WMMS SCHOOL STAFF 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
3
James Alter7&8 Sciencejalter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
4
Kelly Backer7&8 Mathkbacker@kirksville.k12.mo.us
5
Dana Boyer6th Sciencedboyer@kirksville.k12.mo.us
6
Melissa Chapman6th Mathmchapman@kirksville.12.mo.us
7
David Cook7&8 Sciencedcook@kirksville.k12.mo.us
8
Janie Corbett6th Englishjcorbett@kirksville.k12.mo.us
9
Karen Ewing7&8 Special Edkewing@kirksville.k12.mo.us
10
Daini Farris7&8 Englishdfarris@kirksville.k12.mo.us
11
Lisa Findling8th Sciencelfindling@kirksville.k12.mo.us
12
Mariann Gibson7&8 Special Ed
mariann_g@kirksville.k12.mo.us
13
Delaney GundyArtdgundy@kirksville.k12.mo.us
14
Trista HaleFACS thale@kirksville.k12.mo.us
15
Karen HarrisonBandkharrison@kirksville.k12.mo.us
16
James Hendler8th Englishjhendler@kirksville.k12.mo.us
17
Brad HudsonBandbhudson@kirksville.k12.mo.us
18
Melissa KinneyLibrarianmkinney@kirksville.k12.mo.us
19
Amy MartinRAPamartin@kirksville.k12.mo.us
20
Jois McConnellCounselor
jomcconnell@kirksville.k12.mo.us
21
Catherine McCormick7&8 Special Ed
cmccormick@kirksville.k12.mo.us
22
Lynae McFarlandMusic
lmcfarland@kirksville.k12.mo.us
23
Mike McKay8th Social Studiesmmckay@kirksville.k12.mo.us
24
Alayna McKim6th Special Edamckim@kirksville.k12.mo.us
25
Julie Mikolajczak6th Social Studies
jmikolajczak@kirksville.k12.mo.us
26
Laura MooreComputerslmoore@kirksville.k12.mo.us
27
Tracy Ockenfels8th Special Ed
tockenfels@kirksville.k12.mo.us
28
Brad ParsonsAssistant Principalbparsons@kirksville.k12.mo.us
29
Lori Pinkston7&8 Englishlpinkston@kirksville.k12.mo.us
30
Ron Prather8th Special Edrprather@kirksville.k12.mo.us
31
Kara Prewitt6th Special Edkprewitt@kirksville.k12.mo.us
32
Alexis Riley6th Englishariley@kirksville.k12.mo.us
33
Lee RileyBoys Physical Educationlriley@kirksville.k12.mo.us
34
Bea Schulte7&8 Mathbschulte@kirksville.k12.mo.us
35
Shelly Spain6th Sciencesspain@kirksville.k12.mo.us
36
Kendra SteamanForeign Language
kstearman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
37
Janelle Stephens6th Mathjstephens@kirksville.k12.mo.us
38
Shana Stremel7&8 Social Studiessstremel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
39
Dillon Thurman7&8 Mathdthurman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
40
Laurie WaddleGirls Physical Educationlwaddle@kirksville.k12.mo.us
41
Amanda Wilcox6th Social Studiesawilcox@kirksville.k12.mo.us
42
Brian Wilcox7&8 Social Studiesbwilcox@kirksville.k12.mo.us
43
Michele YoderCounselormyoder@kirksville.k12.mo.us
44
45
46
Kevin CarterParaprofessionalkcarter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
47
Nickolee MartinParaprofessionalnmartin@kirksville.k12.mo.us
48
Heather MontgomeryParaprofessional
hmontgomery@kirksville.k12.mo.us
49
Jimi MotterParaprofessionaljmotter@kirksville.k12.mo.us
50
Denice PierceParaprofessionaldenice_p@kirksville.k12.mo.us
51
Velda SaltParaprofessionalvsalt@kirksville.k12.mo.us
52
Cory SelbyParaprofessionalcselby@kirksville.k12.mo.us
53
Gina VanHaraParaprofessionalgvanhara@kirksville.k12.mo.us
54
Lucky WertinParaprofessionallwertin@kirksville.k12.mo.us
55
Jeff WulffParaprofessionaljwulff@kirksville.k12.mo.us
56
57
Emily HoffmanIT Deptehoffman@kirksville.k12.mo.us
58
Jeff MillerIT Deptjmiller@kirksville.k12.mo.us
59
Tyler PosterickIT Depttposterick@kirksville.k12.mo.us
60
61
62
Annette GriffelCounselor's Secretaryagriffel@kirksville.k12.mo.us
63
Martha HuletFront Office Secretarymhulet@kirksville.k12.mo.us
64
MacKenzie ParsonsFront Office Secretarymparsons@kirksville.k12.mo.us
65
Barb RiceNursebrice@kirksville.k12.mo.us
66
67
68
Jason LloydCustodianjlloyd@kirksville.k12.mo.us
69
Carlos ScholleCustodiancscholle@kirksville.k12.mo.us
70
Mark SullivanCustodianmsullivan@kirksville.k12.mo.us
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu