WMMS SCHOOL STAFF 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Julie EsquivelPrincipaljesquivel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
3
Brad ParsonsAssistant Principalbparsons@kirksville.k12.mo.us
4
Morgan Alexander7&8 English
malexander@kirksville.k12.mo.us
5
James Alter7&8 Sciencejalter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
6
Dana Boyer6th Sciencedboyer@kirksville.k12.mo.us
7
Melissa Chapman6th Mathmchapman@kirksville.12.mo.us
8
Kris CochranBehavioristkcochran@kirksville.k12.mo.ua
9
Brent Cook8th Special Edbcook@kirksville.k12.mo.us
10
David Cook7&8 Sciencedcook@kirksville.k12.mo.us
11
Janie Corbett6th Englishjcorbett@kirksville.k12.mo.us
12
Anitra Crisp6th Social Studiesacrisp@kirksville.k12.mo.us
13
Avery Findling6th Special Edavfindling@kirkville.k12.mo.us
14
Karli Gallup7&8 Sciencekgallop@kirksville.k12.mo.us
15
Delaney GundyArtdgundy@kirksville.k12.mo.us
16
Trista HaleFACS thale@kirksville.k12.mo.us
17
Karen HarrisonBandkharrison@kirksville.k12.mo.us
18
Julie Henderson6th Social Studies
jhenderson@kirksville.k12.mo.us
19
James Hendler8th Englishjhendler@kirksville.k12.mo.us
20
Jamie Hicks7&8 Mathjhicks@kirkville.k12.mo.us
21
Brad HudsonBandbhudson@kirksville.k12.mo.us
22
Melissa KinneyLibrarianmkinney@kirksville.k12.mo.us
23
Susan Knox
Educational Diagnostician/Process Coordinator
sknox@kirksville.k12.mo.us
24
Russ Lincoln7&8 Mathrlincoln@kirksville.k12.mo.us
25
Amy MartinRAPamartin@kirksville.k12.mo.us
26
Jois McConnellCounselor
jomcconnell@kirksville.k12.mo.us
27
Catherine McCormick7&8 Special Ed
cmccormick@kirksville.k12.mo.us
28
Lynae McFarlandMusic
lmcfarland@kirksville.k12.mo.us
29
Mike McKay8th Social Studiesmmckay@kirksville.k12.mo.us
30
Alayna McKim7&8 Special Edamckim@kirksville.k12.mo.us
31
Kara Prewitt6th Special Edkprewitt@kirksville.k12.mo.us
32
Jacinda Rhoads7th Special Edjrhoads@kirksville.k12.mo.us
33
Alexis Riley6th Englishariley@kirksville.k12.mo.us
34
Lee RileyBoys Physical Educationlriley@kirksville.k12.mo.us
35
Bea SchulteComputersbschulte@kirksville.k12.mo.us
36
Daini Sevits7&8 Englishdsevits@kirksville.k12.mo.us
37
Shelly Spain6th Sciencesspain@kirksville.k12.mo.us
38
Kendra SteamanForeign Language
kstearman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
39
Janelle Stephens6th Mathjstephens@kirksville.k12.mo.us
40
Shana Stremel7&8 Social Studiessstremel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
41
Dillon Thurman7&8 Mathdthurman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
42
Laurie WaddleGirls Physical Educationlwaddle@kirksville.k12.mo.us
43
Brian Wilcox7&8 Social Studiesbwilcox@kirksville.k12.mo.us
44
Michele YoderCounselormyoder@kirksville.k12.mo.us
45
46
47
Heather MontgomeryParaprofessional
hmontgomery@kirksville.k12.mo.us
48
Jimi MotterParaprofessionaljmotter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
49
Denice PierceParaprofessionaldenice_p@kirksville.k12.mo.us
50
Velda SaltParaprofessionalvsalt@kirksville.k12.mo.us
51
Cory SelbyParaprofessionalcselby@kirksville.k12.mo.us
52
Lucky WertinParaprofessionallwertin@kirksville.k12.mo.us
53
54
Emily HoffmanIT Deptehoffman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
55
Jeff MillerIT Deptjmiller@kirksville.k12.mo.us
56
57
58
Annette GriffelCounselor's Secretaryagriffel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
59
Martha HuletFront Office Secretarymhulet@kirksville.k12.mo.us
60
MacKenzie ParsonsFront Office Secretarymparsons@kirksville.k12.mo.us
61
Barb RiceNursebrice@kirksville.k12.mo.us
62
63
64
Hayden CarterCustodianhcarter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
65
Trey GibsonCustodiantgibson@kirksville.12.mo.us
66
Mark SullivanCustodianmsullivan@kirksville.k12.mo.us
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...