Elementary Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
First Name
Last NameEmailExt. Position LocationWebsite330-837-7809
2
Sharon Baumsbaum@tuslawschools.org52103rd GradeTESMrs. Baum
3
NickiBeallRecess Monitor
4
StephanieBeltzsbeltz@tuslawschools.org5103KindergartenTESMrs. Beltz
5
TammyBleightbleigh@tuslawschools.orgAideTESMrs. Bleigh
6
LisaBuchanan
lbuchanan@tuslawschools.org
AideTESMrs. Buchanan
7
HeatherButzerhbutzer@tuslawschools.org
Elementary Intervention Specialist
TESMrs. Butzer
8
BrynCampbellbcampbell@tuslawschools.org5100SpeechTESMs. Campbell
9
MeganCoopermcooper@tuslawschools.org5306Elementary TutorTESMrs. Cooper
10
Jennifer Ellenberger
jellenberger@tuslawschools.org
53083rd GradeTES
Mrs. Ellenberger
11
MelissaEspermesper@tuslawschools.orgAideTESMrs. Esper
12
MarthaGalindomgalindo@tuslawschools.org5120Elementary SecretaryTESMrs. Galindo
13
KimmiGoffkgoff@tuslawschools.org53144th GradeTESMrs. Goff
14
LauraHarbeitnerCafeteriaTES
15
Rebecca Heitgerrheiger@tuslawschools.orgAideTES
16
AlexaHerreraaherrera@tuslawschools.orgSchool PsychologistTES
17
JulieHopplejhopple@tuslawschools.org5301PreschoolTESMrs. Hopple
18
AudraHostetler
ahostetler@tuslawschools.org
5107KindergartenTESMrs. Hostetler
19
April Kurzenakurzen@tuslawschools.org5304
Elementary Intervention Specialist
TESMrs. Kurzen
20
Amanda McCabeCafeteriaTES
21
Shelly Menuezsmenuez@tuslawschools.org5124Elementary PrincipalTESMrs. Menuez
22
Shelly Mlinceksmlincek@tuslawschools.org52072nd GradeTESMrs. Mlincek
23
DianneMohndmohn@tuslawschools.org5403Elementary LibraryTESMrs. Mohn
24
GretchenMooregmoore@tuslawschools.org5126Head CookTESMrs. Moore
25
AngelicaMorrowamorrow@tuslawschools.org5105KindergartenTESMs. Morrow
26
DeniseMutchlerdmutchler@tuslawschools.org53124th GradeTESMrs. Mutchler
27
TeresaNewstetter5301Preschool Aide
28
CassidyNickelscnickels@tuslawschools.org1136Title 1TMSMs. Nickels
29
CharityPatterson
cpatterson@tuslawschools.org
53094th GradeTESMrs. Patterson
30
JimPennington
jpennington@tuslawschools.org
52082nd GradeTESMr. Pennigton
31
MindyRanklmrankl@tuslawschools.org52061st GradeTESMrs. Rankl
32
LeahReeselreese@tuslawschools.org5204Title 1TESMiss Reese
33
Sarah Rippelsrippel@tuslawschools.org5104KindergartenTESMrs. Rippel
34
BethRussbruss@tuslawschools.org5302
Elementary Intervention Specialist
TESMrs. Russ
35
ArianRyderaryder@tuslawschools.org5300
Elementary Intervention Specialist
TESMrs. Ryder
36
LaurenSalopeklsalopek@tuslawschools.org5102K-6 MusicTESMs. Salopek
37
Kristen Schmidtkschmidt@tuslawschools.org53103rd GradeTESMrs. Schmidt
38
CaylaSeidlercseidler@tuslawschools.org52122nd GradeTESMiss Seidler
39
SueSeidler5400Latchkey CoordinatorTES
40
ElizabethSirgoesirgo@tuslawschools.org52011st GradeTESMrs. Sirgo
41
AnitaSoudersasouders@tuslawschools.org5200K-6 ArtTESMrs. Souders
42
PierrettaStonerCafeteriaTES
43
DianSummers
dsummers@tuslawschools.org
52052nd GradeTESMrs. Summers
44
ChelsieTissotctissot@tuslawschools.org51011st GradeTESMiss Tissot
45
KathleenWatsonkwatson@tuslawshools.org53001st Grade TESMrs. Watson
46
SusanWebsterswebster@tuslawschools.org53053rd GradeTESMrs. Webster
47
JoeWengerdjwengerd@tuslawschools.orgCustodian
48
LoriWoodlwood@tuslawschools.org53033rd GradeTESMrs. Wood
49
JillianZornjzorn@tuslawschools.org53074th GradeTESMrs. Zorn
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu