ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Free Agent Exhibition Match Selections for October 10 & 11 matches
2
Each weekend has 4 matches total (3 games per set, 6 games per day)
3
Follow us on Twitter: @HeroesHearthCCL
Presented by Roll20
Catch the matches at http://twitch.tv/heroeshearth
Streaming live on YouTube
4
Saturday, October 10, 2020
5
6
Match 1Blue TeamRed Team
7
Start time: Player BattletagRolePlayer BattletagRole
8
4pm ET / 1pm PT / 10pm CESTCPogX#1941DPSC2D2#11331Offlane
9
Check in time: 15 mins prior in HHE Discordlox#4696HealerDNAGalaxy#2500DPS
10
Mysticleez#11198OfflaneMochrie#1713DPS
11
ZeroX#11512TankcaptainMori#1903Tankcaptain
12
Zlurd#1898DPSXavalosh#2608Healer
13
14
15
16
Match 2Blue TeamRed Team
17
Approximate Start time:Player BattletagRolePlayer BattletagRole
18
5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT / 11:30pm CEST
Apparition#1136DPSChampofHorde#1421Offlane
19
Check in time: At the beginning of game 3Glogan#11380OfflaneDblade08#1469Healer
20
of the previous match in the HHE DiscordHide#32618HealerRaevar#1439DPScaptain
21
TalkingTrees#1609DPSRedXI#1522Tank
Crazybezz#1200 no show
22
Zarumag#1691TankcaptainZeenarus#1597Flex
23
24
25
26
Sunday, October 11, 2020
27
28
Match 1Blue TeamRed Team
29
Start time: Player BattletagRolePlayer BattletagRole
30
4pm ET / 1pm PT / 10pm CESTDittrio#2953TankCenturion#1844DPScaptain
31
Check in time: 15 mins prior in HHE DiscordInfrared#1651Ranged DPSMasonBlaze#11574Healer
32
Nathanatos#1141OfflaneMrChristie#11711Tank
33
RZMX#21477Ranged DPSRoger#2646DPS
34
zinsideout#1153HealercaptainBxAJohnNGHT1#1699Offlane
35
36
37
38
Match 2Blue TeamRed Team
39
Approximate Start time:Player BattletagRolePlayer BattletagRole
40
5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT / 11:30pm CEST
ENiGMATiC#11433DPSGGHenn1ng#2607Healercaptain
41
Check in time: At the beginning of game 3Darkchimaera#1220HealerUPHMindHawk#2144DPS
42
of the previous match in the HHE DiscordDWreck#11778TankMopsio#2762Tank
43
Gronmin#1675OfflaneRutzou#21629Flex
44
Unaverted#11994DPScaptainRydzuSA#2791Offlane
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100