdayMar 23Bridget Bailey Sokuzan
27
WednesdayMar 24Maho KawachiSokuzan
28
ThursdayMar 25Marisa ViolaSokuzan
29
FridayMar 26Lilyán de la Vega Sokuzan
30
31
MondayMar 29Kevin Townley Sokuzan
32
TuesdayMar 30Bridget BaileySokuzan
33
WednesdayMar 31Maho KawachiSokuzan
34
ThursdayApr 1Marisa ViolaSokuzan
35
FridayApr 2Kevin TownleySokuzan
36
37
MondayApr 5Susan Piver Sokuzan
38
TuesdayApr 6Bridget BaileySokuzan
39
WednesdayApr 7Maho KawachiSokuzan
40
ThursdayApr 8Marisa ViolaSokuzan
41
FridayApr 9Kevin TownleySokuzan
42
43
MondayApr 12Kristy KrivitskySokuzan
44
TuesdayApr 13Bridget BaileySokuzan
45
WednesdayApr 14Maho KawachiSokuzan
46
ThursdayApr 15Marisa ViolaSokuzan
47
FridayApr 16Kevin TownleySokuzan
48
49
MondayApr 19Kristy KrivitskySokuzan
50
TuesdayApr 20Bridget BaileySokuzan
51
WednesdayApr 21Maho KawachiSokuzan
52
ThursdayApr 22Marisa ViolaSokuzan
53
FridayApr 23Kevin TownleySokuzan
54
55
MondayApr 26Sokuzan
56
TuesdayApr 27Bridget BaileySokuzan
57
WednesdayApr 28Maho KawachiSokuzan
58
ThursdayApr 29Marisa ViolaSokuzan
59
FridayApr 30Lilyán de la Vega Sokuzan
60
61
MondayMay 3Sokuzan
62
TuesdayMay 4Bridget BaileySokuzan
63
WednesdayMay 5Maho KawachiSokuzan
64
ThursdayMay 6Marisa ViolaSokuzan
65
FridayMay 7Kevin TownleySokuzan
66
67
MondayMay 10Kristy KrivitskySokuzan
68
TuesdayMay 11Bridget BaileySokuzan
69
WednesdayMay 12Maho KawachiSokuzan
70
ThursdayMay 13Marisa ViolaSokuzan
71
FridayMay 14Kevin TownleySokuzan
72
73
MondayMay 17Kristy KrivitskySokuzan
74
TuesdayMay 18Bridget BaileySokuzan
75
WednesdayMay 19Maho KawachiSokuzan
76
ThursdayMay 20Marisa ViolaSokuzan
77
FridayMay 21Kevin TownleySokuzan
78
79
MondayMay 24Sokuzan
80
TuesdayMay 25Bridget BaileySokuzan
81
WednesdayMay 26Maho KawachiSokuzan
82
ThursdayMay 27Marisa ViolaSokuzan
83
FridayMay 28Lilyán de la Vega Sokuzan
84
85
MondayMay 31Sokuzan
86
TuesdayJun 1Bridget BaileySokuzan
87
WednesdayJun 2Maho KawachiSokuzan
88
ThursdayJun 3Marisa ViolaSokuzan
89
FridayJun 4Kevin TownleySokuzan
90
91
MondayJun 7Sokuzan
92
TuesdayJun 8Bridget BaileySokuzan
93
WednesdayJun 9Maho KawachiSokuzan
94
ThursdayJun 10Marisa ViolaSokuzan
95
FridayJun 11Kevin TownleySokuzan
96
97
MondayJun 14Kristy KrivitskySokuzan
98
TuesdayJun 15Bridget BaileySokuzan
99
WednesdayJun 16Maho KawachiSokuzan
100
ThursdayJun 17Marisa ViolaSokuzan