Toaster Tech Master Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
Toaster TechTeam Number: 5332Our mission:
Compete; Engage; Teach; Train
"Spreading technology like butter on toast"Toaster Tech YouTube Channel
2
Regular Meeting Location3300 E Ponce de Leon Decatur Ga 30079
3
Email: info@toastertech.org
4
Websitewww.toastertech.orgToaster Tech Charter
5
Facebook Pagefacebook.com/toastertechRobojackets Application
6
Google Hangout LinkGoogle HangoutRegular Hangout Dates TBAToaster Tech Bylaws
7
Instagram
8
Twitter@toastertechthe EIN #  is 20-5604200. Please be sure to note that you are applying as the FRC Team Toaster Tech, a member of the GRA
9
Important DatesFIRST FRC Information
10
Off-Season ScheduleFIRST site
11
Toaster Tech FRC Calendar GA Firstclick here to see upcoming events and sign-up where neccesary
12
Kickoff6-Jan-18 Ferst Center of the Arts 8 AM - 3:30 PmGeorgia Institute of Technology, Ferst Center For The Arts, 349 Ferst Drive NW, Atlanta, GA, 30332
GRA 501(c)3 letter
13
ScrimmageTBARequest Johnson Practice Field
GRA alliance with Toaster Tech Letter
14
End of Build Season
GRA W9 Form
15
1st Qualifier8-10 Mar Dalton
Dalton Convention Center: 2211 Dug Gap Battle Rd DaltonGA, 30720
Gainesville Itinerary
16
2nd Qualifier29-31 Mar DuluthInfinite Energy Arena, 6400 Sugarloaf Pkwy, Duluth, GA, 30097
17
State Championship5 - 7 Apr AthensUniversity of Georgia – Stegeman Coliseum
18
World Championship18 - 21 HoustonHouston, Tx
19
Relevant Docs
20
Sponsorship and Fundraising2018 Engineering NotebookSponsorship letter2016 Toaster Tech InformationTT Business Call ScriptTT Archive
21
Toaster Tech Slide Presentation2018 Bill of MaterialsTool Wish ListTshirt Order FormTT Business OutreachTT Recruitment Outreach Spreadsheet
22
Toaster Tech Business Plan 20162018 Build Season Photos FolderTT Business CharterChairman's Response Doc2016 - 17 TT NotesTT Recruitment Pamphlet/Flier
23
Business PLan (New Layout)
24
Links to Media
25
TT General Media Repository
26
Folder for Logos and Artwork
27
Studentsemailphone numberaddressparent or guardiantshirt sizeSchool and School District
28
Paris Davey (French toast) 19parisdavey@csdecatur.net and parisdavey11@gmail.com404.698.7020212 Adams St. Decatur GA 30030Ripp DaveySCity of Decatur - City of Decatur
29
Alex Davey212 Adams St. Decatur GA 30030Ripp Davey
30
Stephen Dragstedt (wonder bread) sdragstedt@yahoo.com404.405.632520 Spence Ave NE, Atlanta GA 30317 328 Sutherland PL Ne, Atlanta GA 30307Michelle Hollberg, Lester Dragstedt, Karen DoolittleMHoward School
31
Joe McDaniel (Loafer)joekmcdaniel22@gmail.com (404) 670-56872084 Howard Circle, Atlanta 30307Wendy McDanielLTVW Homeschool
32
Jonathan Daniel - (Cinnamon Bread)gcagrad19@gmail.com40482128893261 Forrest Bluff Way Lithonia , GA 30038Reginald DanielSGeorgia Cyber Academy
33
34
Mina Goldsmanminargold@hotmail.com678-772-7398639 Cooledge AveDave GoldsmanLGrady High School
35
Julia Wingard19juliawingard@csdecatur.net4045835433Vicky
36
Sophia Goldberg19sophiagoldberg@csdecatur.net
37
Eric Dunbar (1/2 a bee)eric@dunbar.net(706) 347-27504896 Miller Rd SW Lilburn, GA 30047Chris & Jennifer DunbarMTVW Homeschool
38
Sam Willie (samwich)935 Clifton Rd NE, Atlanta GA. 30307Abigail WillieS (adult)Homeschool
39
Drew Thomasson (sourdough) Superdrew100@gmail.com(678) 644-2916675 Greystone Park Atlanta, GA 30324Cynthia Abbot; Marty Thomasson16 year old boy, Benjamin Franklin
40
Anna Fraseranna.rowan.fraser@gmail.com2390 Tilson Ridge Ln Decatur, GA 30032Mary FraserMHomeschool
41
42
43
44
MentorsDecatur, GA 30030Responsibilitytshirt size
45
Jevawn Robertsthatonerobotguy@gmail.com954-683-24174371 Tucker North Court, Tucker,GA 30084GT alumni advisorXL
46
Cory Feig-Sandovalcfeigsandoval@gmail.com
47
Huckleberry Starneshuck@huckmade.com404-272-0003221 McKoy Street, Decatur, GA. 30030Sr. Industrial Designer, Manager & Custom FabricatorXL
48
Jay
49
Sarah
50
Sponsor(s)
51
Women in Technology
52
ParentsStudenttshirt sizeResponsibiity
53
Karen Johnsonehealthgirl@gmail.com404.805.30591186 Barnes St NW Atlanta, GA 30318Robert Wood
9th grader with robotics experience boy
54
Ripp Daveyrichardfdavey@gmail.com404.538.6717212 Adams St. Decatur 30030Paris DaveyL
55
Mary Frasermary.elizabeth.fraser@gmail.com404-556-8531Anna Fraser
56
David FraserAnna Fraser
57
Jennifer DunbarJennifer@dunbar.net770-330-27424896 Miller Rd SW Lilburn, GA 30047Eric Dunbar
58
Chris Dunbarchris@dunbar.net770-403-67824896 Miller Rd SW Lilburn, GA 30047Eric Dunbar9th grader
59
Karen Doolittlekaren.l.doolittle@gmail.com or KLDOO1@yahoo.com678-457-4963328 Sutherland Place 30307Stephen Dragstedt
60
Lester  Dragstedtdragstedtl@bellsouth.net404-580-2980328 Sutherland Place 30307Stephen Dragstedt
61
Michelle Hollbergmichellehollberg@me.com404-784-005920 Spence Ave NE, Atlanta 30317Stephen DragstedtM
62
Wendy McDanielwendymcdaniel4@gmail.com(678) 491-28952084 Howard Circle NE, Atlanta 30307Joe McDanielM
63
Cynthia Abbottdermommy@icloud.com678-462-2917 675 Greystone Park Atlanta, GA 30324Drew Thomasson
16 year old boy at Benjamin Franklin
64
Marty Thomassonmarty@gearboxsolutions.com404-538-7272 Drew Thomasson
65
Abigail WillieAbigail_Willie@moeb.uscourts.gov314-288-5323935 Clifton Rd NE, Atlanta GA. 30307Sam Willie
66
Jon Willie404-693-2698935 Clifton Rd NE, Atlanta GA. 30307Sam Willie
67
Reginald Danielrvdaniel@danielfamily.org470-259-5161c3261 Forrest Bluff Way, Lithonia, GA 30038Jonathan Daniel
68
Dave Goldsmansman@gatech.edu404-822-8949Mina Goldsman
69
Gamze Goldsman404-822-4383Mina Goldsman
70
Vicky Wingardvwingard@csdecatur.net4045835433Julia Wingard
71
Stuart Goldberg4045106440Sophia Goldberg
72
Madina Goldberg6785495521Sophia Goldberg
73
Alumni
74
Mei-Jing Bernardmjbswims@gmail.com404-844-9478
75
Jasmine Kobresjazzkobres@gmail.com404-488-5191
76
Nolan Deleshawnolanb228@gmail.com770.508.58222012 Leola Ln, Mcdonough GA 30252
77
Aili Simpsonaili.1997@gmail.com(404) 861-4687
78
Collin Graver
79
Ben Nuttlenuttle@gatech.edu412-736-0002
80
Sue Pedapudisugandhapedapudi@gmail.com 732-979-1766
81
Cory Feig-Sandovalcfeigsandoval@gmail.com404-539-7308
82
Nathan Brownnate11380@gmail.com678.458.4155Eugenia Brown
Morrow High School
2299 Old Rex Morrow Road
Morrow, GA 30260
83
Mick Roperfixbane@gmail.com770-316-8597
84
Matthew Gilchristmattgilchrist22@gmail.com404.312.5506Beth GilchristLDecatur High - ISD - City of Decatur
85
Myles Nielsennielsenmyles@gmail.com678-596-1556481 Hardendorf ave Atlanta GA 30307Lucy NielsenMLEAD Homeschool - City of Atlanta
86
Reilly Holbelreilly.holbel@tnsatlanta.org404-394-59861279 Pasadena Ave Atlanta 30306Dayna HolbelSThe New School; ISD - City of Atlanta
87
Libby shaffner
88
Joshua Dierberger (deer burger)quantum.di@bellsouth.net770.880.26443087 Bay Street Scottdale, GA 30079Susan DierbergerMGSU PC - Dual Enrollment
89
Ethan Davey (wheat Thins)gunter0214@gmail.com(404) 901-2477212 Adams St. Decatur GA 30030Ripp DaveyMThe New School; ISD - City of Decatur
90
Jay Burnett jayburnett04@gmail.com404.993.28126945 Deer Creek Trace, Stone Mountain, GA 30087Alisa BurnettMScholar's Guild Academy, Walton County School District
91
Garrett Lowrance (shortbread) 770-883-7316289 Sweet Cane Trail, Grayson, GA 30017Rene LowranceM12 year old, homeschooled lives in Gwinnett
92
Micah Morris (monkeybread)irongears10@gmail.com678-770-02551680 Hickory Lake Drive, Snellville, GA 30078Mary Beth MorrisM
16 year old twins, one boy, one girl homeschooled live in Gwinnett
93
Miriam Morris (mi-rye-m)jasminedragon6@gmail.com678-770-02551680 Hickory Lake Drive, Snellville, GA 30078Mary Beth MorrisM
16 year old twins, one boy, one girl homeschooled live in Gwinnett
94
Krishan Chibkrishanchib@gmail.com678-702-25901992 Breckenridge Dr. NE, Atlanta, GA 30345Mary ChibMLakeside High - DeKalb County
95
Tyler Shin007shinty@gmail.com11745 Windbrooke Way, Johns Creek, Ga 30005Julia and Michael ShinFLL, FTC and FRC experience
96
Shannon Simpsonshannonsimpson1998@gmail.com; (404) 861-46871492 Creekland Cove, Lawrenceville GA 30043Kathleen SimpsonL
97
Aaron Pinderaaronhpinder@gmail.com404-394-46364420 Flippen Trail, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092Elizabeth PinderL
13 year old boy, homeschooled. Has built a 3-d printer and RC cars
98
Robert Wood IV (ryebert)rwoodkat4@gmail.com1186 Barnes St NW, Atlanta GA 30318Karen Johnson14; 10th grade homeschool
99
Lucy Nielsenlucytroymyles@gmail.com678-596-1556481 hardendorf ave Atlanta ga 30307
100
Troy Nielsentroyknielsen@gmail.com481 Hardendorf ave Atlanta GA 30307
Loading...
 
 
 
directory
Sched Avail
Sheet5
Form Responses 1
 
 
Main menu