ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Julie EsquivelPrincipaljesquivel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
3
Ed KoserAssistant Principalekoser@kirksville.k12.mo.us
4
James Alter7&8 Sciencejalter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
5
Dana Boyer6th Sciencedboyer@kirksville.k12.mo.us
6
Melissa Chapman6th Mathmchapman@kirksville.12.mo.us
7
Brent Cook8th Special Edbcook@kirksville.k12.mo.us
8
David Cook7&8 Sciencedcook@kirksville.k12.mo.us
9
Janie Corbett6th Englishjcorbett@kirksville.k12.mo.us
10
Anitra Crisp6th Social Studiesacrisp@kirksville.k12.mo.us
11
Leslie Eitel7 & 8 Scienceleeitel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
12
Avery Findling6th Special Edavfindling@kirkville.k12.mo.us
13
Trista HaleFACS thale@kirksville.k12.mo.us
14
Karen HarrisonBandkharrison@kirksville.k12.mo.us
15
Julie Henderson6th Social Studiesjhenderson@kirksville.k12.mo.us
16
James Hendler8th Englishjhendler@kirksville.k12.mo.us
17
Jamie Hicks7&8 Mathjhicks@kirkville.k12.mo.us
18
Brad HudsonBandbhudson@kirksville.k12.mo.us
19
Melissa KinneyLibrarianmkinney@kirksville.k12.mo.us
20
Susan Knox
Educational Diagnostician/Process Coordinator
sknox@kirksville.k12.mo.us
21
Tiffany LaBethSocial Workertlabeth@kirksville.k12.mo.us
22
Russ Lincoln7&8 Mathrlincoln@kirksville.k12.mo.us
23
Katelyn Lincoln7&8 Englishklincoln@kirksville.k12.mo.us
24
Amy MartinRAPamartin@kirksville.k12.mo.us
25
Jois McConnellCounselorjomcconnell@kirksville.k12.mo.us
26
Catherine McCormick7&8 Special Edcmccormick@kirksville.k12.mo.us
27
Lynae McFarlandMusiclmcfarland@kirksville.k12.mo.us
28
Mike McKay8th Social Studiesmmckay@kirksville.k12.mo.us
29
Alayna McKim7&8 Special Edamckim@kirksville.k12.mo.us
30
Jill MontgomeryArtjmontgomery@kirksville.k12.mo.us
31
Brad ParsonsInterventionistbparsons@kirksville.k12.mo.us
32
Kara Prewitt6th Special Edkprewitt@kirksville.k12.mo.us
33
Jacinda Rhoads6,7,8 Special Edjrhoads@kirksville.k12.mo.us
34
Alexis Riley6th Englishariley@kirksville.k12.mo.us
35
Lee RileyBoys Physical Educationlriley@kirksville.k12.mo.us
36
Bea SchulteComputersbschulte@kirksville.k12.mo.us
37
Daini Sevits7&8 Englishdsevits@kirksville.k12.mo.us
38
Shelly Spain6th Sciencesspain@kirksville.k12.mo.us
39
Kendra SteamanForeign Languagekstearman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
40
Janelle Stephens6th Mathjstephens@kirksville.k12.mo.us
41
Shana Stremel7&8 Social Studiessstremel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
42
Dillon Thurman7&8 Mathdthurman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
43
Laurie WaddleGirls Physical Educationlwaddle@kirksville.k12.mo.us
44
Brian Wilcox7&8 Social Studiesbwilcox@kirksville.k12.mo.us
45
Michele YoderCounselormyoder@kirksville.k12.mo.us
46
47
48
Teresa MercerParaprofessionaltmercer@kirksville.k12.mo.us
49
Heather MontgomeryParaprofessionalhmontgomery@kirksville.k12.mo.us
50
Denice PierceParaprofessionaldenice_p@kirksville.k12.mo.us
51
Velda SaltParaprofessionalvsalt@kirksville.k12.mo.us
52
Cory SelbyParaprofessionalcselby@kirksville.k12.mo.us
53
Lucky WertinParaprofessionallwertin@kirksville.k12.mo.us
54
55
Hayden CarterIT Depthcarter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
56
Emily HoffmanIT Deptehoffman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
57
Matt StiefIT Deptmstief@kirksville.k12.mo.us
58
59
Annette GriffelCounselor's Secretaryagriffel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
60
MacKenzie ParsonsFront Office Secretarymparsons@kirksville.k12.mo.us
61
Janet ReedFront Office Secretaryjreed@kirksville.k12.mo.us
62
Gabrielle PlayleNursegplayle@kirksville.k12.mo.us
63
64
65
Nathan ClarkCustodiannclark@kirksville.k12.mo.us
66
JB ShoopCustodian
67
Mark SullivanCustodianmsullivan@kirksville.k12.mo.us
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100