Farringdon Academy iPad List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
App NameCostLink
2
TapQuiz Maps World Editionfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tapquiz-maps-world-edition/id424151065?mt=8
3
Puppet Pals HDfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/puppet-pals-hd/id342076546?mt=8
4
Line Art£1.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/line-art/id389294575?mt=8
5
Story Time for Kidsfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/story-time-for-kids/id410788584?mt=8
6
Super 7£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/super-7/id366612434?mt=8
7
Skitchfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/skitch/id490505997?mt=8
8
Sock Puppetsfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sock-puppets/id394504903?mt=8
9
StoryBuilder for iPad£5.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/storybuilder-for-ipad/id377631532?mt=8
10
Read Me Stories - Children's booksfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/read-me-stories-childrens/id362042422?mt=8
11
WORLD BOOK - This Day in History for iPadfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/world-book-this-day-in-history/id364739528?mt=8
12
Talking Tom Cat 2freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/talking-tom-cat-2/id421997825?mt=8
13
Xperica HDfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/xperica-hd/id417221081?mt=8
14
TinkerBox HDfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tinkerbox-hd/id415722219?mt=8
15
Video Calculusfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/video-calculus/id397996587?mt=8
16
World Bank Climate Change DataFinder 2.5freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/world-bank-climate-change/id480079609?mt=8
17
Motion Math Zoomfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/motion-math-zoom/id451793073?mt=8
18
3D Cell Simulation and Stain Toolfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/3d-cell-simulation-stain-tool/id381129413?mt=8
19
Coloring Book™freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/coloring-book/id408561215?mt=8
20
Photo Booth FreeAlready installed on iPad
21
Motion Math: Hungry Fishfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/motion-math-hungry-fish/id483049169?mt=8
22
History:Maps of Worldfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/history-maps-of-world/id303282377?mt=8
23
Retro Racing£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/retro-racing/id436151675?mt=8
24
GoSkyWatch Planetarium for iPad - the astronomy star guidefreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/goskywatch-planetarium-for/id364209241?mt=8
25
Google Earthfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/google-earth/id293622097?mt=8
26
Glee Karaokefreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/glee-karaoke/id360736774?mt=8
27
The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore£2.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fantastic-flying-books-mr./id438052647?mt=8
28
Era of Dino HD£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/era-of-dino-hd/id443903440?mt=8
29
Emissions Trackerfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/tr/app/emissions-tracker/id510896972?mt=8
30
Me Booksfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/me-books/id534499518?mt=8
31
Monkey Drumfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/monkey-drum/id483225765?mt=8
32
Elevated Mathfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/elevated-math/id435995971?mt=8
33
Drawing Pad£1.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/drawing-pad/id358207332?mt=8
34
DJ Mixer Profreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/dj-mixer-pro/id330897901?mt=8
35
Comic Life£2.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/comic-life/id432537882?mt=8
36
Book Creator for iPad£2.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/book-creator-for-ipad/id442378070?mt=8
37
Algebra Pro - Complete Workbook with ShowMe Lessonsfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/algebra-pro-complete-workbook/id385277377?mt=8
38
ABC Wildlife£1.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/abc-wildlife/id379192277?mt=8
39
ABC Phonics Animals Writing HD Free Lite - for iPadfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/abc-phonics-animals-writing/id376573687?mt=8
40
Park Math HD - by Duck Duck Moose£1.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/park-math-hd-by-duck-duck-moose/id403939208?mt=8
41
Streetmuseum™: Londiniumfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/streetmuseum-londinium/id449426452?mt=8
42
SentenceBuilder™ for iPad£3.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/sentencebuilder-for-ipad/id364197515?mt=8
43
Intellective: Physicsfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/intellective-physics/id411714645?mt=8
44
iMovie£2.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/imovie/id377298193?mt=8
45
iCelsiusfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/icelsius/id434212879?mt=8
46
iBooksfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/ibooks/id364709193?mt=8
47
iTunes UfreeAlready installed on iPad
48
Tangram Game B£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tangram-game-b/id409127719?mt=8
49
Fraction Monkeys£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fraction-monkeys/id405603676?mt=8
50
Squeebles Fractions£1.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/squeebles-fractions/id557576867?mt=8
51
Aurasmafreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/aurasma/id432526396?mt=8
52
Morfo 3D Face Booth£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/morfo-3d-face-booth/id440560166?mt=8
53
Layar - Augmented Realityfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/layar-augmented-reality/id334404207?mt=8
54
VidRhythmfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/vidrhythm/id457548851?mt=8
55
Approach to Montessori - Numbers HD£1.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/approach-to-montessori-numbers/id396628131?mt=8
56
NASA Visualization Explorerfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nasa-visualization-explorer/id448700202?mt=8
57
Music Sparkles – All In One Musical Instruments Collection HDfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/music-sparkles-all-in-one/id452584114?mt=8
58
MathBoard£2.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/mathboard/id373909837?mt=8
59
Fraction Monkey - Math Game for Kids£1.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fraction-monkey-math-game/id466263288?mt=8
60
Mad Math 2£1.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/mad-math-2/id363485649?mt=8
61
LabTimerfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/labtimer/id292202454?mt=8
62
Division: Squeebles Times Tables Reversed£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/division-squeebles-times-tables/id398260912?mt=8
63
iStopMotion for iPad£6.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/istopmotion-for-ipad/id484019696?mt=8
64
Tangram Game A£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tangram-game-a/id408870734?mt=8
65
Strip Designer£1.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/strip-designer/id314780738?mt=8
66
Squeebles Addition & Subtraction£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/squeebles-addition-subtraction/id544398031?mt=8
67
PopMath Basic Math£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/popmath-basic-math/id295536766?mt=8
68
GarageBand£2.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/garageband/id408709785?mt=8
69
Fashion Story™freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fashion-story/id420590864?mt=8
70
Epic Citadelfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/epic-citadel/id388888815?mt=8
71
Bakery Storyfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/bakery-story/id400506026?mt=8
72
Three Little Pigs StoryChimes (FREE)freehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/three-little-pigs-storychimes/id396799226?mt=8
73
Weird But Truefreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/weird-but-true/id458424230?mt=8
74
Extras for iMovie£1.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/extras-for-imovie/id386595265?mt=8
75
Glow Draw!freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/glow-draw!/id364873934?mt=8
76
Whiteboard Freefreehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/app/whiteboard-free/id321406760?mt=8
77
Slice It!freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/slice-it!/id388116298?mt=8
78
Ultimate Hangman£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/app/id348710904
79
FlashToPass Free Math Flash Cardsfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/flashtopass-free-math-flash/id330482882?mt=8
80
Word Bubbles for Kids£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/word-bubbles-for-kids/id497400678?mt=8
81
blipparfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/blippar/id410604563?mt=8
82
Restaurant Storyfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/restaurant-story/id394807905?mt=8
83
Dodge Ball Plusfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/dodge-ball-plus/id386002201?mt=8
84
Squeebles Spelling Test£1.49https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/squeebles-spelling-test/id529128065?mt=8
85
Times Tables: Squeebles Multiplication£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/times-tables-squeebles-multiplication/id366347095?mt=8
86
Fruit Picker£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/fruit-picker/id410369252?mt=8
87
Idea Sketchfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/idea-sketch/id367246522?mt=8
88
Bracket Basics£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/bracket-basics/id414061900?mt=8
89
Doodle Buddy - Paint, Draw, Scribble, Sketch - It's Addictive!freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/doodle-buddy-paint-draw-scribble/id313232441?mt=8
90
Spelling Notebook Freefreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/spelling-notebook-free/id461225509?mt=8
91
Planetsfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/planets/id305793334?mt=8
92
WordWeb Dictionaryfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/wordweb-dictionary/id309627313?mt=8
93
Whirly Word HD£1.99https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/whirly-word-hd/id442238211?mt=8
94
Galaga 30th Collectionfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/galaga-30th-collection/id413616338?mt=8
95
Pocket Frogsfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pocket-frogs/id386644958?mt=8
96
Pet Shop Story™freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pet-shop-story/id481890182?mt=8
97
Pet Hotel Story™freehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pet-hotel-story/id514808087?mt=8
98
Era of Dino HD£0.69https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/era-of-dino-hd/id443903440?mt=8
99
3D Brainfreehttps://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/3d-brain/id331399332?mt=8
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1