Operation City Team 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Operation City Team Packing Event December 17 @ W Room (Kings Academy)
2
Item# You will contributeNameEmail
Item Provided
3
Toothbrushes (need 175)--ALL FILLED
4
100david wudww777@gmail.com
5
75Kathy Linkathyyzl@gmail.com
6
Travel-size Toothpaste (need 175)--ALL FILLED
7
50Cathy Oucathleenou@gmail.com
8
125Julia Lijulia.li@gmail.com
9
Unisex Combs (need 175)--ALL FILLED
10
50Randall Wong randallwong@gmail.com12-3-17
11
60Grace Lokuojen@hotmail.com
12
55Ivan & Jeannie Lee
13
10James Sohsusiejames.soh@gmail.com
14
Travel-size Shampoo (need 175)--ALL FILLED
15
75Tony & Marlo Tongmarlohtong@gmail.com11-26-17
16
100Julia Lijulia.li@gmail.com
17
Travel-size Tissues (need 525)
18
100Fran Chiufran310@gmail.com
19
100Tina Leungtinaleung1@hotmail.com
20
100Ivan & Jeannie Lee
21
100Terrence Wu
22
80Sung Kuniyuki
23
24
25
26
27
Nut-free Granola Bars (350 individual bars)
28
196Chusstephkhsu@gmail.com
29
39Dawne Hom12-4-17
30
108Muelderssavernick@gmail.com
31
32
33
34
35
Unisex socks (need 350 prs)
36
30Evelyn Looevandscottloo@yahoo.com
37
30Park familyjwpark@gmail.com
38
120Matthew & Vicky Seomatthewgs@gmail.com
39
10Ana Hom12-4-17
40
10Carson Hom12-4-17
41
20Ivan Hom12-4-17
42
48Jenn Chang
43
44
45
20 ct baby wipes (175 packs)
46
100Dawne HOMdawneh@hotmail.com11-30-17
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
One gallon freezer bags (need 175)--ALL FILLED
54
60Maureen11-26-17
55
50Cathy Oucathleenou@gmail.com
56
65Susie Sohsusiejames.soh@gmail.com
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1