Hotel Availability (Revised 1/2/20).xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASAT
1

A = rooms available, # = specific number of rooms left, F = full / sold out
AloftBaymont Inn & Suites MishawakaBeiger Mansion InnBest Western
PLUS
Mishawaka Inn
Candlewood Suites South BendCandlewood Suites MishawakaComfort Suites South BendComfort Suites University AreaCountry Inn & Suites MishawakaCourtyard
by Marriott Mishawaka
Courtyard by Marriott South BendDoubleTree
by Hilton
Embassy Suites by Hilton South BendFairfield Inn MishawakaFairfield
Inn & Suites
@ ND
Hampton Inn & Suites
South Bend
Hampton
Inn & Suites
Mish/Granger
Hilton Garden InnHoliday Inn Express Mishawaka/Granger (Toscana Park)Holiday Inn Express
South Bend/ND
Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Bend SouthHoliday Inn Mishawaka Conference CenterHome2 SuitesHyatt PlaceInn at
Saint Mary's
Innisfree a Celtic B&BIvy Court
Inn & Suites
La Quinta
Inn & Suites
MicrotelThe Morris Inn at Notre DameOliver
B&B
Quality Inn & Suites AirportQuality Inn South BendRed Roof InnResidence Inn MishawakaResidence Inn South BendSleep Inn
South Bend
Spring Hill Suites by MarriottStaybridge SuitesSuburban Extended StaySuper 8 MishawakaSuper 8 South Bend
West
Varsity ClubWaterford Estates
2
Phone Number (574)288-8000271-1700256-0365273-2309968-1072258-4088291-3100272-1500277-2520273-9900237-7777234-2000400-2600273-2202234-5510
277-9373
243-4600232-7700272-8000968-8080291-1040258-4408252-4100258-7777232-4000318-4838277-6500233-3131273-4300631-2000232-4545288-3800277-3211271-4800271-9283
289-5555
232-3200271-0832968-7440968-4737318-7297243-0200277-0500272-5220
3
RegionDTSB
Mishawaka
MishawakaMishawakaAirportMishawakaSB SouthND AreaMishawakaMishawaka
South Bend
DTSBND AreaMishawakaND AreaND AreaHeritage SqND Area
Toscana Park
ND Area
South Bend-South
Mishawaka
Mishawaka
Mishawaka
ND AreaDT SBND AreaAirportND Area
Notre Dame
DT SBAirportND Area
Mishawaka
MishawakaSB DTAirport
Mishawaka
ND AreaND Area
Mishawaka
AirportMishawakaND Area
4
Total Rooms1876276372737013580781402911686211911799100908585115126121150649607115010621236110680448790117605486200
5
6
Blue & Gold Game Canceled
7
Friday - April 17, 2020
8
Saturday - April 18, 2020
9
10
Commencement Weekend
11
Friday - May 15, 2020
12
Saturday - May 16, 2020
13
14
Billy Joel Concert Weekend
15
Friday - June 19, 2020
16
Saturday - June 20, 2020
17
18
Notre Dame Vs Arkansas Game Weekend
19
Friday - September 11, 2020
20
Saturday - September 12, 2020
21
22
Notre Dame vs Western Michigan Weekend
23
Friday - September 18, 2020
24
Saturday - September 19, 2020
25
26
Notre Dame vs Stanford Game Weekend
27
Friday - October 9, 2020
28
Saturday - October 10, 2020
29
30
Notre Dame vs Duke Game Weekend
31
Friday - October 30, 2020
32
Saturday - October 31,2020
33
34
Notre Dame vs Clemson Game Weekend
35
Friday - November 6, 2020
36
Saturday - November 7, 2020
37
38
Notre Dame vs Louisville Game Weekend
39
Friday - November 20, 2020
40
Satuday, November 21, 2020
41
42
43
44
45
Loading...