Senior Elem/Middle school Walk 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
School
Visitation time on May 10th
Must contact if you plan to visit
2
Asbell 1:30RSVP to Dayna.Drake@g.fayar.net
3
Butterfield2:00RSVP to SarahMaland@yahoo.com
4
Happy Hollow1:00RSVP to
5
Holcomb2:00RSVP to Elissa Bennett- Elissa.Bennett@yahoo.com
6
Holt10:00
RSVP to Michana.rimmer@g.fayar.net or Regina.Sherwood@g.fayar.net
7
Leverett 1:50
8
MCnair 7:45-8:30RSVP to Katie Seifritz- Katy.seifritz@fayar.net
9
Owl Creek8:30RSVP to Wendy Kane- Wendy.kane@gmail.com
10
Root1:30RSVP to Jason.Edwards@g.fayar.net
11
Vandergriff 8:45-9:45
12
Washington1:30RSVP to Melissa Werner- Melner18@yahoo.com
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...