House and Senate Select Committees on Judicial Reform and Redistricting Contacts 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
NCGA
2
Senate Select Committee on Judicial Reform and Redistricting
3
November 2017
4
5
RepresentativeOfficePhoneE-MailRepresentsTwitter
6
Chairman:Sen. Dan Bishop2108 LB(919) 733-5655Dan.Bishop@ncleg.net(R) 39 Mecklenburg@jdanbishop
7
8
Vice Chairs:Sen. Warren Daniel627 LOB(919) 715-7823Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net(R) 46 Burke, Cleveland
9
Sen. Bill Rabon2010 LB(919) 733-5963Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net(R) 8 Bladen, Brunswick, New Hanover, Pender@SenBillRabon‏
10
11
Members:Sen. Dan Barrett310 LOB(919)-715-0690Dan.Barrett@ncleg.net(R) 34 Davie, Iredell, Rowan
12
Sen. Dan Blue1129 LB(919) 733-5752Dan.Blue@ncleg.net(D) 14 Wake@DanBlueNC
13
Sen. Jay J. Chaudhuri1121 LB(919) 715-6400Jay.Chaudhuri@ncleg.net(D) 16 Wake @jay_chaudhuri‏
14
Sen. Chuck Edwards2115 LB919-733-5745Chuck.Edwards@ncleg.net(R) 48 Buncombe, Henderson, Transylvania
15
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford520 LOB(919) 733-5955Joel.Ford@ncleg.net(D) 38 Mecklenburg@joeldford
16
Sen. Ralph Hise312 LOB(919) 733-3460Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
(R) 47 Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Yancey
17
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr.515 LOB(919) 733-4599Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net(D) 20 Durham, Granville@FloydMcKissick
18
Sen. Wesley Meredith314 LOB(919) 733-5776Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net(R) 19 Cumberland
19
Sen. Paul Newton2111 LB(919) 733-7223Paul.Newton@ncleg.net(R) 36 Cabarrus, Union
20
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman628 LOB(919) 733-5743Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net(R) 30 Stokes, Surry, Wilkes
21
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson1127 LB(919) 733-5706
Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
(R) 2 Carteret, Craven, Pamlico@normsanderson
22
Sen. Terry Van Duyn1025 LB(919) 715-3001Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net(D) 49 Buncombe@TerryVanDuynNC
23
24
25
26
House Select Committee on Judicial Redistricting
27
August 2017
28
29
RepresentativeOfficePhoneE-MailRepresentsTwitter
30
Chairman: Rep. Justin Burr 307A LOB 919-733-5908 Justin.Burr@ncleg.net(R) 67 Montgomery, Stanly@RepJustinBurr
31
32
Vice Chairs:Rep. Blust2208 LB 919-733-5781 John.Blust@ncleg.net (R) 62 Guilford @VoteforBlust
33
Rep. Davis417B LOB 919-733-5786 Ted.Davis@ncleg.net(R) 19 New Hanover @RepTedDavisJr
34
Rep. Stevens419 LOB 919-715-1883 Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net(R) 90 Surry, Wilkes @repsarahstevens
35
36
Members:Rep. Blackwell541 LOB 919-733-5805 Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net(R) 86 Burke
37
Rep. Brisson405 LOB 919-733-5772 William.Brisson@ncleg.net (D) 22 Bladen, Johnston, Sampson
38
Rep. Bumgardner2119 LB 919-733-5809 Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net(R) 109 Gaston @RepBumgardner
39
Rep. Floyd1325 LB 919-733-5959 Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net (D) 43 Cumberland
40
Rep. Goodman542 LOB 919-733-5823 Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net
(D) 66 Hoke, Montgomery, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland
@RepKenGoodman
41
Rep Destin Hall306C LOB 919-733-5931 Destin.Hall@ncleg.net (R) 87 Caldwell @DestinHall
42
Rep. Harrison1218 LB 919-733-5771 Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net (D) 57 Guilford @priceyharrison
43
Rep. Hastings1206 LB 919-715-2002 Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net (R) 110 Cleveland, Gaston @kellyhastings1
44
Rep. Howard302 LOB 919-733-5904 Julia.Howard@ncleg.net (R) 79 Davie, Forsyth @juliahowardnc
45
Rep. Jackson1013 LB 919-733-5974 Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net (D) 39 Wake @DarrenJNC
46
Rep. John2217 LB 919-733-5530 Joe.John@ncleg.net(D) 40 Wake @JoeJohnNC40
47
Rep. Jordan420 LOB 919-733-7727 Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net(R) 93 Ashe, Watauga @Jordan4NCHouse
48
Rep. Lewis2301 LB 919-715-3015 David.Lewis@ncleg.net(R) 53 Harnett @RepDavidRLewis
49
Rep. McNeill418C LOB 919-715-4946 Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net(R) 78 Moore, Randolph @allen_mcneill
50
Rep. Morey1111 LB919-733-7663Marcia.Morey@ncleg.net(D) 30 Durham
51
Rep. B Richardson1021 LB 919-733-5601 William.Richardson@ncleg.net(D) 44 Cumberland @GoNCRichardson
52
Rep. Rogers306A1 LOB 919-733-5749 David.Rogers@ncleg.net(R) 112 Burke, Rutherford
53
Rep. Setzer2204 LB 919-733-4948 Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net(R) 89 Catawba @RepSetzer
54
Rep. Torbett538 LOB 919-733-5868 John.Torbett@ncleg.net (R) 108 Gaston @JohnTorbett
55
Rep. Wray503 LOB 919-733-5662 Michael.Wray@ncleg.net (D) 27 Halifax, Northampton @RepWray
56
Rep. Zachary1002 LB 919-715-8361 Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net (R) 73 Alexander, Wilkes, Yadkin
57
58
Office Addresses:
59
NCGA Legislative Building (LB): 16 W. Jones Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
60
NCGA Legislative Office Building (LOB): 300 N. Salisbury Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
61
www.ncleg.net
62
63
Updated 11-3-17 by strongernc.org
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu